NNL 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50 / €100
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Hasta $1,500 en créditos de apuesta
Para nuevos clientes. Le otorgaremos créditos de apuesta de la misma cantidad de su ingreso válido (hasta $1,500). Las ganancias no incluyen el importe de los créditos de apuesta. Se aplican las condiciones, límites de tiempo y exclusiones. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365
Make a qualifying deposit (min $10), place bets to deposit value, once they are settled, matched amount in Bet Credits available to use. Bet Credits risk excluded from returns. T&Cs apply. 21+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Nigeria

NNL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷Spg45qar¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lpBpik6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000001000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷GO0gG4aK¬AD÷1577109600¬ADE÷1577109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kwara¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara¬JA÷2gT1wya6¬WU÷kwara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷dGS5xeEC¬WV÷yobe-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EaGfe3Nf¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷G0gOtkl1¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NIL¬AF÷Nilayo¬JB÷pzbSu937¬WV÷nilayo¬AH÷0¬~AA÷feXB3RFE¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Kanemi¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷El Kanemi¬JA÷jDvssbrp¬WU÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷pzvotIcj¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EafPuON7¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oyah Sports¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OYA¬AE÷Oyah Sports¬JA÷nHk3ltjA¬WU÷oyah-sports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷tvk7m05G¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2LdkHppE¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷fTPgucUg¬WU÷remo-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷ljPcvHq0¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KxHjdq8l¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting¬JA÷rmeGrBJl¬WU÷shooting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷EKI¬AF÷Ekiti United¬JB÷xAfKsVYf¬WV÷ekiti-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lI87h17D¬AD÷1577023200¬ADE÷1577023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vandrezzer¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOY¬AF÷Joy Cometh¬JB÷GxRktwFm¬WV÷joy-cometh¬AH÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vandrezzer¬JA÷n3MosJas¬WU÷vandrezzer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷0djLt481¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷f9Xej2Lc¬WU÷abs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷lWWakMz4¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hjFbfNx1¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷OQdWvTID¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷vcXBmLMD¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ZjHspge¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DMD¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMD¬AE÷DMD¬JA÷S2uASbTj¬WU÷dmd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KEB¬AF÷Kebbi¬JB÷GIYiir6i¬WV÷kebbi¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2LzK15pR¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷jXUz3u53¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷bcUv2aK9¬WV÷abia-comets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷82DncPhr¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giant Brillars¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giant Brillars¬JA÷xlTr1JZF¬WU÷giant-brillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Go-Round¬JB÷UqiCqi4r¬WV÷go-round¬AH÷0¬~AA÷G4Y74708¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷KUmBnKKM¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷l4hFovzT¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nXzGq6Or¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Beret¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Beret¬JA÷O6jWZtyH¬WU÷green-beret¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷ITkzZ0jN¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OUyG2oVK¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibom Youths¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBO¬AE÷Ibom Youths¬JA÷bwrkuxDd¬WU÷ibom-youths¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷CtWW3Lkc¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SrhDrQwk¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada City¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷lCt6TvEp¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AH÷1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada City¬JA÷WWgvYK5T¬WU÷kada-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷AR93gsh7¬AD÷1576936800¬ADE÷1576936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lamray UTD¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lamray UTD¬JA÷jXzGnuxK¬WU÷lamray-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷pfzKoaiQ¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pOlllnGR¬AD÷1576850400¬ADE÷1576850400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malunfashi¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malunfashi¬JA÷xjhOy364¬WU÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷pGiSzNLA¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YsIYND89¬AD÷1576504800¬ADE÷1576504800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stationery Stores¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown FC¬JB÷jTtfJwmk¬WV÷crown-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stationery Stores¬JA÷r3sjKJXr¬WU÷stationery-stores¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
92
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on NNL 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Nigeria section. FlashScore.com offers NNL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, NNL 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NNL scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NNL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!