Football »Ireland » FAI Cup » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷0A7ipX8j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyxUhCJ1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000179000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷GxSQjaT7¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CIE Ranch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷CIE Ranch¬JA÷WOSRXvq3¬WU÷cie-ranch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Letterkenny Rovers¬JB÷EmIWWbb9¬WV÷letterkenny-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OtYtczjs¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North End United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North End United¬JA÷budFOz6k¬WU÷north-end-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherry Orchard¬JB÷h2eJNfLe¬WV÷cherry-orchard¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UuG8Fr68¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dublin Bus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dublin Bus¬JA÷hvHzWIDF¬WU÷dublin-bus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷FIR¬AF÷Firhouse¬JB÷04GvVxTL¬WV÷firhouse¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8WECE2LE¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kilnamanagh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skerries¬JB÷pxhBPGjq¬WV÷skerries-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilnamanagh¬JA÷veFrUdrS¬WU÷kilnamanagh¬AG÷1¬~AA÷tKZDg1qk¬AD÷1524333600¬ADE÷1524333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Inchicore Athletic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Inchicore Athletic¬JA÷x4KaU5xB¬WU÷inchicore-athletic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬JB÷WQJ3TPiH¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2ZNMiuE1¬AD÷1524322800¬ADE÷1524322800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton AFC¬JB÷ILONYKTd¬WV÷everton-afc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷4IztAyid¬WU÷maynooth-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KAYHhLbe¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Cork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Cork¬JA÷8jsXBcMq¬WU÷leeds-cork¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St. Michael's¬JB÷QRyxBHyj¬WV÷st-michael-s¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YgzAfsUr¬AD÷1524315600¬ADE÷1524315600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Utd¬JA÷dfCiWR7b¬WU÷avondale-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pike Rovers¬JB÷vJ1dVoN4¬WV÷pike-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1531814500
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷0A7ipX8j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyxUhCJ1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000179000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷8pjJBdzC¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blarney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blarney Utd¬JA÷OneonWfr¬WU÷blarney-utd¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬JB÷xjakojAl¬WV÷derry-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bF4wD6Wo¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬JB÷O6NWcTgf¬WV÷finn-harps¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬JA÷pGOSb9vl¬WU÷bray¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYiV8fKU¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cockhill¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cockhill¬JA÷KYvl6inE¬WU÷cockhill¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬JB÷W8rh5B1K¬WV÷limerick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIdADI5a¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬JA÷Isp560tc¬WU÷drogheda¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬JB÷dYr95Ke3¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu3R1tOp¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dublin Bus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dublin Bus¬JA÷Q5b5V7FP¬WU÷dublin-bus¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷CIE Ranch¬JB÷SEpXQRNt¬WV÷cie-ranch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO5ZDnHu¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬JA÷EXXd4VGQ¬WU÷dundalk¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬JB÷GtKOakPs¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU0b8roH¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Home Farm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷Home Farm¬JA÷WnF2BnOg¬WU÷home-farm¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬JB÷AwE6A6w0¬WV÷cork-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWGa6MFT¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inchicore Athletic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Inchicore Athletic¬JA÷0S6J74NI¬WU÷inchicore-athletic-fc¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬JB÷C2AN6OxP¬WV÷st-patricks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4cjA4G4¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Cork¬JB÷IuZRHloQ¬WV÷leeds-cork¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷vkzOIUVJ¬WU÷maynooth-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tblR9z5O¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newmarket Celtic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newmarket Celtic¬JA÷Svh2rlf7¬WU÷newmarket-celtic¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬JB÷6Vj6s89D¬WV÷cabinteely¬AN÷n¬~AA÷271f9OVA¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North End United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North End United¬JA÷zLLgD8gs¬WU÷north-end-united¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬JB÷lOPcCS8m¬WV÷galway-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nykNAGkI¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shelbourne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shelbourne¬JA÷WCbgpAPf¬WU÷shelbourne¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬JB÷A3ccqUv1¬WV÷athlone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sl9sCQoh¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skerries¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKE¬AE÷Skerries¬JA÷6VCycm90¬WU÷skerries-town¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterford¬JB÷KYGud7O6¬WV÷waterford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u8oBp1b¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sligo Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sligo Rovers¬JA÷EeGqeRwD¬WU÷sligo-rovers¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬JB÷hnFmfogJ¬WV÷longford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9eECxL5¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬JA÷4brD4vB9¬WU÷uc-dublin¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pike Rovers¬JB÷rksH3bQF¬WV÷pike-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLa2720N¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬JA÷vDIA9Qh6¬WU÷wexford¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians¬JB÷I3HE8p8C¬WV÷bohemians¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531814500
16
HELP: You are on Irish Cup, FAI Cup live scores page in Football/Ireland section. FlashScore.com offers Irish Cup, FAI Cup livescore, final and partial results, Irish Cup, FAI Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FAI Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Irish Cup, FAI Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.