DFB Cup, German Cup Schedule, DFB Cup, German Cup Fixtures, Upcoming Matches

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2018/2019

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷E3xERdu4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0GWWu5Hj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0290000000179000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷v5Y8FD2r¬AD÷1540920600¬ADE÷1540920600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemie Leipzig¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬JB÷88f1nFdA¬WV÷paderborn¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Chemie Leipzig¬JA÷Sdw4mes4¬WU÷chemie-leipzig¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQ9A6zQR¬AD÷1540920600¬ADE÷1540920600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darmstadt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt¬JA÷xQ3svWng¬WU÷darmstadt¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷Klgnwj2a¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZex2fYr¬AD÷1540920600¬ADE÷1540920600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannover¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover¬JA÷buhjxAH5¬WU÷hannover¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬JB÷65ifyUWB¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNetKgfR¬AD÷1540920600¬ADE÷1540920600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulm¬JA÷fqudkHCi¬WU÷ulm¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷l6v0lySc¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80628deF¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburg¬JA÷jZUOLlXO¬WU÷augsburg¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬JB÷SjE7pY9P¬WV÷mainz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbBsahI1¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidenheim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidenheim¬JA÷dzKGhV1n¬WU÷heidenheim¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen¬JB÷EBELikHh¬WV÷sandhausen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QchYLFPE¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodinghausen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodinghausen¬JA÷6PJumRVN¬WU÷rodinghausen¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬JB÷zaOqnooU¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXdxLZvL¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬JA÷x8ABs5go¬WU÷wehen¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬JB÷ttyhjcco¬WV÷hamburger¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyHc9xt9¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dortmund¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷CrWKMUHI¬WV÷union-berlin¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dortmund¬JA÷ILWGNA2C¬WU÷dortmund¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boDZ0Emk¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Koln¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷FC Koln¬JA÷pdjbzlnI¬WU÷koln¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬JB÷SKu3Z71O¬WV÷schalke¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCjGDiXf¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬JA÷fPdDqDtT¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬JB÷06ZuuXlp¬WV÷nurnberg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjiCEXHl¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Weiche-08¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCW¬AE÷SC Weiche-08¬JA÷nag5oZBG¬WU÷weiche-flensburg-08¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬JB÷tMh9pgRM¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2FobCX7¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JA÷h2DPj9Wb¬WU÷arminia-bielefeld¬WN÷DUI¬AF÷Duisburg¬JB÷nPCTkTo5¬WV÷duisburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3A67GAL¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷B. Monchengladbach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷B. Monchengladbach¬JA÷Ua0ZuhIt¬WU÷b-monchengladbach¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JB÷OMawuCXn¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7gUMeA8¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holstein Kiel¬JA÷pAVWlm1B¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬JB÷SYKyl7GH¬WV÷freiburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxCw0Y2e¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RB Leipzig¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBL¬AE÷RB Leipzig¬JA÷tOq7YRGU¬WU÷rb-leipzig¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷IqLCgBnt¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537872804
169
16
Help: Find DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Cup, German Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and DFB Pokal results archive.