Ethiopia Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Ethiopia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷2iXbJ0Bt¬AD÷1584104400¬ADE÷1584104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584110998¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷EF5NbKmS¬WU÷sebeta-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷pbhkfvdq¬WV÷st-georges¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CnSrDPl7¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷6VBLvadd¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷fo533rZd¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4MOzFoKf¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584107930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷42Nsns4M¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷bPMoo1JS¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jwRnCq4D¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷Yy4722l3¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷Sb3B1M39¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hr5VzTtE¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584107483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷zP6Ja0YL¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷t27F0tJF¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rDNvE5Z0¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷SvDHuusj¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷YHDDtLRq¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷McZVFR4l¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷dxKZm3Z9¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷QBOwmNlG¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8fVRG7kr¬AD÷1584018000¬ADE÷1584018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584025118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷OOLRkP4c¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷IoLVlqK3¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AsAeSnJ0¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷nyvgRYV9¬WU÷st-georges¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷tbwcQhoG¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xGdlU8ll¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583675984¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷YDma5i9j¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷0KysUzni¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WjBiTS3f¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷vBzoTf1c¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷YXZlSEG3¬WV÷hawassa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vuHDzBBK¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hadiya Hossana¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Hadiya Hossana¬JA÷MieDEen4¬WU÷hadiya-hossana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷jRaHDF1A¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hrLHZUQQ¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷UHbLCZGG¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷OvbPBgWM¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bPcpVlZs¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷xr2TADoT¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷fNle6Xgp¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pIH9yidE¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷lvc5GHHi¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷r1d9FyXc¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6RI5xXt8¬AD÷1583582400¬ADE÷1583582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583589412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷xjjKhEPp¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷jgv2Hc2o¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
136
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷AyawJ2zf¬AD÷1586001600¬ADE÷1586001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷rmXI9u5l¬WU÷adama-city¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷jDWM8aKf¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2qHpHt56¬AD÷1586001600¬ADE÷1586001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷xUYY5c4D¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷jXMGUtsE¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷p86kG0KC¬AD÷1586001600¬ADE÷1586001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷UNLKT0dK¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷bcQOSKBQ¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷IwKbQprK¬AD÷1586001600¬ADE÷1586001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷4GGq8STq¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷bwGm7nqj¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷E95UKO5s¬AD÷1586001600¬ADE÷1586001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷4z7wU9j3¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷bc6sTT59¬WV÷hawassa¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Wp0ZJrLm¬AD÷1586001600¬ADE÷1586001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷C0AoSmLF¬WU÷st-georges¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷4dYEALkr¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷C0J2P4cQ¬AD÷1586001600¬ADE÷1586001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷xUEi66bd¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷Qq8ZUkyc¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4bbsIMk0¬AD÷1586001600¬ADE÷1586001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷U3VQ7JZ0¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷OQUU6wk7¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Ethiopia Premier League live scores page in Football/Ethiopia section. FlashScore.com offers Ethiopia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Ethiopia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ethiopia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!