Copa Bicentenario 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Peru

Copa Bicentenario
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Bicentenario¬ZEE÷fHWIubtn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷AyHzhyLO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnEIw3za¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_fHWIubtn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-bicentenario/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000187000Copa Bicente017enario000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷OW4wbB56¬AD÷1561408200¬ADE÷1561408200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huaral¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561414990¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬JA÷MgiGav3H¬WU÷union-huaral¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷0pjKbbIN¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bP7R0DLm¬AD÷1561321800¬ADE÷1561321800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comerciantes Unidos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comerciantes Unidos¬JA÷bF6j5rZu¬WU÷comerciantes-unidos¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAJ¬AF÷Cajamarca¬JB÷x65f42ln¬WV÷cajamarca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pthvTV4t¬AD÷1561321800¬ADE÷1561321800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561328627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷AD Cantolao¬JB÷QTlzMRFl¬WV÷ad-cantolao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬JA÷nwjWM70r¬WU÷santa-rosa¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SONP984I¬AD÷1561321800¬ADE÷1561321800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santos FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos FC¬JA÷ttVAJYgj¬WU÷santos-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷AYA¬AF÷Ayacucho¬JB÷KWTEIh9d¬WV÷ayacucho¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷ITKjO7JB¬AD÷1561321800¬ADE÷1561321800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561328595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬JA÷YgEDZppl¬WU÷sport-victoria¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Alianza Lima¬JB÷ncIHY4af¬WV÷a-lima¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6RSn8eTD¬AD÷1561307400¬ADE÷1561307400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Atl.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561314480¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Atl.¬JA÷Yc4PjqKn¬WU÷alianza-atl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷Cl3Tk3Zh¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hnT0FCzs¬AD÷1561307400¬ADE÷1561307400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juan Aurich¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561314150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juan Aurich¬JA÷lUAcCHnN¬WU÷juan-aurich¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷U. San Martin¬JB÷SK91By2T¬WV÷u-san-martin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bBShnE6f¬AD÷1561251600¬ADE÷1561251600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FBC Melgar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561258161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷FBC Melgar¬JA÷pv3lkWrr¬WU÷fbc-melgar¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬JB÷dE6hljbl¬WV÷binacional¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KbKHBUZ5¬AD÷1561243500¬ADE÷1561243500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561250372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬JA÷lrjWQG1G¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Huanuco¬JB÷SYlzQzHM¬WV÷alianza-huanuco¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pt6Zbij0¬AD÷1561221000¬ADE÷1561221000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561227952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JA÷QRc710Y4¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Mannucci¬JB÷4IdB0KmB¬WV÷carlos-mannucci¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U9q4qCjD¬AD÷1561221000¬ADE÷1561221000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grau¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561229574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grau¬JA÷Sbxh9izE¬WU÷atletico-grau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬JB÷vy5LiP4t¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ChoYJhSP¬AD÷1561221000¬ADE÷1561221000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561228140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬JA÷t47kEwIA¬WU÷los-caimanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molinos El Pirata¬JB÷f7BgDcXG¬WV÷molinos-el-pirata¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WdCC6rh9¬AD÷1561165200¬ADE÷1561165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Huancayo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561172014¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Huancayo¬JA÷4KsFzXTl¬WU÷sport-huancayo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷rBtJZjqe¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v3irSkKn¬AD÷1561147200¬ADE÷1561147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561154119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬JA÷f3gvLoVf¬WU÷cienciano¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬JB÷YghrK5p1¬WV÷garcilaso¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Bicentenario¬ZEE÷fHWIubtn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷AyHzhyLO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnEIw3za¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_fHWIubtn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-bicentenario/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000187000Copa Bicente017enario000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷xG6VaXzf¬AD÷1561770000¬ADE÷1561770000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬JA÷KUfa3M3h¬WU÷sport-boys¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comerciantes Unidos¬JB÷W4b32tJb¬WV÷comerciantes-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxS4EWkm¬AD÷1561825800¬ADE÷1561825800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molinos El Pirata¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molinos El Pirata¬JA÷8EiU6eAp¬WU÷molinos-el-pirata¬WN÷JUA¬AF÷Juan Aurich¬JB÷n5jY5FPj¬WV÷juan-aurich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWOfNRYH¬AD÷1561825800¬ADE÷1561825800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬JA÷UL7MXOE0¬WU÷sport-victoria¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬JB÷8C6QWrU6¬WV÷binacional¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIRj7FrK¬AD÷1561848300¬ADE÷1561848300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬JA÷vBZPlNla¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Atl.¬JB÷I1YTms45¬WV÷alianza-atl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgjnR9Zh¬AD÷1561856400¬ADE÷1561856400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬JB÷ShoiIqFD¬WV÷cienciano¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬JA÷GIsmJPa7¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkJLAlkC¬AD÷1561910400¬ADE÷1561910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Comercio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Union Comercio¬JA÷AcvuPfWS¬WU÷union-comercio¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬JB÷nJV6KEvp¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaR8Dj5g¬AD÷1561917600¬ADE÷1561917600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬JA÷08vGUb2i¬WU÷los-caimanes¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷U. San Martin¬JB÷bgcJTIHc¬WV÷u-san-martin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuRf6ZcQ¬AD÷1561918500¬ADE÷1561918500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grau¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grau¬JA÷COXXn1JB¬WU÷atletico-grau¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷QRyxnLYH¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbbndkzJ¬AD÷1561926600¬ADE÷1561926600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JA÷YXKYHLIo¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷COJxHuYi¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGMrQTla¬AD÷1561926600¬ADE÷1561926600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬JA÷tdZYtTiE¬WU÷santa-rosa¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬JB÷KnYxtm7K¬WV÷garcilaso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FMT8SJO¬AD÷1561926600¬ADE÷1561926600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos FC¬JA÷KOZksxnc¬WU÷santos-fc¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷bFYgtd13¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddodoYL0¬AD÷1561934700¬ADE÷1561934700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza Lima¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Alianza Lima¬JA÷vwdcmADf¬WU÷a-lima¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷FBC Melgar¬JB÷ITf1nUS0¬WV÷fbc-melgar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmBG527F¬AD÷1562013000¬ADE÷1562013000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ayacucho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYA¬AE÷Ayacucho¬JA÷QZVNYAb1¬WU÷ayacucho¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo¬JB÷vwzSXUD7¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AN÷n¬~
28
Settings
HELP: You are on Copa Bicentenario 2019 live scores page in Football/Peru section. FlashScore.com offers Copa Bicentenario 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Copa Bicentenario 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Bicentenario scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa Bicentenario 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!