Football »Kenya » Premier League » 2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1516494214
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KENYA: Premier League¬ZEE÷Y7QCbf53¬ZB÷103¬ZY÷Kenya¬ZC÷SbjTYCL0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EokPs7m0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷103_Y7QCbf53¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/kenya/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Kenya 005......0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kenya¬~AA÷O0CmT3zI¬AD÷1517572800¬ADE÷1517572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars¬JA÷EihDr3Em¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬WN÷ZOO¬AF÷Zoo Kericho¬JB÷QReHsNTg¬WV÷zoo-kericho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia5dRs5U¬AD÷1517659200¬ADE÷1517659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemelil¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHEM¬AE÷Chemelil¬JA÷GGlUvLDC¬WU÷chemelil¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker¬JB÷f7mYwuTI¬WV÷tusker¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6P1hSNkO¬AD÷1517659200¬ADE÷1517659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia¬JA÷KleLtsq0¬WU÷mahia¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakumatt¬JB÷bufPu1b6¬WV÷nakumatt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLt2nRzt¬AD÷1517659200¬ADE÷1517659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nzoia Sugar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZO¬AE÷Nzoia Sugar¬JA÷6q0unxLu¬WU÷nzoia-sugar¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariobangi Sharks¬JB÷Kn4qodzn¬WV÷kariobangi-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBu6oojn¬AD÷1517659200¬ADE÷1517659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vihiga United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIH¬AE÷Vihiga United¬JA÷2BglpGkh¬WU÷vihiga-united¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mathare Utd.¬JB÷t2hhqz5b¬WV÷mathare-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmzBp55h¬AD÷1517742000¬ADE÷1517742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sofapaka¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofapaka¬JA÷zw7erfK4¬WU÷sofapaka¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandari¬JB÷ET5asEZA¬WV÷bandari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwZEqPKb¬AD÷1517750100¬ADE÷1517750100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopards¬JB÷Aea8uh4N¬WV÷leopards¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬JA÷dhe4tYlH¬WU÷rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0YIrqz5¬AD÷1517828400¬ADE÷1517828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wazito¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAZ¬AE÷Wazito¬JA÷4IbCvCJT¬WU÷wazito¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sony Sugar¬JB÷6RpvzWRp¬WV÷sony-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4xNs3kB¬AD÷1517836500¬ADE÷1517836500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thika Utd.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THI¬AE÷Thika Utd.¬JA÷rqUMbF4o¬WU÷thika¬WN÷KAK¬AF÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JB÷MZSQcZJi¬WV÷kakamega-homeboyz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSRRtN4H¬AD÷1518174000¬ADE÷1518174000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nakumatt¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷THI¬AF÷Thika Utd.¬JB÷SWVYeDl4¬WV÷thika¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakumatt¬JA÷GdSUdgZc¬WU÷nakumatt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJQVusKN¬AD÷1518182100¬ADE÷1518182100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mathare Utd.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mathare Utd.¬JA÷AeLweX3A¬WU÷mathare-united¬WN÷NZO¬AF÷Nzoia Sugar¬JB÷lnKsfiJG¬WV÷nzoia-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hC1zLso¬AD÷1518264000¬ADE÷1518264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandari¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari¬JA÷2g0Imkdp¬WU÷bandari¬WN÷CHEM¬AF÷Chemelil¬JB÷Gd4Mn9Bj¬WV÷chemelil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Acjpa4Ko¬AD÷1518264000¬ADE÷1518264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JA÷Uah4Bhli¬WU÷kakamega-homeboyz¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofapaka¬JB÷8ji8AC3c¬WV÷sofapaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qQZv1ZT¬AD÷1518264000¬ADE÷1518264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopards¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards¬JA÷ILOogBYM¬WU÷leopards¬WN÷WAZ¬AF÷Wazito¬JB÷dCNkhVmT¬WV÷wazito¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516494214
270
HELP: You are on Kenyan Premier League live scores page in Football/Kenya section. FlashScore.com offers Kenyan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Kenyan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Kenyan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.