Greek Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Greece

Greek Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup¬ZEE÷lxsVKym6¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷zLR1gjaE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CI6A4M63¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_lxsVKym6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷00Greece 006Greece0120000000183000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Greece¬~AA÷IZH81K9m¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acharnaikos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACH¬AE÷Acharnaikos¬JA÷2y1Zr7gS¬WU÷acharnaikos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AEE¬AF÷Aeek Inka¬JB÷fTh1vR1q¬WV÷aeek-inka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷j5L4Xue7¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alexandroupoli¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alexandroupoli¬JA÷4rdYJaKa¬WU÷ethnikos-alexandroupoli¬AG÷0¬WN÷AET¬AF÷Aetos Orfani¬JB÷MJjwJJZ5¬WV÷aetos-orfani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬~AA÷pn9Pcx9C¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Apollo Efpaliou¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apollo Efpaliou¬JA÷GvR8c68L¬WU÷apollo-efpaliou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiros Neochori¬JB÷A1QCdQNR¬WV÷omiros-neochori¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vR1agNHQ¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanti¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanti¬JA÷YLh9LCe4¬WU÷atalanti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Meteora¬JB÷GprEKWAA¬WV÷meteora¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6D3ieqmE¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edessaikos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDE¬AE÷Edessaikos¬JA÷69HEaVYp¬WU÷edessaikos¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Thermaikos FC¬JB÷8EecOEBo¬WV÷thermaikos-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷p42ef32K¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Elassona¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷Elassona¬JA÷n5f1NYQi¬WU÷elassona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souli Paramythia¬JB÷fVg5Mhtb¬WV÷souli-paramythia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bkyx7tnQ¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Episkopi¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EPI¬AE÷Episkopi¬JA÷Ye9Inkf3¬WU÷episkopi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATS¬AF÷Atsalenios¬JB÷SI8Mo999¬WV÷atsalenios-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hhpnpJvD¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korinthos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korinthos¬JA÷G4AaWT9M¬WU÷korinthos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leonidio¬JB÷bTa4VmPS¬WV÷leonidio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OWKGabv0¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Makedonikos Foufas¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makedonikos Foufas¬JA÷SIpEyPo2¬WU÷makedonikos-foufas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷Alexandros Kallithea¬JB÷tMYe08O2¬WV÷alexandros-kallithea¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KbxY7MWJ¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nea Artaki¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethnikos Piraeus¬JB÷f5AEmVvc¬WV÷ethnikos-piraeus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NEA¬AE÷Nea Artaki¬JA÷82kvPo2d¬WU÷nea-artaki¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UeK8WaAD¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Panserraikos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panserraikos¬JA÷0AksIwkC¬WU÷panserraikos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORF¬AF÷Orfeas Xanthi¬JB÷fXloHc4I¬WV÷orfeas-xanthi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CdHC0vPg¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paone¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AE¬AF÷Karitsa¬JB÷GrsAx5We¬WV÷karitsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷Paone¬JA÷YJi5woHk¬WU÷paone¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GngRlsQs¬AD÷1566739800¬ADE÷1566739800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thinaliakos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THI¬AE÷Thinaliakos¬JA÷UmnIJjQG¬WU÷thinaliakos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potamia¬JB÷OAoMIAuN¬WV÷potamia¬AH÷1¬~AA÷x2szmLff¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pallixouriakos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Pallixouriakos¬JA÷MoRdC8Ij¬WU÷pallixouriakos¬AG÷0¬WN÷XEN¬AF÷Xenophon Krestena¬JB÷zkFvyhei¬WV÷xenophon-krestena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6eljqwfJ¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pellana¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pellana¬JA÷zkiWQ7Xq¬WU÷pellana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGI¬AF÷Agios Georgios¬JB÷UBjzQRnj¬WV÷agios-georgios¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bBrWm1ul¬AD÷1566655200¬ADE÷1566655200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tilikratis L.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIL¬AE÷Tilikratis L.¬JA÷21pQHUfT¬WU÷tilikratis-lefkada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AO¬AF÷Sellana¬JB÷reShDl3p¬WV÷sellana¬AH÷1¬~
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup¬ZEE÷lxsVKym6¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷zLR1gjaE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CI6A4M63¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_lxsVKym6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷00Greece 006Greece0120000000183000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Greece¬~AA÷WxdwnuA0¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kalamata¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamata¬JA÷nPIrzCAc¬WU÷kalamata¬WN÷ATR¬AF÷Atromitos Patras¬JB÷Um8mZVP3¬WV÷atromitos-patras¬~AA÷ELDTddOI¬AD÷1566741600¬ADE÷1566741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pansamiakos Vathyllou¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Pansamiakos Vathyllou¬JA÷nNHvhpWr¬WU÷pansamiakos-vathyllou¬WN÷AIO¬AF÷Aiolikos¬JB÷Uo7qi4ok¬WV÷aiolikos-fc¬~AA÷6eALbIg6¬AD÷1566997200¬ADE÷1566997200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doxa Arta¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAK¬AF÷Zakynthos¬JB÷xlS4bngF¬WV÷zakynthos¬WM÷DOX¬AE÷Doxa Arta¬JA÷KCXaaSw9¬WU÷doxa-arta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATfsoaP6¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipato¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPA¬AE÷Ipato¬JA÷8v7iYkuA¬WU÷ipato¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panargiakos¬JB÷xEBeX9fG¬WV÷panargiakos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqJ420fs¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panthiraikos¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthiraikos¬JA÷tMCQpTOF¬WU÷panthiraikos¬WN÷ILI¬AF÷AO Ilisiakos¬JB÷Op2VqmvM¬WV÷ao-ilisiakos¬AN÷n¬~
5
Settings
HELP: You are on Greek Cup live scores page in Football/Greece section. FlashScore.com offers Greek Cup livescore, final and partial results, Greek Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Greek Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Greek Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!