DFB Cup, German Cup Schedule, DFB Cup, German Cup Fixtures, Upcoming Matches

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Germany

DFB Pokal
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0300000000001000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷nF99j0us¬AD÷1580837400¬ADE÷1580837400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JA÷xrY1duyt¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷GYW5eajn¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417|157|453|27|471¬~AA÷8UcIlvAg¬AD÷1580837400¬ADE÷1580837400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬JA÷ILZHhcz5¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷dCYLiHkB¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417|157|453|27|471¬~AA÷Gf1QnIv6¬AD÷1580845500¬ADE÷1580845500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schalke¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schalke¬JA÷bayYlFZT¬WU÷schalke¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷YiSapZso¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417|157|453|27|471¬~AA÷Q58DkKfm¬AD÷1580845500¬ADE÷1580845500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werder Bremen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werder Bremen¬JA÷AeW9fJ5h¬WU÷werder-bremen¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬JB÷ObzEgwLb¬WV÷dortmund¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417|157|453|27|471¬~AA÷fo0UoxfC¬AD÷1580923800¬ADE÷1580923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JA÷neGs9IKo¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷QoFo8xzh¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417|157|453|27|471¬~AA÷tGsx98e8¬AD÷1580923800¬ADE÷1580923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verl¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷E5blwIzI¬WV÷union-berlin¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verl¬JA÷02fpvbLB¬WU÷verl¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417|157|453|27|471¬~AA÷MX1MmbPa¬AD÷1580931900¬ADE÷1580931900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern Munich¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern Munich¬JA÷QowQjy5H¬WU÷bayern-munich¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷4xxUkeKN¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417|157|453|27|471¬~AA÷K6tt8SAE¬AD÷1580931900¬ADE÷1580931900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬JA÷8SchxxjO¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬JB÷nJddyd5U¬WV÷karlsruher¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417|157|453|27|471¬~
170
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Find DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Cup, German Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and DFB Pokal results archive.
 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!