Piala Indonesia 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Indonesia Piala Indonesia2018/2019

Piala Indonesia
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Piala Indonesia¬ZEE÷IBuLgKHd¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷OzNavCpl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RdXpvbL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷228_IBuLgKHd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/piala-indonesia/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0030000000186000Piala Indone015onesia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷0xAIT0M5¬AD÷1550232000¬ADE÷1550232000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬JA÷txgN1xmb¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSS¬AF÷PSS Sleman¬JB÷KSiR0d24¬WV÷pss-sleman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dfOM2pkr¬AD÷1549872000¬ADE÷1549872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷nZuN8ajC¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiwa Wamena¬JB÷tduR7J5I¬WV÷persiwa-wamena¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~AA÷U5P6y8jq¬AD÷1549612800¬ADE÷1549612800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persibat Batang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persibat Batang¬JA÷4zvzgdfc¬WU÷persibat-batang¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIS Semarang¬JB÷bcwvhG93¬WV÷psis-semarang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷CUKc4cQn¬AD÷1549607400¬ADE÷1549607400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬JA÷GC2XOBtA¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persigo Gorontalo¬JB÷Ox2yOVeG¬WV÷persigo-gorontalo¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬~AA÷baddnP41¬AD÷1549526400¬ADE÷1549526400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Keluarga¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬JB÷lSoqc2i0¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PS¬AE÷PS Keluarga¬JA÷f5nubrxf¬WU÷ps-keluarga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-6.¬~AA÷trbQM5tE¬AD÷1549454400¬ADE÷1549454400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬JA÷SjMx3UJj¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMP Mojokerto¬JB÷tfAKRDdi¬WV÷psmp-mojokerto¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 3-1.¬~AA÷QBye7QtR¬AD÷1549440000¬ADE÷1549440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cilegon United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Cilegon United¬JA÷tMAMALLa¬WU÷cilegon-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬JB÷8rsJ9uy6¬WV÷madura-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷nLxi86RK¬AD÷1549353600¬ADE÷1549353600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSIS Semarang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIS Semarang¬JA÷88CECsim¬WU÷psis-semarang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persibat Batang¬JB÷2VBIB16g¬WV÷persibat-batang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I7Lg5wBt¬AD÷1549267200¬ADE÷1549267200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬JA÷fcEOQXBc¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬JB÷xM3TPiR3¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~AA÷zoNQ144l¬AD÷1549195200¬ADE÷1549195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persita¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persita¬JA÷faqV6wLO¬WU÷persita¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema FC¬JB÷d4NDVMcP¬WV÷arema-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-4.¬~AA÷O4O13Hug¬AD÷1549180800¬ADE÷1549180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬JA÷2T0uNkBM¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷phjpM9QS¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1.¬~AA÷4dmn9nCE¬AD÷1549108800¬ADE÷1549108800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Tira¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS Tira¬JA÷lOVsI3TP¬WU÷ps-tira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷f58ADNys¬WV÷semen-padang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1.¬~AA÷4QEsbM3D¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persik Kendal¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persik Kendal¬JA÷Yk44LxzI¬WU÷persik-kendal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬JB÷l0NY3A4p¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-3.¬~~
1
1550265949
31
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Piala Indonesia¬ZEE÷IBuLgKHd¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷OzNavCpl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RdXpvbL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷228_IBuLgKHd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/piala-indonesia/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0030000000186000Piala Indone015onesia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷r1aNSKyC¬AD÷1550307600¬ADE÷1550307600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬JB÷0x0ZbzXG¬WV÷perseru-serui¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬JA÷2isWaGHA¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9CV0OJf¬AD÷1550318400¬ADE÷1550318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persebaya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549580407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬JA÷bD9uRt6t¬WU÷persebaya¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pesinga Ngawi¬JB÷SnEqQ0Ln¬WV÷pesinga-ngawi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL76W2xm¬AD÷1550390400¬ADE÷1550390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madura United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬JB÷0OK0pyIN¬WV÷sriwijaya¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬JA÷MXLdoH2H¬WU÷madura-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ5EUt7a¬AD÷1550390400¬ADE÷1550390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS Tira¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS Tira¬JA÷YBkF3bIo¬WU÷ps-tira¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬JB÷C2lJ2IXi¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC6AVMig¬AD÷1550476800¬ADE÷1550476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷foK4qeXT¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema FC¬JB÷W6BWvFuo¬WV÷arema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MibRRviI¬AD÷1550491200¬ADE÷1550491200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬JA÷faawbfnN¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬JB÷YkbscE1T¬WV÷bali-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpD1XrNt¬AD÷1550577600¬ADE÷1550577600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JA÷2V5emwY4¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIS Semarang¬JB÷tM4ancmB¬WV÷psis-semarang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFCkS82b¬AD÷1550649600¬ADE÷1550649600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬JA÷tKai5Bgj¬WU÷perseru-serui¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬JB÷KAbe4V8d¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPDoTlmh¬AD÷1550664000¬ADE÷1550664000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSS Sleman¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSS¬AE÷PSS Sleman¬JA÷Ay9LAXVS¬WU÷pss-sleman¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬JB÷nc0m6ivp¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88dZPILU¬AD÷1550736000¬ADE÷1550736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷6wTeGy2i¬WU÷sriwijaya¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬JB÷KtXaFeHc¬WV÷madura-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaAwVAIu¬AD÷1550750400¬ADE÷1550750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arema FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema FC¬JA÷25M4EFW3¬WU÷arema-fc¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬JB÷tdL8DZoA¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vi7fRSH4¬AD÷1550840400¬ADE÷1550840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bali United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬JA÷dSsvTEoc¬WU÷bali-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬JB÷zJtrSY03¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2EsUUXo¬AD÷1550995200¬ADE÷1550995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬JA÷lMKCCg1G¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS Tira¬JB÷SCJGBDGM¬WV÷ps-tira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHcVQb6O¬AD÷1550995200¬ADE÷1550995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSIS Semarang¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIS Semarang¬JA÷EqtAhY9p¬WU÷psis-semarang¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JB÷hzuEihPj¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550265949
14
HELP: You are on Piala Indonesia 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Indonesia section. FlashScore.com offers Piala Indonesia 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Piala Indonesia 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Piala Indonesia scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Piala Indonesia 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!