Ethiopia Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Ethiopia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷lMEisL9G¬AD÷1581944400¬ADE÷1581944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581951586¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷rRiXQSQ1¬WU÷sebeta-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷dUuFkC32¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G8Gqqsu4¬AD÷1581940800¬ADE÷1581940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581948021¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷WUMiocCG¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷bwjLTUtq¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bXLvpNPc¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷bHOqmJs4¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷hvOmnwcA¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6wZhMJXj¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷dGWhsTgo¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷C0MXkLco¬WV÷st-georges¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷faFmr1fA¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861393¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷WjlTR8Be¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷xUlPSldk¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n7XftuPM¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷zLvJlWI8¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷4fqNmjYE¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KtNzo3Ai¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581862049¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷jiLykuDi¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷pEKulaSc¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hzVlNaIp¬AD÷1581768000¬ADE÷1581768000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581775109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷0poNnkWN¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷f7pRo9oU¬WV÷hawassa¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nXbsAGrR¬AD÷1581598800¬ADE÷1581598800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581606648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷dddHxB7N¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷4MeLyVMT¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YTfwBdTK¬AD÷1581422400¬ADE÷1581422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hadiya Hossana¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581429431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Hadiya Hossana¬JA÷Orb9vXxB¬WU÷hadiya-hossana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷I5cDwihH¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Co95zir¬AD÷1581336000¬ADE÷1581336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581343422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷6VsmXlVp¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷KYVUeY7o¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j55YBxEE¬AD÷1581249600¬ADE÷1581249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581257044¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷GIf1tg8b¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷Auf5uDN4¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷r3pD4f6l¬AD÷1581249600¬ADE÷1581249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581256750¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷YyzZfhNi¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷SbZxfCxb¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p8InlZL7¬AD÷1581249600¬ADE÷1581249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581256959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷IPurybWI¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷U1hkqeOu¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CE6UCIb8¬AD÷1581249600¬ADE÷1581249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581256534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷8higrFwn¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷xSecsZhh¬WV÷st-georges¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~
112
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷AN1XERl3¬AD÷1582286400¬ADE÷1582286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷WWLHOLz5¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷xAMDP1Lb¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv0uD5JF¬AD÷1582372800¬ADE÷1582372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷GMng5XZq¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷pdic4ikj¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhZAcQJS¬AD÷1582372800¬ADE÷1582372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷nwqYCOyg¬WU÷st-georges¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷t0rxCria¬WV÷adama-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WW2TF7Zd¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷jgO5RNjn¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷bJN9Qs6h¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UROpiOdd¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷zsld7K5U¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷C2P1S3yt¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im1yEo49¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷pzQLNujB¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷vcPPMa5H¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1LxgpSq¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷KjstB265¬WU÷hawassa¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷lQopAMLB¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOKth4sj¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷SGpl9tyI¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷Mwph80jO¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AN÷n¬~
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Ethiopia Premier League live scores page in Football/Ethiopia section. FlashScore.com offers Ethiopia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Ethiopia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ethiopia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!