Polish Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Poland

Polish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷QZg3qmHc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lSZ19QOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷0EX6nVnB¬AD÷1569522600¬ADE÷1569522600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569528982¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬JA÷vLh1ho2T¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷rkcMm5Ap¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EVY5t3KK¬AD÷1569511800¬ADE÷1569511800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569518784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬JA÷A5SWP4M8¬WU÷odra-opole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬JB÷4SRzPOyF¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p0p3MsTl¬AD÷1569506400¬ADE÷1569506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Skierniewice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569515068¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKI¬AE÷Skierniewice¬JA÷h6k12AOp¬WU÷unia-skierniewice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷69wqRg1o¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ojq7L1re¬AD÷1569436200¬ADE÷1569436200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569442891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬JA÷KCsmQDGi¬WU÷puszcza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷2yXiPXVc¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rFvFl0Cs¬AD÷1569432600¬ADE÷1569432600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569439461¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷UqSOrJSm¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷C8XJqaDs¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Y3XRobd0¬AD÷1569430800¬ADE÷1569430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569440612¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷4M6R2vKJ¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬JA÷xGIqvesJ¬WU÷gks-katowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷I5WP2jXi¬AD÷1569430800¬ADE÷1569430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569437244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷pE3jOonc¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷8dK7a29d¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Sz43ok2H¬AD÷1569429000¬ADE÷1569429000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569435463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬JA÷MudQnPPj¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬JB÷zqp8B82i¬WV÷tychy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hMX9uNZQ¬AD÷1569429000¬ADE÷1569429000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569435699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷G2VvOriL¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷bRKqN26R¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O4Ouz1cl¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569434040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷80AJG0qe¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷jPaOFKb1¬WV÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6FYBKLc1¬AD÷1569425400¬ADE÷1569425400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569432166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷lhVaNB0A¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬JA÷tSVeOio4¬WU÷cracovia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pKClYvS0¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielsko-Biala¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569426921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielsko-Biala¬JA÷dMjExr6E¬WU÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Elblag¬JB÷OrNAy2LK¬WV÷concordia-elblag¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t6hmgt4Q¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569426684¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷GxnlkLkK¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬JB÷Aaohlu5Q¬WV÷wisla¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WYujjDmn¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chemik Bydgoszcz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569426827¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Chemik Bydgoszcz¬JA÷MJKkznto¬WU÷chemik-bydgoszcz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷OObYbVIo¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A1Kyysrr¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chemik Police¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569426653¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemik Police¬JA÷0z7BIMEr¬WU÷chemik-police¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷U9BFHtUl¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pvyWpIB6¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569426789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRY¬AE÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬JA÷rD5V1bZP¬WU÷gryf-95-slupsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷lfrbcIss¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nqgqfMlK¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569428275¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷2c41RHcD¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZNI¬AF÷Pruszkow¬JB÷42rpj1zE¬WV÷pruszkow¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Yukue2ZD¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elana Torun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569424839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Elana Torun¬JA÷YHCpVabl¬WU÷elana-torun¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷Gt2kUJDf¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6gPvqdtJ¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569427338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷zBpAfGRa¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow¬JB÷hnuFgzs6¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0l2BqTWT¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569424736¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬JA÷A1xL86nA¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷vysP7Q1G¬WV÷gornik-z¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷6R27p9HN¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569423126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷lnlCASHc¬WU÷garbarnia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytovia Bytow¬JB÷WAwH9nX3¬WV÷bytovia-bytow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0jZJmKRm¬AD÷1569414600¬ADE÷1569414600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569421202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷8zRSswrf¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷2cQWtcc0¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S2QzpxRC¬AD÷1569349800¬ADE÷1569349800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569357095¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷2cn2dxcm¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷dKo6edCg¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vFXL3WHo¬AD÷1569340800¬ADE÷1569340800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona