Ethiopia Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷t6UrRWcM¬AD÷1531746000¬ADE÷1531746000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷zs3wtY1f¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷EX1suhH0¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷z9m6rYSd¬AD÷1531746000¬ADE÷1531746000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷z3vEhBo0¬WU÷st-georges¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷YmcHiV06¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UVQvSCrG¬AD÷1531573200¬ADE÷1531573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬JA÷SGaVsfXs¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷tK3ZtEnl¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qw6FLALq¬AD÷1531573200¬ADE÷1531573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷nw6Q1FOD¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AG÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷0tAU0ZwK¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷z9RzThT9¬AD÷1531569600¬ADE÷1531569600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷MZM2nzPQ¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AH÷1¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷rqObmG9K¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷OUJmQjDS¬AD÷1531569600¬ADE÷1531569600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷fqJvvCW6¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YZHrwWoD¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷fDAJKUzj¬AD÷1531490400¬ADE÷1531490400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷r5aZaggQ¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷pEo1eD1s¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Y39NJljd¬AD÷1531479600¬ADE÷1531479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷Emj5fXGm¬WU÷defence-force¬AG÷2¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷hvk9giWg¬WV÷dedebit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷lCiAshr3¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷SAdLjkGC¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷61ePk9VI¬WV÷st-georges¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2y7FvjSL¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷zHJn7A0g¬WU÷awassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷E7Ij6UFa¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rZjEtCc9¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷rJv8Eh8J¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷M9wCDCNP¬WV÷arba-menche¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MPkIuWCF¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷vkQw9WVt¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷hhUs8jom¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tS5JwAsS¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷MXHf5lV5¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷0OGb48pC¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CAdkYm5k¬AD÷1530964800¬ADE÷1530964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷8SMEAq7o¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷nJLI93Mi¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fZofX7Ke¬AD÷1530799200¬ADE÷1530799200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷4fGN8Nyb¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬JB÷roFR7si4¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b7hoZTkq¬AD÷1530795600¬ADE÷1530795600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷fPYWo0Up¬WV÷defence-force¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷rm633SaI¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BA÷0¬AG÷1¬BC÷1¬~
1
1534832771
240
fixtures
1
1534832771
0
HELP: You are on Ethiopia Premier League live scores page in Football/Ethiopia section. FlashScore.com offers Ethiopia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Ethiopia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ethiopia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.