Nigeria Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Nigeria » NPFL » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NPFL¬ZEE÷0YfyoJfj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷WxKMCDCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bPk8JRgP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_0YfyoJfj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/npfl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0000000000179000NPFL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷UVC4fiIB¬AD÷1528902000¬ADE÷1528902000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heartland¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Heartland¬JA÷xbTfrawt¬WU÷heartland-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba¬JB÷GlSbsJhn¬WV÷enyimba-international¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6L1OVWi¬AD÷1528700400¬ADE÷1528700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFM FC¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFM¬AE÷MFM FC¬JA÷CY6gKhjc¬WU÷mfm-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷jP5cJC53¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uilu7U1H¬AD÷1528642800¬ADE÷1528642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers¬JA÷vi1K7F6i¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Heartland¬JB÷hf5O6ZLc¬WV÷heartland-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSiq6lHN¬AD÷1528642800¬ADE÷1528642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enyimba¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina Utd¬JB÷Q73W4DjA¬WV÷katsina-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba¬JA÷nH4S5gy4¬WU÷enyimba-international¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTbz8AnB¬AD÷1528642800¬ADE÷1528642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Go Round¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Go Round¬JA÷beOXqCEp¬WU÷go-round¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi Stars¬JB÷xnNyqWTj¬WV÷lobi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xbwF0Svo¬AD÷1528642800¬ADE÷1528642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷QsYz2BzT¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷23P2cVrp¬WV÷rivers-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0CdOAC2h¬AD÷1528642800¬ADE÷1528642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kwara¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara¬JA÷00togGib¬WU÷kwara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IFE¬AF÷Ifeanyi Ubah¬JB÷viukhz74¬WV÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3eS9WHb¬AD÷1528642800¬ADE÷1528642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes¬JA÷YDvgifMA¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki Tourist¬JB÷plrcjEyH¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFMcPBHo¬AD÷1528642800¬ADE÷1528642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plateau United¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plateau United¬JA÷pSE7dkbj¬WU÷plateau-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷OIDBe9Dd¬WV÷abia-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zkim58WT¬AD÷1528642800¬ADE÷1528642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Stars¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Stars¬JA÷hUZS3X5G¬WU÷sunshine-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷WKYW2iLM¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8x0W8jX4¬AD÷1528642800¬ADE÷1528642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yobe Stars¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷63W5lh6T¬WV÷akwa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YOB¬AE÷Yobe Stars¬JA÷SCX1kYjN¬WU÷yobe-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MmbMf0Cf¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enyimba¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba¬JA÷WOpEZUf8¬WU÷enyimba-international¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi Stars¬JB÷AFqIYlAE¬WV÷lobi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ec7dD5Oj¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Warriors¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Warriors¬JA÷2kMNflp0¬WU÷abia-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷ttLRg8a6¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0WO9M914¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa United¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United¬JA÷vobAGAkM¬WU÷akwa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷IycEFU4S¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0evxk1i¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Kanemi¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau United¬JB÷x8EzhnUI¬WV÷plateau-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷El Kanemi¬JA÷bHFWhSEC¬WU÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MoDIKmWG¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heartland¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Heartland¬JA÷Wrwk9Ssd¬WU÷heartland-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Go Round¬JB÷pnsg8nc2¬WV÷go-round¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ifry9Gc¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ifeanyi Ubah¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFE¬AE÷Ifeanyi Ubah¬JA÷jB2IGV6J¬WU÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MFM¬AF÷MFM FC¬JB÷ldLLFkMP¬WV÷mfm-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMRLJ7oN¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina Utd¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina Utd¬JA÷lK7ZGv12¬WU÷katsina-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers¬JB÷SA6wGbG8¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷reEELTGA¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷bVvsBlDq¬WU÷lobi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷xMwoA8Sk¬WV÷yobe-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fDQPIR0T¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nasarawa¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasarawa¬JA÷zy6sFIVE¬WU÷nasarawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba¬JB÷C0TAcj0s¬WV÷enyimba-international¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0f3hEo9p¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷fPIFdAFm¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷8SMJeUUg¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTK5Nknb¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wikki Tourist¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki Tourist¬JA÷Yme2IWK9¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷pOb6HjzG¬WV÷kwara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1537439433
240
fixtures
1
1537439433
0
HELP: You are on Nigeria Premier League live scores page in Football/Nigeria section. FlashScore.com offers Nigeria Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Nigeria Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPFL scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Nigeria Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow Nigeria Premier League live scores, results, fixtures and NPFL standings!