Greek Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Greece » Greek Cup » 2018/2019

results
1
1534923532
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup - First round¬ZEE÷lxsVKym6¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷hltOTEgl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lpHTz9Tl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_lxsVKym6¬ZJ÷25¬ZL÷/football/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷00Greece 006Greece0030000000167000Greek Cup - 023 round000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Greece¬~AA÷xYwPMQH8¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anagennisi Plagia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis Polykarpi¬JB÷WtQoJs0m¬WV÷iraklis-polykarpi¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anagennisi Plagia¬JA÷hjRsKNps¬WU÷anagennisi-plagia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHDmFZFa¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antimachos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antimachos¬JA÷fHxzoikc¬WU÷antimachos¬WN÷THY¬AF÷Thyella D.¬JB÷8KtvpB43¬WV÷thyella-diastavroseos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WziwaNP1¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Apollon Paralimniou¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apollon Paralimniou¬JA÷rubP1tVC¬WU÷apollon-paralimniou¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Thraki Feres¬JB÷MVdT00pJ¬WV÷thraki-feres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yag3zpn8¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aris Avato¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris Avato¬JA÷8tGbo0qt¬WU÷aris-avato¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethnikos Neou¬JB÷nXE2pKbn¬WV÷ethnikos-neou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVI3FrAr¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asteras Itea¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Asteras Itea¬JA÷OfagxN6P¬WU÷asteras-itea¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Thesprotos¬JB÷Q3oLXtFt¬WV÷thesprotos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EirhCXaI¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chalkis¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chalkis¬JA÷rsBNymCq¬WU÷chalkis¬WN÷EPI¬AF÷Episkopi¬JB÷fHERz7Rk¬WV÷episkopi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcCCDMve¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diagoras Vrachneikon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diagoras Vrachneikon¬JA÷GhvYUvaa¬WU÷diagoras-vrachneikon¬WN÷AIO¬AF÷Aiolikos¬JB÷fqwxUbE5¬WV÷aiolikos-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKBGCtf1¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ermionidas-Ermis¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERM¬AE÷Ermionidas-Ermis¬JA÷CKXtTITB¬WU÷ermionidas-ermis¬WN÷DAF¬AF÷Dafni Dafnona¬JB÷jBWpSxqI¬WV÷dafni-dafnona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsuLN622¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ermis Amyntaio¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERM¬AE÷Ermis Amyntaio¬JA÷OzyCPqNJ¬WU÷ermis-amyntaio¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalampaki¬JB÷zBvGO3xQ¬WV÷kalampaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVBeDDpC¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethnikos Piraeus¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AO¬AF÷Palaiochora¬JB÷x0YftT3S¬WV÷palaiochora¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethnikos Piraeus¬JA÷b9Zjs9lM¬WU÷ethnikos-piraeus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vDiEgV5¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iraklis Elefsina¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis Elefsina¬JA÷jqWrqVJ9¬WU÷iraklis-elefsina¬WN÷IER¬AF÷Ierapetra¬JB÷UZUnrkZF¬WV÷ierapetra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdTTLpXE¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kavala¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAV¬AE÷Kavala¬JA÷lIKjI1Fg¬WU÷kavala¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Giannitsa¬JB÷S8JfHLUa¬WV÷giannitsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0E9qGF0g¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitheron Kapareliou¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitheron Kapareliou¬JA÷2NklNmcj¬WU÷kitheron-kapareliou¬WN÷ENO¬AF÷Enosis Vathyllos¬JB÷tElhM7Cd¬WV÷enosis-vathyllos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkKvHeom¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korinthos 2006¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korinthos 2006¬JA÷pnBNudDH¬WU÷korinthos-2006¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamata¬JB÷MBYjOTsp¬WV÷kalamata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaXXK4nL¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Makedonikos Foufas¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makedonikos Foufas¬JA÷MVIbGup6¬WU÷makedonikos-foufas¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Niki Volos¬JB÷zZM2FaaC¬WV÷niki-volos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7D8E2Pl¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pallixouriakos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Pallixouriakos¬JA÷8SzQW0Un¬WU÷pallixouriakos¬WN÷XIR¬AF÷Xirovouni¬JB÷MVvUVKqg¬WV÷xirovouni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cjh7Z31E¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidirochori¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOX¬AE÷Sidirochori¬JA÷G6J6qvEh¬WU÷sidirochori¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kardias¬JB÷fcIArbTb¬WV÷ao-kardias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfFKB097¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thyella Kamari¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THY¬AE÷Thyella Kamari¬JA÷pYVlRdbO¬WU÷thyella-kamari¬WN÷KIF¬AF÷Kifisias¬JB÷rJlhQGDU¬WV÷kifisias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMWyKO1R¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tilikratis L.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AO¬AF÷Sellana¬JB÷dlBBDwUO¬WV÷sellana¬WM÷TIL¬AE÷Tilikratis L.¬JA÷IcC7EJEI¬WU÷tilikratis-lefkada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaLzIyWt¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsaritsani¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSA¬AE÷Tsaritsani¬JA÷xM7FsIr5¬WU÷tsaritsani¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mesolongi AE¬JB÷jPBJtxbB¬WV÷mesolongi-ae¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534923532
20
HELP: You are on Greek Cup live scores page in Football/Greece section. FlashScore.com offers Greek Cup livescore, final and partial results, Greek Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Greek Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Greek Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.