Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football England Women’s FA Cup2018/2019

Women’s FA Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷nDOQVjTo¬AD÷1541948400¬ADE÷1541948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Brom W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Brom W¬JA÷z9ZtOTw2¬WU÷west-brom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester W¬JB÷lCNOnDG2¬WV÷leicester¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bcVr77jo¬AD÷1541944800¬ADE÷1541944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport W¬JB÷dIzwP9Oe¬WV÷stockport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley W¬JA÷vstYPk9k¬WU÷chorley¬AG÷1¬~AA÷6aj4EkbB¬AD÷1541944800¬ADE÷1541944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Wasps W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps W¬JA÷YLAaBjfd¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR B W¬JB÷zRlrzzXd¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0tYjJDqt¬AD÷1541944800¬ADE÷1541944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kidderminster W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster W¬JA÷ChsIbDAj¬WU÷kidderminster¬AG÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton W¬JB÷08z0Ndmi¬WV÷wolverhampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0Mk8D9DH¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckland W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham W¬JB÷8h2kYD19¬WV÷cheltenham¬AH÷0¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckland W¬JA÷EHmnZgn3¬WU÷buckland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷EqxeIXbn¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge City W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City W¬JA÷vaZ3MG2c¬WU÷cambridge-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd W¬JB÷MNO8LzI3¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EPgCCTSN¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷nq1gXXGF¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bournemouth W¬JB÷U7jbWiWL¬WV÷bournemouth¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hxSzDxN6¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds W¬JA÷0hnx8Hm4¬WU÷leeds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town W¬JB÷t43Z6y3A¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ncz3GBTb¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Luton W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton W¬JA÷6BQKIY1M¬WU÷luton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent Football W¬JB÷OnLPHhHS¬WV÷kent-football¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷02VrBGiJ¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham W¬JA÷SK5o4ZnT¬WU÷nettleham¬AG÷2¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton W¬JB÷Y1rEagep¬WV÷long-eaton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MBWvCdxD¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norton & Stockton W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norton & Stockton W¬JA÷Kf2w6eIG¬WU÷norton-stockton¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton W¬JB÷EH1s5FXM¬WV÷bolton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷86yaHiEh¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich W¬JA÷YcSCKfX9¬WU÷norwich¬AG÷2¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay W¬JB÷SKRGJEnG¬WV÷billericay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dlqHBmrU¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poole W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POO¬AE÷Poole W¬JA÷rBf2VBoS¬WU÷poole-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷0jsUQVgq¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EoTWDI70¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United of Manchester W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester W¬JA÷SvlU9wJi¬WU÷united-of-manchester¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JB÷M1mY8cYc¬WV÷chester-le-street-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~
1
1542195872
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷S8i0FVr5¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New London Lionesses W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses W¬JA÷Qe7iDCPq¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷AFC Wimbledon W¬JB÷KI6eCWvj¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YskmoFl¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷htjWpVDp¬WU÷billericay¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton W¬JB÷WWlzpkTj¬WV÷luton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot46e978¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton W¬JA÷dtcZyhyU¬WU÷bolton¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom W¬JB÷Y1l1XBqo¬WV÷west-brom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QkHjKLt¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷8CS18PB8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR W¬JB÷n3R57qRE¬WV÷qpr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YLJX5F1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JA÷S05Iuzx5¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC W¬JB÷6i4MvfiB¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEZ5q3ED¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United W¬JA÷6mn7nrkk¬WU÷coventry-united¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷KjjBo24e¬WV÷plymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHNm8niE¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Wasps W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps W¬JA÷2FuGpMJ1¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chichester City W¬JB÷t6vKqtZ7¬WV÷chichester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X2AfTME¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guiseley Vixens W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby W¬JB÷QeymeFyh¬WV÷derby¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley Vixens W¬JA÷n5xqdeMo¬WU÷guiseley-vixens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLNBZRpk¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷0lE1qIxt¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City W¬JB÷vuD5rxhn¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll1Ih7iR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷QV5ihDLA¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon W¬JB÷vZ9eiXzH¬WV÷basildon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqT6z8Vr¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds W¬JA÷MNriPEiO¬WU÷leeds¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster W¬JB÷0EseOY6U¬WV÷doncaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzsuulNR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Eaton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Eaton W¬JA÷EcuqRzNB¬WU÷long-eaton¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull W¬JB÷S0qmQfxI¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVwolRar¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham W¬JB÷0lb4kB5T¬WV÷gillingham¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JA÷Mca0jijN¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyQNWPU7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷zR8QwE6H¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport W¬JB÷EH7UxYLN¬WV÷stockport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2esgn5Uf¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Dons W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷MK Dons W¬JA÷YyTI8Y5i¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷pCWM7hLc¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tntcoPq1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷vZVQ6Cz4¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City W¬JB÷IPUU5WkA¬WV÷cambridge-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDsytU7L¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield FC W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield FC W¬JA÷hrizTdha¬WU÷sheffield-fc¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham W¬JB÷WYkvSG75¬WV÷nottingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBMFYo0e¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland W¬JA÷Y1C9sd7h¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷pxGDtGMb¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNz2pqa7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watford W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford W¬JA÷z1PZ4j5G¬WU÷watford¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckland W¬JB÷CQn3mOZr¬WV÷buckland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac2EgmxL¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton W¬JA÷hI7qfZjb¬WU÷wolverhampton¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷W86mgg64¬WV÷blackburn¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542195872
20
HELP: You are on Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/England section. FlashScore.com offers Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Women’s FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.