Football »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2018/2019

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷E3xERdu4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0GWWu5Hj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0290000000179000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷UDu8uKhU¬AD÷1534531500¬ADE÷1534531500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬JA÷nFeT6CAt¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬JB÷tjAW5WPn¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷xKO4BKxb¬AD÷1534531500¬ADE÷1534531500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schweinfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schweinfurt¬JA÷8pUY9xNk¬WU÷1-fc-schweinfurt¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬JB÷j9Jw9dxd¬WV÷schalke¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷Mmx0stOH¬AD÷1534531500¬ADE÷1534531500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬JA÷zySAlVfC¬WU÷wehen¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬JB÷UcREmkAI¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷feZaC0Ni¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dassendorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAS¬AE÷Dassendorf¬JA÷x2w3FbaS¬WU÷dassendorf¬WN÷DUI¬AF÷Duisburg¬JB÷UgVUAI7q¬WV÷duisburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷lxyG8IMG¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drochtersen/Assel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochtersen/Assel¬JA÷xGIyUcEL¬WU÷drochtersen-assel¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬JB÷WxIuTHTR¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷thVeDt8o¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elversberg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬JB÷bBvaGvpM¬WV÷wolfsburg¬WM÷ELV¬AE÷Elversberg¬JA÷GnkfHKUF¬WU÷elversberg¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷rwgljA6k¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬JA÷UDcGMF6e¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷xvcKLZL1¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷rcwdrM8B¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linx¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linx¬JA÷v9Y1jiQa¬WU÷linx¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬JB÷dpT6kBu6¬WV÷nurnberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3IR3Tzk¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pforzheim¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JB÷EcyTJY7B¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Pforzheim¬JA÷ny5WKEh5¬WU÷1-cfr-pforzheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAy4t0wO¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodinghausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodinghausen¬JA÷r1VIn9PO¬WU÷rodinghausen¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬JB÷p691Bh2P¬WV÷dresden¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷UgHV2mje¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulm¬JA÷hlzXIhNH¬WU÷ulm¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JB÷nBZzICxO¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷AoxC9b7A¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worms¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worms¬JA÷tlPSVJq9¬WU÷worms¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬JB÷bPJXUwaF¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷840sfJ7N¬AD÷1534609800¬ADE÷1534609800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aue¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬JB÷jmr3dJhj¬WV÷mainz¬WM÷AUE¬AE÷Aue¬JA÷dQracawp¬WU÷aue¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷YR5IaNwn¬AD÷1534609800¬ADE÷1534609800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erndtebruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERN¬AE÷Erndtebruck¬JA÷G82q3U95¬WU÷erndtebruck¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬JB÷AV1m2lPB¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷UD1weahH¬AD÷1534609800¬ADE÷1534609800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oberhausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberhausen¬JA÷xt2S2LFM¬WU÷oberhausen¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen¬JB÷K4iX1uVS¬WV÷sandhausen¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷MTDN49Lr¬AD÷1534617900¬ADE÷1534617900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬JA÷EN6OMzOh¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷8p6SLfwa¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷GAN8Avh4¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BFC Dynamo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷BFC Dynamo¬JA÷lfxs8Gi2¬WU÷bfc-dynamo¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬JB÷2cQOWaU2¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷SlsElcVp¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemie Leipzig¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Chemie Leipzig¬JA÷8MonJt03¬WU÷chemie-leipzig¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg¬JB÷2qojI0F9¬WV÷regensburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷UZlpijiq¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeddeloh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JED¬AE÷Jeddeloh¬JA÷8b97Oyxq¬WU÷jeddeloh¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬JB÷jNbCNeik¬WV÷heidenheim¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷xdxiAVcL¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬JB÷tWkntPOD¬WV÷hannover¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher¬JA÷hGd4HunD¬WU÷karlsruher¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷QuengwNT¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Weiche-08¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCW¬AE÷SC Weiche-08¬JA÷Uws7ew8d¬WU÷weiche-flensburg-08¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬JB÷UVnrKMpc¬WV÷bochum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fy7E03Ou¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stendal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stendal¬JA÷Kt9z5jug¬WU÷stendal¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JB÷25bu4Afa¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21AMbsgh¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TSV Steinbach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷TSV Steinbach¬JA÷lM0i18vI¬WU÷tsv-steinbach¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬JB÷4WJLqt9p¬WV÷augsburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷th9Qc18b¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TuS RW Koblenz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RWK¬AE÷TuS RW Koblenz¬JA÷rNIPr0Oj¬WU÷tus-rw-koblenz¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷dQ677q1i¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0hhkULe¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Koln¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Koln¬JA÷GUeOKgy8¬WU÷fc-viktoria-koln¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷K2M4Tou8¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷WbZrCiT8¬AD÷1534696200¬ADE÷1534696200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hastedt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Hastedt¬JA÷Q35mLNnl¬WU÷hastedt¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬JB÷KQ4iKs2f¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gjidlly2¬AD÷1534696200¬ADE÷1534696200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jena¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jena¬JA÷Y5Q8S5fE¬WU÷jena¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷SSPCRP9K¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷zi2ZeuwB¬AD÷1534696200¬ADE÷1534696200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich 1860¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860¬JA÷UFbK4soA¬WU÷munich-1860¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷bk3O310G¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷KKRe9kDR¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braunschweig¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braunschweig¬JA÷IeDFOdgt¬WU÷braunschweig¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷0K2KNG8n¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷QLYnBBrF¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energie Cottbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energie Cottbus¬JA÷W08eJ1H0¬WU÷energie-cottbus¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬JB÷EPc0ILW6¬WV÷freiburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷h8zuDXD2¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬JA÷6JOGQqPQ¬WU÷paderborn¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬JB÷nD6qM3Xs¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷OGbVdLN4¬AD÷1534790700¬ADE÷1534790700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greuther Furth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greuther Furth¬JA÷80AB63Gc¬WU÷greuther-furth¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬JB÷jPaG5NV3¬WV÷dortmund¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~
1
1531786313
169
32
Help: Find DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Cup, German Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and DFB Pokal results archive.