DFB Cup, German Cup Schedule, DFB Cup, German Cup Fixtures, Upcoming Matches

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Germany

DFB Pokal
2019/2020
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0300000000183000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷8GQPsW96¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬JB÷IJHyUMzg¬WV÷nurnberg¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt¬JA÷vTIXU2Ln¬WU÷ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷SdTbwHIK¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandhausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandhausen¬JA÷WMw29eg9¬WU÷sandhausen¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬JB÷ADx68F8F¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷YZTfvc3E¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uerdingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬JB÷jBM4Ayv3¬WV÷dortmund¬WM÷UER¬AE÷Uerdingen¬JA÷CKN0BHOd¬WU÷uerdingen¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷QX8ZWEel¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alemannia Aachen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alemannia Aachen¬JA÷WpMl0iGe¬WU÷alemannia-aachen¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JB÷AyLhaBV1¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷f7DwWYAf¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dassendorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAS¬AE÷Dassendorf¬JA÷CtayOf82¬WU÷dassendorf¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬JB÷ARHvNEN8¬WV÷dresden¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷UPRLrCf0¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drochtersen/Assel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochtersen/Assel¬JA÷YTj0mByE¬WU÷drochtersen-assel¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬JB÷AgETVr6t¬WV÷schalke¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷zTB8IFte¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬JA÷bHcRdI93¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬JB÷Ai1VexP9¬WV÷mainz¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷OnmecB9g¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬JA÷fu1Owb4H¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬JB÷6F4SxIJN¬WV÷freiburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷SKgnaXvs¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordhausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordhausen¬JA÷Qa97st5h¬WU÷wacker-nordhausen¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Aue¬JB÷4j8Bt0Kb¬WV÷aue¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷GtQTtjPC¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verl¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verl¬JA÷0r7tTtja¬WU÷verl¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬JB÷EoBpS055¬WV÷augsburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷dx3G4gHJ¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Berlin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JB÷hCvgOI4U¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Berlin¬JA÷ELukPbkO¬WU÷viktoria-berlin¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷YcCsVhQ0¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villingen¬JA÷4lHrMYxF¬WU÷fc-08-villingen¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷ruGnLhhL¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷GM1nUCu7¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baunatal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAU¬AE÷Baunatal¬JA÷0GAiKC7R¬WU÷baunatal¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬JB÷2PdJFWFr¬WV÷bochum¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷2wnadVOa¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulm¬JA÷0x4WyxZT¬WU÷ulm¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬JB÷2ojbXeso¬WV÷heidenheim¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷2yeWy4sG¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬JA÷2T219zxC¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷GW658fiI¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷fqVjuwl8¬AD÷1565462700¬ADE÷1565462700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delmenhorst¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delmenhorst¬JA÷pEVEmEWk¬WU÷delmenhorst¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬JB÷bHZInYod¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|46|163|27¬~AA÷Au7K3DWP¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eichstatt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIC¬AE÷Eichstatt¬JA÷UXFbq2zt¬WU÷vfb-eichstatt¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷ryK2rMkn¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷MP74JeRl¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halberstadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halberstadt¬JA÷Q3aJbvui¬WU÷halberstadt¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷4fbNcbfc¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|46|163|27¬~AA÷fXOXuAvJ¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck¬JA÷88AlRKKB¬WU÷lubeck¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬JB÷na9hQvzI¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷nsAVXftr¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mannheim¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JB÷2BHp1X0k¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mannheim¬JA÷OKIt2Doq¬WU÷mannheim¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷xSnsjf2Q¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oberneuland¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberneuland¬JA÷KQQQYBMK¬WU÷oberneuland¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬JB÷YTUUXVyR¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷UkBCHZe1¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodinghausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodinghausen¬JA÷hGjzedvG¬WU÷rodinghausen¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬JB÷W6kvfGgM¬WV÷paderborn¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷n1xHqhuf¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬JA÷Kl9DP7q7¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg¬JB÷WOCHORbD¬WV÷regensburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷v1IaKyCr¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salmrohr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salmrohr¬JA÷8SUYjSLp¬WU÷salmrohr¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷nJTxjnyi¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷6Bhjbifm¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck¬JA÷YPCFuKZ4¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷CGBJvvkB¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷t0X2xyYQ¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitzer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitzer¬JA÷4zxA7ZNL¬WU÷chemnitzer¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬JB÷IwtE6gwS¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷KjhxizmK¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬JA÷bBxIzYi8¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬JB÷x2yMZi7E¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷vyZ8oEAs¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬JA÷j9HdTkpr¬WU÷wehen¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬JB÷UaG0S9al¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷8tAGGgB7¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬JA÷0tfrgz9S¬WU÷hallescher¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬JB÷2ktAlfHq¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷YcYCpYPm¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬JA÷nyB5RTEf¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷QR99QmU0¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷t0gYiGXD¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher¬JA÷hEkWCUa1¬WU÷karlsruher¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬JB÷W4lzClF7¬WV÷hannover¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~AA÷Sd5jTWfD¬AD÷1565635500¬ADE÷1565635500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energie Cottbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energie Cottbus¬JA÷dndNEjVl¬WU÷energie-cottbus¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬JB÷Ak0RDApe¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|454|27¬~
170
32
Settings
Help: Find DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Cup, German Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and DFB Pokal results archive.
 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!