Reserve League 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Netherlands

Reserve League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷YkbuMG0d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZKfjyNl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Netherlands 011rlands0040000000001000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷v7kmIhB1¬AD÷1571761800¬ADE÷1571761800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571768441¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷EcJAx9lG¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷hlIEyT3M¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~AA÷dOoxUe9K¬AD÷1571747400¬ADE÷1571747400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571754496¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷pnoTaTSc¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷OxpXbmr4¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xh8jHCQ7¬AD÷1571742000¬ADE÷1571742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571748513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NAC Breda¬JB÷CYboW6Rq¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷zD7JzmJS¬WU÷jong-sittard¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CW7XVZO1¬AD÷1571675400¬ADE÷1571675400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571682097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷4CB31Ln5¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Vitesse¬JB÷r3A70u2B¬WV÷jong-vitesse¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ii1vKEtk¬AD÷1571675400¬ADE÷1571675400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571681770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷O8QcuB4c¬WV÷jong-roda¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷CYMgtiki¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷OAmUVHv8¬AD÷1571675400¬ADE÷1571675400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571682134¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷dSPCcwnU¬WU÷jong-heracles¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JGR¬AF÷Jong Groningen¬JB÷YmHvgcfo¬WV÷jong-groningen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dr0rJYee¬AD÷1571675400¬ADE÷1571675400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Venlo¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571682107¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Jong Venlo¬JA÷6XF2vVJ3¬WU÷jong-venlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷pOE6wkZ9¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lIdzLfRr¬AD÷1571675400¬ADE÷1571675400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Waalwijk¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571682295¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong Waalwijk¬JA÷Kvz8Imcp¬WU÷jong-waalwijk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Bosch¬JB÷bVYBH7Cj¬WV÷jong-den-bosch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷21nYUyfE¬AD÷1571675400¬ADE÷1571675400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571682366¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷xMsL1kbo¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷GCtP09Di¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jN6yVgv8¬AD÷1571659200¬ADE÷1571659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571665732¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷OER4aaHH¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷25Q8bJWN¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WKA47ycq¬AD÷1571058000¬ADE÷1571058000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571064814¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷OUZUGzMu¬WU÷jong-sittard¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Bosch¬JB÷2LYYFfyn¬WV÷jong-den-bosch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EyQpuv2F¬AD÷1570465800¬ADE÷1570465800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570472345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷zJvEj4Yn¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JGR¬AF÷Jong Groningen¬JB÷E9wIkOmg¬WV÷jong-groningen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M1ThwIWR¬AD÷1570465800¬ADE÷1570465800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570472461¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷4bWUnMXB¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷2qkYotmI¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GULmtabp¬AD÷1570465800¬ADE÷1570465800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570472390¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷rFOsearM¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷M5NofJcS¬WV÷jong-willem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QFqjJdud¬AD÷1570465800¬ADE÷1570465800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570472178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷6urwkicr¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷KrnslBCl¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
68
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷YkbuMG0d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZKfjyNl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Netherlands 011rlands0040000000001000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷ARktTFOQ¬AD÷1572872400¬ADE÷1572872400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷61Zyb7cA¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷IywtcRCG¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faRCNgnl¬AD÷1572876000¬ADE÷1572876000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Vitesse¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Vitesse¬JA÷WrJGjPkp¬WU÷jong-vitesse¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷AZHKkq5j¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnDAM72m¬AD÷1572888600¬ADE÷1572888600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Den Bosch¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷hAgkl6mS¬WV÷jong-willem¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Den Bosch¬JA÷EJfoknYL¬WU÷jong-den-bosch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jedYud38¬AD÷1572888600¬ADE÷1572888600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷pncgUpdd¬WV÷jong-sittard¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷6ebkVQtj¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGPKLXG0¬AD÷1572888600¬ADE÷1572888600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷K4aBC6C3¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur¬JB÷bebFBQR9¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8S8OZWs¬AD÷1572888600¬ADE÷1572888600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Groningen¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGR¬AE÷Jong Groningen¬JA÷CbxpdoSM¬WU÷jong-groningen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷jkyle5sT¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PQGMD1f¬AD÷1572888600¬ADE÷1572888600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷Ox62ESsi¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷xtA6Dncc¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoexuGIE¬AD÷1572888600¬ADE÷1572888600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong NAC Breda¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong NAC Breda¬JA÷pv3UhUYd¬WU÷jong-nac-breda¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷OU1Yill3¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdE6Nmms¬AD÷1572888600¬ADE÷1572888600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷Ii1xi839¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Jong Venlo¬JB÷Wf5tjSIF¬WV÷jong-venlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9CELRHg¬AD÷1572975000¬ADE÷1572975000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷p2oHqQeq¬WU÷jong-roda¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷OhpLrpBk¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSOlvbHL¬AD÷1573567200¬ADE÷1573567200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Groningen¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGR¬AE÷Jong Groningen¬JA÷WpYMlr3a¬WU÷jong-groningen¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷AyXQm2I5¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKURS9Ch¬AD÷1573579800¬ADE÷1573579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Vitesse¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565716361¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Vitesse¬JA÷SjO7IJM3¬WU÷jong-vitesse¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷6sNBHwxA¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrJTJBoD¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷Eo1R8OBS¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷j7hg4rKq¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ey6NJ5n6¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷I5tB57I2¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷dduF4RX8¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy6FsFwK¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷0xzpR5Rd¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷vTYmQPt3¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvFPKiW6¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷hWCIApsG¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬WN÷JGR¬AF÷Jong Groningen¬JB÷WMBM94dM¬WV÷jong-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jo7BreOD¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷pUic32Zk¬WU÷jong-heracles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Vitesse¬JB÷OKj12Mld¬WV÷jong-vitesse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCGIKoXa¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Venlo¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Jong Venlo¬JA÷6HZPs4Qe¬WU÷jong-venlo¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷42hTtOu2¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS4RIP1C¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷EXZJ3omF¬WU÷jong-willem¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷jccmnJHs¬WV÷jong-roda¬AN÷n¬~
42
Settings
HELP: You are on Reserve League 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Netherlands section. FlashScore.com offers Reserve League 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Reserve League 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Reserve League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Reserve League 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!