Hong Kong Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Hong Kong

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷HONG KONG: Premier League¬ZEE÷2yYthCYB¬ZB÷222¬ZY÷Hong Kong¬ZC÷OE3ZrVNL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tOinx4lk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷222_2yYthCYB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/hong-kong/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Hong Kong 009g Kong0000000000183000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Hong Kong¬~AA÷AeNaAIPL¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchee¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchee¬JA÷8tb5sxlG¬WU÷kitchee¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Valley¬JB÷nXd9td3M¬WV÷happy-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnM39xuS¬AD÷1567233000¬ADE÷1567233000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tai Po¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Tai Po¬JA÷SrE6uGIS¬WU÷tai-po¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F U19¬JB÷Ui0YzzRq¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvEV4dmq¬AD÷1567243800¬ADE÷1567243800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yuen Long¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUE¬AE÷Yuen Long¬JA÷OEaxzftj¬WU÷yuen-long¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern AA¬JB÷xI3tZDed¬WV÷eastern-aa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUCZ3G2k¬AD÷1567252800¬ADE÷1567252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern District¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern District¬JA÷vNsPccYd¬WU÷southern-district¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hong Kong Rangers¬JB÷IDtTdHm3¬WV÷hong-kong-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2g2v3zIe¬AD÷1567319400¬ADE÷1567319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lee Man Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Lee Man Warriors¬JA÷nmoXey39¬WU÷lee-man-warriors¬WN÷PEG¬AF÷Pegasus¬JB÷QwpyeeIF¬WV÷pegasus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ET5r2fX1¬AD÷1568442600¬ADE÷1568442600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F U19¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern AA¬JB÷6mhqgZnS¬WV÷eastern-aa¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F U19¬JA÷82ZufFXL¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWgQQwA2¬AD÷1568453400¬ADE÷1568453400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchee¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchee¬JA÷OSvBlgeq¬WU÷kitchee¬WN÷YUE¬AF÷Yuen Long¬JB÷2JwFmDAk¬WV÷yuen-long¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NhUPcP8¬AD÷1568529000¬ADE÷1568529000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hong Kong Rangers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hong Kong Rangers¬JA÷KfYJnXPe¬WU÷hong-kong-rangers¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Valley¬JB÷boXNoiu2¬WV÷happy-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObmZOHvF¬AD÷1568529000¬ADE÷1568529000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lee Man Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District¬JB÷QiP99fX8¬WV÷southern-district¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Lee Man Warriors¬JA÷ClL5AzI2¬WU÷lee-man-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2knwOyfL¬AD÷1568635200¬ADE÷1568635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pegasus¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEG¬AE÷Pegasus¬JA÷8GEE8EnF¬WU÷pegasus¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Tai Po¬JB÷ptxrinHs¬WV÷tai-po¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCosNe9R¬AD÷1569652200¬ADE÷1569652200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F U19¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F U19¬JA÷h6ynj6Wm¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Valley¬JB÷WdzjkQof¬WV÷happy-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXx9IFHr¬AD÷1569652200¬ADE÷1569652200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pegasus¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEG¬AE÷Pegasus¬JA÷ELPflp10¬WU÷pegasus¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hong Kong Rangers¬JB÷SOTbm4G6¬WV÷hong-kong-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdSDHZWl¬AD÷1569738600¬ADE÷1569738600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern District¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern District¬JA÷MoT2nOVC¬WU÷southern-district¬WN÷YUE¬AF÷Yuen Long¬JB÷0xS6oroJ¬WV÷yuen-long¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmRHGgne¬AD÷1569749400¬ADE÷1569749400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern AA¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern AA¬JA÷xfBkARNJ¬WU÷eastern-aa¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Tai Po¬JB÷GpAg9owQ¬WV÷tai-po¬AN÷n¬~
90
Settings
HELP: You are on Hong Kong Premier League live scores page in Football/Hong Kong section. FlashScore.com offers Hong Kong Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Hong Kong Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Hong Kong Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!