Ethiopia Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2018/2019

results
1
1539683623
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷0SMNPFEb¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama Kenema¬JA÷jqUw7tJd¬WU÷adama-kenema¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷4nYs60Y2¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldN845rj¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷CCcLJJ22¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷j3dPIwI8¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2FfS8zc¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEB¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷vRD1akHm¬WU÷debub-police¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷IHC5b9Wg¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riCSOZT4¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷b9Xo5Km9¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷x0Wk4v3F¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aRC3Pcd¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷YRoUHcXE¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷p4Ec0V1s¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XX35oTq¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷p65ZeGAe¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷Od4wezQ1¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7AzNDbH¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷j7CQcxtq¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷2sGUddek¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsBWNgqB¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahardar¬JB÷YRPb2IXR¬WV÷bahardar¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷fyRf3bIL¬WU÷st-georges¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU83Qn59¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama Kenema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama Kenema¬JA÷IisAe7GC¬WU÷adama-kenema¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷WfoEfRVI¬WV÷st-georges¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjnnIOCk¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahardar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahardar¬JA÷SM0h8p0I¬WU÷bahardar¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷6Dad74FO¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIAFNpkS¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷Qc4yCS0g¬WU÷dedebit¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷xY7uBnGa¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL77P6KF¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷YaPdJA8J¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷DEB¬AF÷Debub Police¬JB÷CjO0IUNP¬WV÷debub-police¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr7BOQZL¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷4rGSDlWt¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷rZEWC8om¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgEbRSk3¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷pvq2cTo0¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷OUs6dm16¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2amrJ4cq¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷Wf7qA6V5¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷Ao6m9QpC¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APjjHrSe¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷dxu6R70t¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷KGmvWmhP¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4b2oy4JR¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷6ylhw5ah¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷4M6exPEb¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UmHVssk¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEB¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷fBa8ZMbH¬WU÷debub-police¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷Y1bCYtEN¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boXpwQlF¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷fcKZKNqO¬WU÷defence-force¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YmJwKsaU¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGkfG2s2¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷v1UAQRFn¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷IiTEPoVh¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67lDWNRr¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷nod0yqU4¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷Qye4z3qB¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxWlxp4L¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷YNkpuRUu¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama Kenema¬JB÷CEllvopn¬WV÷adama-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OXtv6Z8¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahardar¬JB÷0zLVL3UH¬WV÷bahardar¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷nXGRMqFB¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLTxunK2¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷QHSIO5pa¬WU÷st-georges¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷48RMNPa5¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539683623
24
HELP: You are on Ethiopia Premier League live scores page in Football/Ethiopia section. FlashScore.com offers Ethiopia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Ethiopia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ethiopia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.