Kielce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569347493¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce¬JA÷zqMa1Ovp¬WU÷korona-kielce¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷U5L30rfj¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vsYNnvsf¬AD÷1569340800¬ADE÷1569340800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569347485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷G0UztHC6¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬JB÷bPJuuySC¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MNY2mBX4¬AD÷1569339000¬ADE÷1569339000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569345690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷67fgf7XG¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷0UgcgRnN¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hpChXbs7¬AD÷1569337200¬ADE÷1569337200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569343930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬JA÷2ZLEzMzR¬WU÷legia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬JB÷KE8tWuqr¬WV÷suwalki¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dfv1sq5E¬AD÷1569337200¬ADE÷1569337200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ruch Chorzow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569347199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzow¬JA÷G6ot3sFe¬WU÷ruch¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷WETSQp72¬WV÷olsztyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S0ZbliIb¬AD÷1569335400¬ADE÷1569335400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569342102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬JA÷Au1pdT24¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬JB÷h4jkemIA¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6TDpZKCf¬AD÷1569333600¬ADE÷1569333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zaglebie 2¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569343427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie 2¬JA÷4S3SEvE7¬WU÷zaglebie¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷IViAwOj8¬WV÷legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EcVfkX2h¬AD÷1569331800¬ADE÷1569331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569338719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRZ¬AE÷Brzeg¬JA÷2FcxbkYi¬WU÷brzeg¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Elblag¬JB÷Wl2tc9mb¬WV÷elblag¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷40iFJuD7¬AD÷1569331800¬ADE÷1569331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gryf Wejherowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569339587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JA÷SrU3MVFG¬WU÷gryf-wejherowo¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷8trY43pq¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷QZg3qmHc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lSZ19QOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷vZeC8WSe¬AD÷1572350400¬ADE÷1572350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bielsko-Biala¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielsko-Biala¬JA÷6NArgmpT¬WU÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷O2cAl7hp¬WV÷leczna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfx7UDkF¬AD÷1572350400¬ADE÷1572350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬JA÷KQzI7naM¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬JB÷EmzM66ES¬WV÷tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ChmAq40¬AD÷1572350400¬ADE÷1572350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷0pdiMoEF¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷8AeeL5TL¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCd89CDk¬AD÷1572350400¬ADE÷1572350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬JA÷0Aure9FG¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷SWBvfTUM¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsvaWZK2¬AD÷1572352200¬ADE÷1572352200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷I1v1BUac¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬JB÷nyq5AlF3¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIFEQ4ls¬AD÷1572366600¬ADE÷1572366600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bytovia Bytow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Bytovia Bytow¬JA÷WnB4T2Lr¬WU÷bytovia-bytow¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷0MF8SMzk¬WV÷cracovia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vX4zDoKs¬AD÷1572372000¬ADE÷1572372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷GdMm2QMq¬WU÷legnica¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JB÷YXGh1pxj¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXx3Vgz9¬AD÷1572377400¬ADE÷1572377400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷8jXD8SqG¬WV÷gornik-z¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷QRs998U9¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URtd8NYC¬AD÷1572436800¬ADE÷1572436800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷6oyWE36k¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬JB÷08zzENLe¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3ii93J6¬AD÷1572438600¬ADE÷1572438600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷n1faKPrS¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷hrXRFqiq¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVp07slJ¬AD÷1572453000¬ADE÷1572453000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷vaZwDsy2¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷GGIMyRD2¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPXoVptQ¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elblag¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Elblag¬JA÷nFZXYOcL¬WU÷elblag¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷UwPxYrDR¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MefuC5Zm¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷QR3vPmUd¬WV÷odra-opole¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬JA÷COFd04id¬WU÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ngqBPlf¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷vV7rO7q3¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷MgcmNRb9¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPfG7jr2¬AD÷1572463800¬ADE÷1572463800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x61EmR7j¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷vBucCApi¬WV÷legia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYYsWQQJ¬AD÷1572539400¬ADE÷1572539400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬JA÷f7HQzoT8¬WU÷olsztyn¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷lUGUZ4rF¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~
16
Settings
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!