Aiteo Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Nigeria

Aiteo Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: Aiteo Cup¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷hfwZlZGG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdwA4pus¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0030000000187000Aiteo Cup 009eo Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷82ktxdHq¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561395611¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷baUgVg64¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷hMTcUDLA¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UHwkzznd¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561396832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷SvMARB5T¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷pK8xNVDp¬WV÷kwara¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jRvoyGWk¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Plateau United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plateau United¬JA÷WCS1TXzH¬WU÷plateau-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷llN6SijN¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y9bEtx9S¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷2XzoXFyh¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷pdQkWZjb¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷4U6cpK93¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cynosure¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CYN¬AE÷Cynosure¬JA÷Ma0CIGMb¬WU÷cynosure¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷vyeHHzx5¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬~AA÷0d06rbvG¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷QicTEYLN¬WU÷lobi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷8GnYDhyU¬WV÷abia-warriors¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vmaAsIgM¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Smart City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMA¬AE÷Smart City¬JA÷APYa9Cqo¬WU÷smart-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷OtxsYeMo¬WV÷shooting¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rL51qvP9¬AD÷1561298400¬ADE÷1561298400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561306868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷ClgPFE6H¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷IRgLGfiB¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C6dpt9pD¬AD÷1561042800¬ADE÷1561042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷8Q3vUV93¬WU÷abs¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷nH2rTkP9¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GK0PpXVs¬AD÷1561042800¬ADE÷1561042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷KtgaXqab¬WU÷kogi-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau United¬JB÷bXi3W3E4¬WV÷plateau-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷As0Tqiol¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calabar Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calabar Rovers¬JA÷hfi7VNTA¬WU÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki Tourist¬JB÷4UfBUsqH¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8EwbUBo1¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Delta Force¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delta Force¬JA÷ATQ9MSpt¬WU÷delta-force¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CYN¬AF÷Cynosure¬JB÷lKPDLn0n¬WV÷cynosure¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dzKhjg8K¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷YkKtF2qU¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷ABB8AMio¬WV÷bendel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷xQ3JyfgR¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers¬JA÷bixBOFGQ¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi Stars¬JB÷00OxKZOs¬WV÷lobi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jwT2TV07¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷rsPHK6Fh¬WU÷gombe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷dpTLJQUb¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IqLliZhE¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina Utd¬JA÷CzWXGOEH¬WU÷katsina-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷jRUyGrUN¬WV÷shooting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UNvfViWf¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷dnKcFBwD¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷zwJ1EVhJ¬WV÷akwa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rXitskV6¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crown FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷E34zVBfc¬WV÷kwara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown FC¬JA÷000WViui¬WU÷crown-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MH3XrB0f¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷ngpGT1bN¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷QqqKSLDT¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r7tnXD1r¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷8QRpIDgf¬WV÷abia-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷UZStJgvl¬WU÷gateway-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4tX6SkGD¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Smart City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMA¬AE÷Smart City¬JA÷v9IQIpp5¬WU÷smart-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba¬JB÷IaHUH4aB¬WV÷enyimba-international¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4tgxrVF0¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷IyynOuMp¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷dSZkNayi¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷McujWXGl¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ambassador¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMB¬AE÷Ambassador¬JA÷jkHkHX80¬WU÷ambassador¬AG÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷2PKgGiO6¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EBEckDNQ¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Port Harcourt City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Harcourt City¬JA÷OEajZ5Uo¬WU÷port-harcourt-city¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷25bfYPqh¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬~AA÷O44jST5q¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ambassador¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMB¬AE÷Ambassador¬JA÷0U7D4Kuh¬WU÷ambassador¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷fi7H3veb¬WV÷yobe-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AJyziYas¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aspire¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASP¬AE÷Aspire¬JA÷QZuFV815¬WU÷aspire¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷8bVJUSGB¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vg4fpTRR¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enyimba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba¬JA÷0CEs8gnp¬WU÷enyimba-international¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars Feeders¬JB÷UoJo7D1j¬WV÷kano-pillars-feeders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ILMFkO37¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina Feeders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷YuHyIkX5¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina Feeders¬JA÷vJHXIVHa¬WU÷katsina-feeders¬AG÷0¬~AA÷W4O7ipZf¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Layin Zomo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAY¬AE÷Layin Zomo¬JA÷n7NgQDPP¬WU÷layin-zomo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷40PKLXXt¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MVlOa8RE¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Osogbo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Osogbo¬JA÷xYX9QMJ8¬WU÷police-osogbo¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷KdNEPtZE¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~
1
1561441401
56
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: Aiteo Cup¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷hfwZlZGG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdwA4pus¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0030000000187000Aiteo Cup 009eo Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷KSsHDyJG¬AD÷1561734000¬ADE÷1561734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷WbBJ603m¬WU÷bendel¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷QLAN5KIg¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EksLCeYM¬AD÷1561734000¬ADE÷1561734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷4C9R4vYa¬WU÷kano-pillars¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷pOQO3bm6¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTl8Fcl4¬AD÷1561734000¬ADE÷1561734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷p8x1lJmJ¬WU÷lobi¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷YNVrD2QJ¬WV÷rivers-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hvDEH3A¬AD÷1561734000¬ADE÷1561734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SMA¬AF÷Smart City¬JB÷Ie7F7tls¬WV÷smart-city¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes¬JA÷CEUnCMuQ¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561441401
4
Settings
HELP: You are on Aiteo Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/Nigeria section. FlashScore.com offers Aiteo Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Aiteo Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Aiteo Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Aiteo Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!