FA Trophy 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Malta

FA Trophy
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷Icv360Su¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lnvghxbR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000005000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malta¬~AA÷02RbA1Q7¬AD÷1568484900¬ADE÷1568484900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtarfa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Mtarfa¬JA÷4MjTm2xd¬WU÷mtarfa¬AG÷0¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghaxaq¬JB÷279WnMi2¬WV÷ghaxaq¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷GhELAQdQ¬AD÷1568484900¬ADE÷1568484900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qala Saints¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QAL¬AE÷Qala Saints¬JA÷44TDXkfq¬WU÷qala-saints¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dingli Swallows¬JB÷GvXHW99k¬WV÷dingli-swallows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hE5m6p5s¬AD÷1568476800¬ADE÷1568476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sannat Lions¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharghur¬JB÷xfLQUmv2¬WV÷gharghur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sannat Lions¬JA÷b3MMVTOe¬WU÷sannat-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MBSfBsB1¬AD÷1568476800¬ADE÷1568476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siggiewi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Siggiewi¬JA÷r72KkO7q¬WU÷siggiewi¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Hotspurs¬JB÷Mc1OlrNk¬WV÷victoria-hotspurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷zweh54Km¬AD÷1568397600¬ADE÷1568397600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadur¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadur¬JA÷Q9E8gXG2¬WU÷nadur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Oratory¬JB÷40DChiW8¬WV÷oratory¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EoPnD3tk¬AD÷1568390400¬ADE÷1568390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kercem Ajax¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Kercem Ajax¬JA÷ttsvAhgb¬WU÷kercem-ajax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munxar¬JB÷fqor9C84¬WV÷munxar¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vsUCuus7¬AD÷1568052000¬ADE÷1568052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Lawrence¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Lawrence¬JA÷zRfsQak7¬WU÷st-lawrence¬AG÷0¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬JB÷lUboPJ4D¬WV÷xewkija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷pKU8tLR0¬AD÷1568044800¬ADE÷1568044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Victoria Wanderers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Wanderers¬JA÷2DdZRLKf¬WU÷victoria-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghajnsielem¬JB÷t4ewRuz1¬WV÷ghajnsielem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6TV4s1Cf¬AD÷1567880100¬ADE÷1567880100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirkop¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirkop¬JA÷6o3QTsjr¬WU÷kirkop¬AG÷2¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kercem Ajax¬JB÷px2US15l¬WV÷kercem-ajax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷hMBa3rZD¬AD÷1567880100¬ADE÷1567880100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Siggiewi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Siggiewi¬JA÷O0jynsCQ¬WU÷siggiewi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsaskala¬JB÷Q9x3s1Ks¬WV÷marsaskala-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬~AA÷WCA322lK¬AD÷1567872000¬ADE÷1567872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghaxaq¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Ghaxaq¬JA÷8YR7tLZm¬WU÷ghaxaq¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZEB¬AF÷Zebbug Rovers¬JB÷MyWBuukf¬WV÷zebbug-rovers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jHXGvadD¬AD÷1567872000¬ADE÷1567872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xbiex¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XBI¬AE÷Xbiex¬JA÷jZxUm3sE¬WU÷xbiex¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munxar¬JB÷UPyYnNdK¬WV÷munxar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2e1ZdtCs¬AD÷1567792800¬ADE÷1567792800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬JA÷CQOOxwZC¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷MDI¬AF÷Mdina¬JB÷jHNSyclJ¬WV÷mdina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0nF71M3Q¬AD÷1567785600¬ADE÷1567785600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xaghra¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ST.