Polish Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Poland » Polish Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000179000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷MBhPUHxG¬AD÷1533744000¬ADE÷1533744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷6TmbXnJc¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬JA÷SxkfYS3i¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UydXSe7S¬AD÷1533742200¬ADE÷1533742200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷dItBUp3G¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Kluczbork¬JB÷z9uFT4IM¬WV÷kluczbork¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vm3KVcN9¬AD÷1533740400¬ADE÷1533740400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷0Wd8APBp¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷vNeC9qRj¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷zFdTTyhM¬AD÷1533655800¬ADE÷1533655800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lhw3W6Y3¬WU÷pruszkow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷2es7VQmA¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1534900261
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000179000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷SEIUQqu4¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷QXfDhwJI¬WU÷chojniczanka¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷2cItyBmo¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roV1PiLd¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drwinia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRW¬AE÷Drwinia¬JA÷fBHN8k9G¬WU÷drwinia¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷Y1GR79OM¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlpbWaYt¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elana Torun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Elana Torun¬JA÷IqgzN0oO¬WU÷elana-torun¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬JB÷dzhvMK0U¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wn1DILnp¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elblag¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷xGWOmlXj¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Elblag¬JA÷bPXKlUHp¬WU÷elblag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65gSyMAJ¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬JA÷EidJQrna¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garbarnia¬JB÷Sf0NP215¬WV÷garbarnia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1XDMk5F¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷SKmu9JKd¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷6Bnq8wz3¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ma8lGmrq¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬JA÷CQpRaFsq¬WU÷gks-katowice¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷jHqVbZdk¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40aLGaHd¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glubczyce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLU¬AE÷Glubczyce¬JA÷noEFABv4¬WU÷glubczyce¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷0lIJ9VgA¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8cWztQP¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gryf Wejherowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JA÷AJkSOMGB¬WU÷gryf-wejherowo¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷lAlWNtWH¬WV÷olsztyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuMxPN9G¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrubieszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷jJbychA4¬WV÷gornik-z¬WM÷HRU¬AE÷Hrubieszow¬JA÷CSaXcYfb¬WU÷hrubieszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz5PH0Jm¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huragan Morag¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Morag¬JA÷MN2yGRXt¬WU÷huragan-morag¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷Yc6uFomm¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQMIL9KL¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kluczbork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Kluczbork¬JA÷zoim7ck9¬WU÷kluczbork¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷Eyji6H4F¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD5LIt4s¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koszalin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬JB÷URv8Xg3E¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Koszalin¬JA÷jyt4YZm8¬WU÷koszalin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFdcERCe¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPS¬AE÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬JA÷0nRLLd42¬WU÷kp-starogard-gdanski¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EkVPKGJ8¬WV÷leczna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65HYP3fA¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬JA÷42dPafQo¬WU÷lechia-dzierzoniow¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷I50TbEuh¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLNSGKYg¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬JA÷GMepE52g¬WU÷legionowo¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬JB÷fDflDPHa¬WV÷tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjTPRPPc¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷h6s6fal6¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷WdtAgJ3C¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI01DoS1¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷dEKUJzZE¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬JB÷z5JYIflL¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0j7hF7ck¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paradyz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Paradyz¬JA÷8hvzbgCe¬WU÷ceramika-paradyz¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷nqwvcDR1¬WV÷puszcza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q90HHu2j¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷QVP6CX9i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷4MOABiPc¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHLMKTZR¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬JA÷d0ud5yKL¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷foba4eZR¬WV÷cracovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCmmykK8¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷S2f9ChRl¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷t6bDBCte¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfAoN1vT¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬JA÷t8ilfjfN¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷hrehgA9T¬WV÷odra-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mrhz9ZE¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬JA÷zTcHAWe1¬WU÷sandecja-nowy-s¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷EJdL9jB7¬WV÷legnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqDXFvl0¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷OnahCqX5¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷2wbdB3nC¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9GuEIIC¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷C8umYQgP¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷EHRETp2t¬WV÷plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyU5OBz3¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬JA÷EDXO6TwT¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷GMJj2mnp¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40FqDxYI¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swietochlowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swietochlowice¬JA÷tvbBS4Hn¬WU÷slask-swietochlowice¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬JB÷KUdFROWh¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbT9NVk9¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬JA÷AqJf171j¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷OnNb0RGd¬WV÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVKtOsPM¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Sulejowek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Sulejowek¬JA÷8fgtdCPA¬WU÷victoria-sulejowek¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nohpeWvH¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzCyFb36¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬JA÷p2m1AN1I¬WU÷wisla¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷b5i59sHO¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALlqxV42¬AD÷1537887600¬ADE÷1537887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬JB÷pv54DYBr¬WV÷suwalki¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷rVIxIE3R¬WU÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534900261
32
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.