Reserve League 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Netherlands

Reserve League
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League - Winners stage¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷ve3hRoDn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Netherlands 011rlands0040000000203000Reserve Leag030 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷M72EMLVN¬AD÷1557765000¬ADE÷1557765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557771671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷SheMaIWu¬WU÷jong-sittard¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷6qfQbxnn¬WV÷jong-willem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hjgpHago¬AD÷1557246600¬ADE÷1557246600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557253229¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷f5nwdzW4¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷YeosefoB¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YPfdSP1n¬AD÷1557144000¬ADE÷1557144000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557150580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷zsiVSy2I¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷EXkZReHO¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nHA38VAD¬AD÷1556798400¬ADE÷1556798400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556805210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷tnGyN9ZR¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷2eHXNkKL¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Uil5Q3Wb¬AD÷1556641800¬ADE÷1556641800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556647671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷nLKmoJHn¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷QBJipwXh¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷25nDOs1B¬AD÷1556555400¬ADE÷1556555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556562443¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷t2M3syHB¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Haag¬JB÷f5Q7teWH¬WV÷jong-den-haag¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OEm9PNo5¬AD÷1556555400¬ADE÷1556555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556561957¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷KnYfqcna¬WU÷jong-heracles¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷bwXbrH15¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Glp1RqHh¬AD÷1556539200¬ADE÷1556539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556545782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷SzvHjufP¬WU÷jong-willem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷4dVrna2t¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League - Losers stage¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷jV6dQ5Sh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Netherlands 011rlands0040000000206000Reserve Leag029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷Qw6Q7Dxg¬AD÷1557765000¬ADE÷1557765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557771404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷YmyuDsPn¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷CvzqC1vg¬WV÷jong-roda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷K05U6Xia¬AD÷1557419400¬ADE÷1557419400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong NAC Breda¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557426055¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong NAC Breda¬JA÷tEvmBLga¬WU÷jong-nac-breda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷K4wiAu95¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dx8kWMO¬AD÷1557246600¬ADE÷1557246600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557252951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷bXw8Al3l¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷pUZ3BUmr¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷vslaihhC¬AD÷1557246600¬ADE÷1557246600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557252971¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷SUpQICe8¬WU÷jong-roda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur¬JB÷6LqUHWAE¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QwpehYx6¬AD÷1557160200¬ADE÷1557160200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Helmond¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557166923¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Jong Helmond¬JA÷CM2we931¬WU÷jong-helmond-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NAC Breda¬JB÷QP6sfTI7¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WGpigENa¬AD÷1557154800¬ADE÷1557154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557161361¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷Ia3Zekle¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷v94VdVYl¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hQomff8g¬AD÷1556555400¬ADE÷1556555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Achilles 29¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556561890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Achilles 29¬JA÷KONb2iBR¬WU÷jong-achilles-29¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷MX9QcBJr¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷2¬BD÷13¬~AA÷vJ5C0dVP¬AD÷1556555400¬ADE÷1556555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556561917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷Q5vdrWJe¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷4dw0sjZ1¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tYn91xGJ¬AD÷1556555400¬ADE÷1556555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556562149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷Uwomphkq¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷rskiqC4k¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dbhvdGws¬AD÷1556555400¬ADE÷1556555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556562005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷hCWs6ZB2¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷W2Vo5gR8¬WV÷jong-roda¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zkirezgm¬AD÷1556555400¬ADE÷1556555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556561853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷ERKj4DtF¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Jong Helmond¬JB÷Q1Of3XeL¬WV÷jong-helmond-sport¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1561465963
196
fixtures
1
1561465963
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Reserve League 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Netherlands section. FlashScore.com offers Reserve League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Reserve League 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Reserve League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Reserve League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!