¬AF÷St. Venera¬JB÷fkUJwJJ6¬WV÷st-venera¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷XAG¬AE÷Xaghra¬JA÷GbVFva40¬WU÷xaghra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷Icv360Su¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lnvghxbR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000005000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malta¬~AA÷rZUk2PAk¬AD÷1568563200¬ADE÷1568563200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gharb¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Gharb¬JA÷QcnJVzed¬WU÷gharb¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬JB÷2FV1fKXd¬WV÷xewkija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETgd4OZg¬AD÷1568563200¬ADE÷1568563200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSI¬AE÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬JA÷nP2HiBoF¬WU÷msida-saint-joseph¬WN÷ATT¬AF÷Attard¬JB÷0S6LjV0L¬WV÷attard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKlkTbEC¬AD÷1568570400¬ADE÷1568570400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xaghra¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XAG¬AE÷Xaghra¬JA÷CUUymN7t¬WU÷xaghra¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghajnsielem¬JB÷fgKtnsNn¬WV÷ghajnsielem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0kpcRPJ¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dingli Swallows¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dingli Swallows¬JA÷rNM6u264¬WU÷dingli-swallows¬WN÷MQA¬AF÷Mqabba FC¬JB÷jmMAvMLA¬WV÷mqabba-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVftYdP9¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kercem Ajax¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Kercem Ajax¬JA÷QFTChQoh¬WU÷kercem-ajax¬WN÷FGU¬AF÷Fgura¬JB÷46SGip1b¬WV÷fgura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyjvbmDK¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marsaxlokk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsaxlokk¬JA÷IRHPOLBB¬WU÷marsaxlokk¬WN÷AND¬AF÷St. Andrews¬JB÷dIGTNuRH¬WV÷st-andrews¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruGDCnSD¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mellieha¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swieqi¬JB÷jcmwvhHF¬WV÷swieqi¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Mellieha¬JA÷C6lZvY19¬WU÷mellieha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiC2oqqb¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mgarr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGA¬AE÷Mgarr¬JA÷0zaFKe5I¬WU÷mgarr¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghaxaq¬JB÷Ew3JJFKO¬WV÷ghaxaq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KtAhRzr¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pembroke¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEM¬AE÷Pembroke¬JA÷2gMqUGmi¬WU÷pembroke¬WN÷XGH¬AF÷Xghajra¬JB÷tpLmTz3c¬WV÷xghajra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9YMkPK0¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pieta Hotspurs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St. George's FC¬JB÷U9gyKWPq¬WV÷st-george-s-fc¬WM÷PIE¬AE÷Pieta Hotspurs¬JA÷S079OCHS¬WU÷pieta-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NWUm3kD¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qormi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QOR¬AE÷Qormi¬JA÷4toRtfXd¬WU÷qormi¬WN÷LUQ¬AF÷Luqa¬JB÷IqkVuEn3¬WV÷luqa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZUIj55f¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qrendi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QRE¬AE÷Qrendi¬JA÷WYD0QYnG¬WU÷qrendi¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lija Athletic¬JB÷pxI4Ph2M¬WV÷lija-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1pF2IF3¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rabat Ajax¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabat Ajax¬JA÷OfXGXjcj¬WU÷rabat-ajax¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharghur¬JB÷xbyLWACd¬WV÷gharghur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Slrc7SQ¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Gwann¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Gwann¬JA÷xGUc6Dep¬WU÷san-gwann¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsa FC¬JB÷ljY15XAj¬WV÷marsa-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUUFnyN5¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vittoriosa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vittoriosa¬JA÷vNmfrL6m¬WU÷vittoriosa¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadur¬JB÷dbrasuMg¬WV÷nadur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWXQlqz7¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zebbug¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebbug¬JA÷Op8vJjuj¬WU÷zebbug¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalkara¬JB÷2y7rIAfd¬WV÷kalkara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBuEiojl¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zejtun Corinthians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEJ¬AE÷Zejtun Corinthians¬JA÷bLFhSfI3¬WU÷zejtun-corinthians¬WN÷NAX¬AF÷Naxxar Lions¬JB÷xCEdREX9¬WV÷naxxar-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVEHB6sK¬AD÷1572105600¬ADE÷1572105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurrieq¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUR¬AE÷Zurrieq¬JA÷8YsrwCWL¬WU÷zurrieq¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melita FC¬JB÷nPtnxWoS¬WV÷melita-fc¬AN÷n¬~
18
Settings
HELP: You are on FA Trophy 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Malta section. FlashScore.com offers FA Trophy 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, FA Trophy 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Trophy scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FA Trophy 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!