Ethiopia Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Ethiopia Premier League2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷2FgRVKEM¬AD÷1550318400¬ADE÷1550318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷Cj2eUjYu¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷js1aTAmn¬WV÷dedebit¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K6KRU4Rb¬AD÷1549980000¬ADE÷1549980000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷nDtEIXp3¬WU÷defence-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷UyWIHi09¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GYi5D3dO¬AD÷1549972800¬ADE÷1549972800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷0r3X5f1c¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷fJHz5EG3¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Y920EqsI¬AD÷1549886400¬ADE÷1549886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEB¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷KnQpri9j¬WU÷debub-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷Mi4T6zni¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OvRIWQdn¬AD÷1549886400¬ADE÷1549886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷Q7eJdjOq¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷rqjOeAwj¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷plSEX6st¬AD÷1549886400¬ADE÷1549886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷UyAm2C0M¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷Ob9i1WFS¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63GNVpCh¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahardar¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahardar¬JA÷MZlSfUhd¬WU÷bahardar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama Kenema¬JB÷zwwAJDVd¬WV÷adama-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fPj9CNBU¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷Y9Gv4YV9¬WU÷dedebit¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷GY5q3hoG¬WV÷hawassa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETJVTOt5¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷8SUMGBFF¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷zybjaqpr¬WV÷st-georges¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tjnnIOCk¬AD÷1549540800¬ADE÷1549540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahardar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷6Dad74FO¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahardar¬JA÷SM0h8p0I¬WU÷bahardar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷E9TVSTwL¬AD÷1549540800¬ADE÷1549540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷IBBFodu2¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷WEacAuI2¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷67lDWNRr¬AD÷1549540800¬ADE÷1549540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷nod0yqU4¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷Qye4z3qB¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2amrJ4cq¬AD÷1549461600¬ADE÷1549461600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷Wf7qA6V5¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷Ao6m9QpC¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CU83Qn59¬AD÷1549454400¬ADE÷1549454400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama Kenema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama Kenema¬JA÷IisAe7GC¬WU÷adama-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷WfoEfRVI¬WV÷st-georges¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SCXZRmgR¬AD÷1549454400¬ADE÷1549454400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷rk319aX8¬WU÷dedebit¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷QDh68JnF¬WV÷defence-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~~
1
1550344608
114
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷boXpwQlF¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷fcKZKNqO¬WU÷defence-force¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YmJwKsaU¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDxlZ40f¬AD÷1550404800¬ADE÷1550404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷I3waEoF5¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahardar¬JB÷0SS3D5UB¬WV÷bahardar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgEbRSk3¬AD÷1550664000¬ADE÷1550664000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷pvq2cTo0¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷OUs6dm16¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDR648Dg¬AD÷1550750400¬ADE÷1550750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷6oymsj7a¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷COyqrWig¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O48Rzwgd¬AD÷1551009600¬ADE÷1551009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1547294954¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷viVhAfzg¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷dSPc9Eka¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbPfBJU8¬AD÷1551355200¬ADE÷1551355200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷rBObFtIk¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷AXfeE0Xe¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1550344608
6
HELP: You are on Ethiopia Premier League live scores page in Football/Ethiopia section. FlashScore.com offers Ethiopia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Ethiopia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ethiopia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!