Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football England Women’s FA Cup2018/2019

Women’s FA Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0320000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2XOV1vLF¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷U1JDLds8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton W¬JB÷8hIHKGdE¬WV÷bolton¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ETq9JfB7¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷MK Dons W¬JB÷O6JscTi3¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham W¬JA÷pGKwb9xc¬WU÷nottingham¬AG÷0¬~AA÷joTirvl8¬AD÷1546783200¬ADE÷1546783200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷6V8ndm79¬WU÷oxford-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷4GRke7MF¬WV÷blackburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷tGo1LGte¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷O8AJhE0H¬WU÷billericay¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷zowmynVq¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷OtQR2K59¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry United W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United W¬JA÷CQlTDpO1¬WU÷coventry-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Wasps W¬JB÷QThXC4w8¬WV÷crawley-wasps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷nHhhNxCr¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby W¬JA÷WhdAdd1h¬WU÷derby¬AG÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC W¬JB÷AqeEeGGb¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷UurcMdRl¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷jeCBfzW4¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds W¬JB÷UoBFgfoB¬WV÷leeds¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zwo5Kzd1¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull W¬JA÷I9Siz6pj¬WU÷hull-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷AFC Wimbledon W¬JB÷d0ReZPad¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷UySesb3E¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷bwRgfRyM¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷xUPcgoiS¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tIzN30j3¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford W¬JB÷I3kPEQ8e¬WV÷watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷vDjLF6gk¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AG÷2¬~AA÷Ot46e978¬AD÷1544364000¬ADE÷1544364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bolton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton W¬JA÷dtcZyhyU¬WU÷bolton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom W¬JB÷Y1l1XBqo¬WV÷west-brom¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷jHNm8niE¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Wasps W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps W¬JA÷2FuGpMJ1¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chichester City W¬JB÷t6vKqtZ7¬WV÷chichester¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bNz2pqa7¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Watford W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford W¬JA÷z1PZ4j5G¬WU÷watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckland W¬JB÷CQn3mOZr¬WV÷buckland¬AH÷0¬~AA÷d01nKzYm¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon W¬JA÷08xN6aha¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth W¬JB÷vayR5J75¬WV÷portsmouth¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0QkHjKLt¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷8CS18PB8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR W¬JB÷n3R57qRE¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xEZ5q3ED¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry United W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United W¬JA÷6mn7nrkk¬WU÷coventry-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷KjjBo24e¬WV÷plymouth¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GzsuulNR¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Eaton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Eaton W¬JA÷EcuqRzNB¬WU÷long-eaton¬AG÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull W¬JB÷S0qmQfxI¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷hCYNPkkn¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷pGUE4K5C¬WU÷oxford-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd W¬JB÷SvKJ3vLI¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ac2EgmxL¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton W¬JA÷hI7qfZjb¬WU÷wolverhampton¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷W86mgg64¬WV÷blackburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷8YskmoFl¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷htjWpVDp¬WU÷billericay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton W¬JB÷WWlzpkTj¬WV÷luton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷8YLJX5F1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JA÷S05Iuzx5¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC W¬JB÷6i4MvfiB¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2X2AfTME¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guiseley Vixens W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby W¬JB÷QeymeFyh¬WV÷derby¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley Vixens W¬JA÷n5xqdeMo¬WU÷guiseley-vixens¬AG÷0¬~AA÷zLNBZRpk¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷0lE1qIxt¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City W¬JB÷vuD5rxhn¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ll1Ih7iR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷QV5ihDLA¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon W¬JB÷vZ9eiXzH¬WV÷basildon¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IqT6z8Vr¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leeds W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds W¬JA÷MNriPEiO¬WU÷leeds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster W¬JB÷0EseOY6U¬WV÷doncaster¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬~AA÷fVwolRar¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham W¬JB÷0lb4kB5T¬WV÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JA÷Mca0jijN¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬~AA÷MyQNWPU7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷zR8QwE6H¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport W¬JB÷EH7UxYLN¬WV÷stockport¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2esgn5Uf¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MK Dons W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷MK Dons W¬JA÷YyTI8Y5i¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷pCWM7hLc¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MDsytU7L¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield FC W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield FC W¬JA÷hrizTdha¬WU÷sheffield-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham W¬JB÷WYkvSG75¬WV÷nottingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EBMFYo0e¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunderland W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland W¬JA÷Y1C9sd7h¬WU÷sunderland¬AG÷1¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷pxGDtGMb¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~
1
1547639989
45
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0320000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷dbIMSnqM¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon W¬JA÷Ms389YGu¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City W¬JB÷0Y1C8hWo¬WV÷bristol-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juGV7o7d¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton W¬JA÷xtYCGnDP¬WU÷brighton¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester Utd W¬JB÷bqvvC6Lt¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxCR8Rij¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton W¬JA÷pnoRhqLI¬WU÷charlton¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield W¬JB÷OxpVi3zP¬WV÷huddersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2a15KOj2¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Wasps W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal W¬JB÷nkQgLVFi¬WV÷arsenal¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps W¬JA÷8bRkMB0o¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1MQR6bS¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace W¬JA÷fe1G7Coh¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham W¬JB÷8b5K6W0b¬WV÷tottenham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZccMpMk¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham W¬JA÷bmbX3UpH¬WU÷durham¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City W¬JB÷xvcy3l0N¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O821L4yd¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton W¬JA÷K2nt28FT¬WU÷everton¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea W¬JB÷few8cSNp¬WV÷chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44ulq8T2¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester W¬JA÷4QKbKkVc¬WU÷leicester¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees W¬JB÷rHJ2J9p4¬WV÷london-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCcesnbF¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool W¬JA÷Wvyu0Lqq¬WU÷liverpool¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷MK Dons W¬JB÷AVZrauak¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDMM97xp¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JA÷lKiIf5j6¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd W¬JB÷SAjMgP5C¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpKEU8E9¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City W¬JA÷AmLa7rzC¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford W¬JB÷OjP362kI¬WV÷watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GragNQ6q¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes W¬JB÷UDgT4AVA¬WV÷lewes¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall W¬JA÷jNfP5jG4¬WU÷millwall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kbirSr9¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading W¬JA÷xvJ6ITaA¬WU÷reading¬WN÷KEY¬AF÷Keynsham Town W¬JB÷jsNAHmFG¬WV÷keynsham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZ2HVla3¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City LFC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC W¬JA÷lYWj945a¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa W¬JB÷SOVf8OK5¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4r4DWUqc¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham W¬JA÷t8TrBQzm¬WU÷west-ham¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷KbSnApjg¬WV÷blackburn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yJITSTF¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil W¬JA÷IDO75M4O¬WU÷yeovil¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham W¬JB÷d4NB4tKU¬WV÷birmingham¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547639989
16
HELP: You are on Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/England section. FlashScore.com offers Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Women’s FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!