Mocambola 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Mozambique Mocambola2019

results
1
1556102375
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOZAMBIQUE: Mocambola¬ZEE÷2RnvLNVB¬ZB÷135¬ZY÷Mozambique¬ZC÷63z2rS6a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hfykK4XR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷135_2RnvLNVB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/mozambique/mocambola/¬ZX÷00Mozambique 010mbique0000000000186000Mocambola 009ambola000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mozambique¬~AA÷EZEoC6j3¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia de Pemba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Costa do Sol¬JB÷beW9rWLP¬WV÷costa¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia de Pemba¬JA÷K4X5qC6J¬WU÷baia-de-pemba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ManPjdKf¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Nacala¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Nacala¬JA÷fNoldkjP¬WU÷ferroviario-nacala¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desportivo Maputo¬JB÷dWXFi9bt¬WV÷desportivo-maputo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0joTkGZ0¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Nampula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Nampula¬JA÷4dXJjTDn¬WU÷ferroviario-nampula¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacala¬JB÷rmWNkmTh¬WV÷desportivo-de-nacala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vycKix5l¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incomati Xinavane¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Beira¬JB÷vF31YobI¬WV÷ferroviario-beira¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incomati Xinavane¬JA÷hI75X5DO¬WU÷incomati-xinavane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqGsDnyc¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LD Maputo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Maputo¬JB÷hbuKL8EC¬WV÷ferroviario-maputo¬WM÷LDM¬AE÷LD Maputo¬JA÷WlvOKSTI¬WU÷liga-desportivo-maputo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyVnApLF¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maxaquene¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAX¬AE÷Maxaquene¬JA÷AZBpxUbg¬WU÷maxaquene¬WN÷ENH¬AF÷ENH Vilankulo¬JB÷lQAlylEa¬WV÷enh-vilankulo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foWrBQ59¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Textafrica Chimoio¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Textafrica Chimoio¬JA÷4x9xvjUt¬WU÷textafrica-chimoio¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chibuto¬JB÷GCCtwAqm¬WV÷chibuto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXhGhIkr¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Textil do Pungue¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo¬JB÷615gz8T5¬WV÷ud-songo¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Textil do Pungue¬JA÷ph4cZRrC¬WU÷textil-do-pungue¬AN÷n¬~
1
1556102375
8
Settings
HELP: You are on Mocambola 2019 live scores page in Football/Mozambique section. FlashScore.com offers Mocambola 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Mocambola 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Mocambola scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Mocambola 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!