Georgian Cup 2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement

Football Georgia

Georgian Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GEORGIA: Georgian Cup¬ZEE÷0EI4urwj¬ZB÷80¬ZY÷Georgia¬ZC÷Gviw2Kvp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jB64OgcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷80_0EI4urwj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/georgia/georgian-cup/¬ZX÷00Georgia 007eorgia0020000000001000Georgian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Georgia¬~AA÷fwjQKznj¬AD÷1600687800¬ADE÷1600687800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chikhura¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600694337¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬JB÷EqXqs7Ij¬WV÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chikhura¬JA÷zgYurm3p¬WU÷chikhura-sachkhere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0GjMLGWq¬AD÷1600687800¬ADE÷1600687800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600694765¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬JB÷r1tEnTfT¬WV÷dinamo-tbilisi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬JA÷4AsAm9uN¬WU÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷raAkRx9M¬AD÷1600614000¬ADE÷1600614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Telavi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600620788¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merani Tbilisi¬JB÷IuQbjBe4¬WV÷merani-tbilisi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Telavi¬JA÷vkRfiitb¬WU÷telavi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QNafQdOS¬AD÷1600601400¬ADE÷1600601400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Betlemi Keda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600608192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬JB÷Amr6lkQG¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Betlemi Keda¬JA÷C2P2kVAA¬WU÷betlemi-keda¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷48BoSIgG¬AD÷1600601400¬ADE÷1600601400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tbilisi City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600608750¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samtredia¬JB÷AFMjhXQi¬WV÷samtredia¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TBI¬AE÷Tbilisi City¬JA÷WONngDBo¬WU÷tbilisi-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dr8wUvP3¬AD÷1600527600¬ADE÷1600527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spaeri¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600534279¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIL¬AF÷Dila Gori¬JB÷nwqZZkBN¬WV÷dila-gori¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spaeri¬JA÷8npVzWeH¬WU÷spaeri¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YTlUJf1d¬AD÷1600515000¬ADE÷1600515000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gagra¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600521707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Batumi¬JB÷tjPV4AAc¬WV÷dinamo-batumi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAG¬AE÷Gagra¬JA÷SnLR5jei¬WU÷gagra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zZ6sTbvA¬AD÷1600342200¬ADE÷1600342200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600348810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬JA÷t0rwZ9QT¬WU÷fc-gareji-sagarejo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samgurali¬JB÷ILZ4UTYp¬WV÷samgurali¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IDlyuqeE¬AD÷1598788800¬ADE÷1598788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Betlemi Keda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598798419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gori¬JB÷rFes4G35¬WV÷gori¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Betlemi Keda¬JA÷UBiw5dla¬WU÷betlemi-keda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QwhqwNPQ¬AD÷1598788800¬ADE÷1598788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598798157¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merani Martvili¬JB÷MRLMqnIj¬WV÷merani-martvili¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Gareji Sagarejo¬JA÷GSgk2fYH¬WU÷fc-gareji-sagarejo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nmguv3AK¬AD÷1598788800¬ADE÷1598788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598795749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAG¬AF÷Gagra¬JB÷ryNIpS2p¬WV÷gagra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Poti¬JA÷xxeo3zJB¬WU÷poti¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ATO0HJRH¬AD÷1598715000¬ADE÷1598715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spaeri¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598721892¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rustavi¬JB÷xnO1oSJq¬WV÷fc-rustavi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spaeri¬JA÷0QWZk8BS¬WU÷spaeri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷23LhJuc5¬AD÷1598702400¬ADE÷1598702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Samgurali¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598709369¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samgurali¬JA÷KnVJgjC3¬WU÷samgurali¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷WIT Georgia¬JB÷bwUNhAR9¬WV÷wit-georgia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dQKdIaCB¬AD÷1598702400¬ADE÷1598702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tbilisi City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598709429¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Shukura¬JB÷63XVjldM¬WV÷shukura¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TBI¬AE÷Tbilisi City¬JA÷SCYRiUtG¬WU÷tbilisi-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GEORGIA: Georgian Cup¬ZEE÷0EI4urwj¬ZB÷80¬ZY÷Georgia¬ZC÷Gviw2Kvp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jB64OgcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷80_0EI4urwj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/georgia/georgian-cup/¬ZX÷00Georgia 007eorgia0020000000001000Georgian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Georgia¬~AA÷6mIhoH4o¬AD÷1601118000¬ADE÷1601118000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samgurali¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samgurali¬JA÷GMjfhjlf¬WU÷samgurali¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telavi¬JB÷pdebiA30¬WV÷telavi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMnrRDJT¬AD÷1601118000¬ADE÷1601118000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tbilisi City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBI¬AE÷Tbilisi City¬JA÷Eg2GaYeK¬WU÷tbilisi-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chikhura¬JB÷8G1KbhBQ¬WV÷chikhura-sachkhere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rvAMXRp¬AD÷1601204400¬ADE÷1601204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gagra¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAG¬AE÷Gagra¬JA÷r9hnfCJs¬WU÷gagra¬WN÷DIL¬AF÷Dila Gori¬JB÷xWijgWYm¬WV÷dila-gori¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YamvSg4N¬AD÷1601204400¬ADE÷1601204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬JA÷nmAUyV3D¬WU÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬JB÷z33C0EtE¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬AN÷n¬~
4
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on Georgian Cup 2020 live scores page in Football/Georgia section. FlashScore.com offers Georgian Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Georgian Cup 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Georgian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Georgian Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!