Copa Bicentenario 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Peru

Copa Bicentenario
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Bicentenario¬ZEE÷fHWIubtn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷AyHzhyLO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnEIw3za¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_fHWIubtn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-bicentenario/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000183000Copa Bicente017enario000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷O6LnPm45¬AD÷1562616000¬ADE÷1562616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562622958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬JA÷xOSsu7MQ¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬JB÷vXE9zRUs¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0IM1g6s¬AD÷1562518800¬ADE÷1562518800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Atl.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562525881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grau¬JB÷nsQppa3U¬WV÷atletico-grau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Atl.¬JA÷8jRtoulO¬WU÷alianza-atl¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xzVCCAKa¬AD÷1562518800¬ADE÷1562518800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juan Aurich¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562525682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juan Aurich¬JA÷tInOSxX3¬WU÷juan-aurich¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬JB÷K8oSRdnA¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MRULqLpd¬AD÷1562461200¬ADE÷1562461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. de Deportes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562468221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. de Deportes¬JA÷Q54Sqy72¬WU÷universitario-de-deportes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Mannucci¬JB÷4d3WreM8¬WV÷carlos-mannucci¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lYM77Ox3¬AD÷1562454000¬ADE÷1562454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Huanuco¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562461091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Huanuco¬JA÷fodqtg6R¬WU÷alianza-huanuco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Union Comercio¬JB÷dfrByDEr¬WV÷union-comercio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8K0CXBdP¬AD÷1562453100¬ADE÷1562453100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Huancayo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562459762¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos FC¬JB÷6ux2vzWF¬WV÷santos-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Huancayo¬JA÷hxYcuGG9¬WU÷sport-huancayo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Y1nUKYCJ¬AD÷1562445000¬ADE÷1562445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huaral¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562452245¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬JA÷KlJtGamb¬WU÷union-huaral¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JB÷buIpFJ24¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2PEKosGq¬AD÷1562429700¬ADE÷1562429700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Cristal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562436461¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Cristal¬JA÷Ik4YNgpq¬WU÷sporting-cristal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬JB÷GzNyNDak¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EeEaMolO¬AD÷1562374800¬ADE÷1562374800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FBC Melgar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562381391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷FBC Melgar¬JA÷2mLTV2qD¬WU÷fbc-melgar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬JB÷tvKXUMbJ¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xdvplzxr¬AD÷1562366700¬ADE÷1562366700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Municipal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562373353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Dep. Municipal¬JA÷htO9dEj8¬WU÷dep-municipal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AYA¬AF÷Ayacucho¬JB÷WWMDeY5E¬WV÷ayacucho¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Bicentenario - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fHWIubtn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷GbJRGKcP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnEIw3za¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_fHWIubtn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-bicentenario/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000242000Copa Bicente029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷pfPgUZp2¬AD÷1565658000¬ADE÷1565658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565666214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷lCDbl6K0¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬JA÷rZC2mQZ6¬WU÷sport-boys¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷fP6pichF¬AD÷1565557200¬ADE÷1565557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565564194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬JA÷hbaO4R4s¬WU÷los-caimanes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷zNlT3oKm¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y9IygJN2¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565556286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAJ¬AF÷Cajamarca¬JB÷tKV5npkD¬WV÷cajamarca¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grau¬JA÷rP9lBTRD¬WU÷atletico-grau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷C0Huhww9¬AD÷1565539200¬ADE÷1565539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565546696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JA÷MF8hAmsK¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷U. San Martin¬JB÷jkDd97dQ¬WV÷u-san-martin¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0OYHYlxl¬AD÷1565485200¬ADE÷1565485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565491738¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo¬JB÷Mwiu1q46¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬JA÷2k8x03JC¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vFXLX8if¬AD÷1565470800¬ADE÷1565470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FBC Melgar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565477781¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬JB÷tt7taNYI¬WV÷garcilaso¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷FBC Melgar¬JA÷hIJm7KQu¬WU÷fbc-melgar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷61ZDZUMs¬AD÷1565461800¬ADE÷1565461800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Comercio¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565468550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Union Comercio¬JA÷lQhX25Zg¬WU÷union-comercio¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷rmhy2Pl0¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KQlJWS60¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565460603¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬JB÷6LNi6vtn¬WV÷binacional¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬JA÷lpDd5beh¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~
50
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Bicentenario - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fHWIubtn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷GbJRGKcP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnEIw3za¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_fHWIubtn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-bicentenario/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000242000Copa Bicente029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷SMfAqKI5¬AD÷1567540800¬ADE÷1567540800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬JB÷dv8AnCuQ¬WV÷garcilaso¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬JA÷Im96mhQJ¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wf11otlg¬AD÷1567540800¬ADE÷1567540800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JA÷drOBRA30¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷8IRFQUI6¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h42cnMYn¬AD÷1567540800¬ADE÷1567540800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grau¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grau¬JA÷OUP3TWYm¬WU÷atletico-grau¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷2LO7Sjlf¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWe6p03a¬AD÷1567540800¬ADE÷1567540800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Huancayo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Huancayo¬JA÷jsHKPlYC¬WU÷sport-huancayo¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷UXFOO8mJ¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AN÷n¬~
4
Settings
HELP: You are on Copa Bicentenario 2019 live scores page in Football/Peru section. FlashScore.com offers Copa Bicentenario 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Copa Bicentenario 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Bicentenario scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa Bicentenario 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!