NNL 2017/2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Nigeria » NNL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0010000000179000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷ShmlKr1H¬AD÷1528383600¬ADE÷1528383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ikorodu United¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IKO¬AE÷Ikorodu United¬JA÷4Kw6p0M2¬WU÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷rBxAqKy9¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷l8ycIMVT¬AD÷1528383600¬ADE÷1528383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROV¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷CjQMtILR¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷lCHlxxUr¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ABsODtvo¬AD÷1528383600¬ADE÷1528383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Stores¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Stores¬JA÷rZGhydqk¬WU÷super-stores¬AG÷0¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delta Stars¬JB÷MPFdzGbe¬WV÷delta-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fP0I6PWH¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷UToeW91h¬WU÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷8KpaVTGb¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ct5cBmIn¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷rDNDJWHn¬WU÷adamawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Stars¬JB÷M3MHIjXh¬WV÷real-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷O0jXNQ1h¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷jHDWV079¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷JAT¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷2iHzVKMF¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷x4fyNpHb¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷dEGvUvxM¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷z5FrTbiS¬WV÷abia-comets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jX31A7Xh¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bimo¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIM¬AE÷Bimo¬JA÷GQLLHAna¬WU÷bimo-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷S0PPGU15¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bJrpLOoB¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown FC¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown FC¬JA÷lCeJMdUe¬WU÷crown-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Remo Stars¬JB÷2FaNLGq2¬WV÷remo-stars¬AH÷1¬~AA÷K6859Rna¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷APEUFlHB¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷lGDYE8WH¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bc798o25¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷IkIxESoO¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷dtHtDn1U¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SxaQ431U¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaduna¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷KWsXAaVq¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AH÷0¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷8fF3SR0H¬WU÷kaduna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷jmhPPnXu¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷2eXyAJpj¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷tnWu9w0d¬WV÷kogi-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6qnhJ2GN¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nnewi¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷jyxErviF¬WU÷nnewi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delta Force¬JB÷URzIsb6L¬WV÷delta-force¬AH÷3¬~AA÷UwiTO6nn¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷U1PNXMxc¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷8hORWth3¬WV÷gateway-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tMdE75HB¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷z7niXknn¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷M3rmYVWu¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷ln0M5qnO¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taraba¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷zsHeUmW4¬WU÷taraba¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷EXFaT7oB¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KSqtM4W4¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷GbcBOIaq¬WU÷warri-wolves¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷fkdFNxFk¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8OUBtQle¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAT¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷jZKf6BmU¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷hr7M1Veo¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AwC8s6Zl¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷r9Hn8XIH¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taraba¬JB÷MaGj7iYN¬WV÷taraba¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dpB627BE¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷ja0WdkQM¬WU÷remo-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷NNE¬AF÷Nnewi¬JB÷424zd9uT¬WV÷nnewi-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~
1
1534608240
140
fixtures
1
1534608240
0
HELP: You are on NNL 2017/2018 live scores page in Football/Nigeria section. FlashScore.com offers NNL 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, NNL 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NNL scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NNL 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.