Ethiopia Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Ethiopia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷lYd8EXTs¬AD÷1576072800¬ADE÷1576072800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576080482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷zH6HsUZS¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷xQhqwlrp¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6DgqKg6K¬AD÷1575986400¬ADE÷1575986400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575993530¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷d651oCz4¬WU÷st-georges¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷zc45pWkA¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nPAtJDLQ¬AD÷1575806400¬ADE÷1575806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575813992¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷UJ39qj5G¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷tf7DrAKM¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IiDlbCq1¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575727051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷4WlSqaaa¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷rNmWrJE5¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0G2gcWb7¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575727825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷jmmzrwUB¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷UwnvscqI¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v1EpahUf¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575727338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷A9kOpupg¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷d6oKoLUn¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~AA÷EJ6cdjED¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hossana City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575727382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷zwEBOlTj¬WV÷hawassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HOS¬AE÷Hossana City¬JA÷MZ97PUDp¬WU÷hossana-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SMfuLZjE¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575727192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷lt2gmY5i¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷SW0cnhLc¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UookdIRr¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209339¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷tbL4ej14¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷AXP8fAGA¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hQgN0bJR¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209317¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷8pNdcCWi¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷27M0dWob¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rB0fgGB1¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷jiDjnnOj¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷v76YAV0i¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z5mtHJ38¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575208894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷QN8p8TpA¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hossana City¬JB÷Kp8l7m0G¬WV÷hossana-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2aqcfdde¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷fLRKi80T¬WU÷sebeta-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷C0EnmS8p¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷O8pgexsk¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷lOOCgUVG¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷roOGhloN¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬~AA÷A14I1v4L¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷tvVAZ8vo¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷fsJhbhHo¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M1abhzR7¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷Ic5xAkGc¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷CK4t99V3¬WV÷st-georges¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷Cp74HV7r¬AD÷1576324800¬ADE÷1576324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷zwzYmmrs¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hossana City¬JB÷ETYym7cm¬WV÷hossana-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyLxMBaR¬AD÷1576324800¬ADE÷1576324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷4fq2g9KJ¬WU÷hawassa¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷Icm6hTZP¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAACF9xe¬AD÷1576324800¬ADE÷1576324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷GGylp5s6¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷SjuhqPdC¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0QXMipL¬AD÷1576324800¬ADE÷1576324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷C0dGV5SC¬WU÷sebeta-city¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷jieKUPsJ¬WV÷adama-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6768GkNl¬AD÷1576324800¬ADE÷1576324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷r3wtnRCg¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷MgxpooSa¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZaHETi1¬AD÷1576324800¬ADE÷1576324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷MDvdrqCI¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷04w0s3RO¬WV÷st-georges¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9RTNXUE¬AD÷1576324800¬ADE÷1576324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷vZr9XRc0¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷IPsDWoD6¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQbLDm77¬AD÷1576411200¬ADE÷1576411200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷lKWs6n4P¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷jTI916Ct¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Ethiopia Premier League live scores page in Football/Ethiopia section. FlashScore.com offers Ethiopia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Ethiopia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ethiopia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!