Reserve League 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Netherlands » Reserve League » 2018/2019

Reserve League 2018/2019
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷CxivZgJD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Netherlands 011rlands0040000000179000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷0lff7BI6¬AD÷1534177800¬ADE÷1534177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷CpRjutgg¬WU÷jong-sittard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷67Qfv08a¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zscrADYm¬AD÷1534161600¬ADE÷1534161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷674POK8C¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷lWgUNvOI¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1534314921
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷CxivZgJD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Netherlands 011rlands0040000000179000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷rDqa6VXC¬AD÷1534177800¬ADE÷1534177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jong Helmond¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Jong Helmond¬JA÷pbPbwKN5¬WU÷jong-helmond-sport¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Haag¬JB÷2ZJ3xvwC¬WV÷jong-den-haag¬~AA÷Mcej8i30¬AD÷1534177800¬ADE÷1534177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jong Waalwijk¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong Waalwijk¬JA÷IoYss2Ot¬WU÷jong-waalwijk¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷0ANntMwm¬WV÷jong-willem¬~AA÷dGm35kmJ¬AD÷1534766400¬ADE÷1534766400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Den Haag¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Den Haag¬JA÷tQI7ybhI¬WU÷jong-den-haag¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷zmIBzI7O¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH3FKRiU¬AD÷1534766400¬ADE÷1534766400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷fwE4I3Tk¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷l0D8HNrd¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQmPvVxn¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Achilles 29¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Achilles 29¬JA÷pStcOgH8¬WU÷jong-achilles-29¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷vkt1NDWE¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuVLuBNu¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷SjCCGsb2¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷6yrgPZ12¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwnXx97b¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷M7zyHB9r¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷jsuuGVOl¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KgJBQ9h¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷zirrUc0b¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷IFXnTHF4¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqaEC6fn¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nac Breda¬JB÷d0qvVwoh¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷lzpzWJVo¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnmTwkhh¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷xza4MXoL¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷Kbl9Li1R¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBhNApPb¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷WIyiSyVA¬WU÷jong-roda¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷QuyeRepH¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h0ADnut¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷ljMFZyNU¬WU÷jong-willem¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷AqoWWaGu¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEtxxTM4¬AD÷1535371200¬ADE÷1535371200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷UXwqFkve¬WU÷jong-heracles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷CdTmE9g1¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJAU8OgB¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷OGGVKgNp¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Haag¬JB÷xK4Dqw0o¬WV÷jong-den-haag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C47DIvMq¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷xdzuZAVQ¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷fyN6UUwr¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Svpz7iH¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷IgKwyX0E¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷b5yyziGK¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYiR94v5¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Jong Helmond¬JB÷M7U3PZET¬WV÷jong-helmond-sport¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷4WZbQFaN¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65utymxB¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷QaXiDT87¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Achilles 29¬JB÷v3LZyDo8¬WV÷jong-achilles-29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Is0Z7r9H¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Nac Breda¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nac Breda¬JA÷z5NGrcFi¬WU÷jong-nac-breda¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷ITCLsHUc¬WV÷jong-willem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q73s6MwU¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷4pFXvFEG¬WU÷jong-sittard¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷prT1Nnqq¬WV÷jong-roda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYbw72ON¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Waalwijk¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong Waalwijk¬JA÷dKBPtyp4¬WU÷jong-waalwijk¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷QgGTueaA¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534314921
98
HELP: You are on Reserve League 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Netherlands section. FlashScore.com offers Reserve League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Reserve League 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Reserve League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Reserve League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.