Polish Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Poland » Polish Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000186000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷EVKtOsPM¬AD÷1538586000¬ADE÷1538586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sulejowek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nohpeWvH¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUL¬AE÷Sulejowek¬JA÷8fgtdCPA¬WU÷victoria-sulejowek¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷IqDXFvl0¬AD÷1538571600¬ADE÷1538571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷OnahCqX5¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷2wbdB3nC¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zuMxPN9G¬AD÷1538485200¬ADE÷1538485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Hrubieszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Hrubieszow¬JA÷CSaXcYfb¬WU÷unia-hrubieszow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷jJbychA4¬WV÷gornik-z¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬~AA÷dI01DoS1¬AD÷1538064000¬ADE÷1538064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷dEKUJzZE¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬JB÷z5JYIflL¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ma8lGmrq¬AD÷1537986600¬ADE÷1537986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬JA÷CQpRaFsq¬WU÷gks-katowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷jHqVbZdk¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷65gSyMAJ¬AD÷1537979400¬ADE÷1537979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬JA÷EidJQrna¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garbarnia¬JB÷Sf0NP215¬WV÷garbarnia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CQMIL9KL¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kluczbork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Kluczbork¬JA÷zoim7ck9¬WU÷kluczbork¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷Eyji6H4F¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6mrhz9ZE¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬JA÷zTcHAWe1¬WU÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷EJdL9jB7¬WV÷legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U1XDMk5F¬AD÷1537975800¬ADE÷1537975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷SKmu9JKd¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷6Bnq8wz3¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷roV1PiLd¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drwinia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRW¬AE÷Drwinia¬JA÷fBHN8k9G¬WU÷drwinia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷Y1GR79OM¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ALlqxV42¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falubaz Zielona Gora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falubaz Zielona Gora¬JA÷rVIxIE3R¬WU÷falubaz-zielona-gora¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬JB÷pv54DYBr¬WV÷suwalki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xz5PH0Jm¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huragan Morag¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷Yc6uFomm¬WV÷zaglebie¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Morag¬JA÷MN2yGRXt¬WU÷huragan-morag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷rD5LIt4s¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Koszalin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Koszalin¬JA÷jyt4YZm8¬WU÷koszalin¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬JB÷URv8Xg3E¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷65HYP3fA¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬JA÷42dPafQo¬WU÷lechia-dzierzoniow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷I50TbEuh¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zLNSGKYg¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬JA÷GMepE52g¬WU÷legionowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬JB÷fDflDPHa¬WV÷tychy¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0j7hF7ck¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paradyz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Paradyz¬JA÷8hvzbgCe¬WU÷ceramika-paradyz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷nqwvcDR1¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jHLMKTZR¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬JA÷d0ud5yKL¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷foba4eZR¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷MyU5OBz3¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬JA÷EDXO6TwT¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷GMJj2mnp¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GbT9NVk9¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬JA÷AqJf171j¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷OnNb0RGd¬WV÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xlpbWaYt¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elana Torun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Elana Torun¬JA÷IqgzN0oO¬WU÷elana-torun¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬JB÷dzhvMK0U¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rFdcERCe¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPS¬AE÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬JA÷0nRLLd42¬WU÷kp-starogard-gdanski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EkVPKGJ8¬WV÷leczna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Wn1DILnp¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elblag¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Elblag¬JA÷bPXKlUHp¬WU÷elblag¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷xGWOmlXj¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lCmmykK8¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷t6bDBCte¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷S2f9ChRl¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dzCyFb36¬AD÷1537900200¬ADE÷1537900200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬JA÷p2m1AN1I¬WU÷wisla¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷b5i59sHO¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dfAoN1vT¬AD÷1537896000¬ADE÷1537896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬JA÷t8ilfjfN¬WU÷ruch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷hrehgA9T¬WV÷odra-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Q90HHu2j¬AD÷1537893000¬ADE÷1537893000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷4MOABiPc¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷QVP6CX9i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷SEIUQqu4¬AD÷1537889400¬ADE÷1537889400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷QXfDhwJI¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷2cItyBmo¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷40aLGaHd¬AD÷1537884000¬ADE÷1537884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glubczyce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLU¬AE÷Glubczyce¬JA÷noEFABv4¬WU÷glubczyce¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷0lIJ9VgA¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷K8cWztQP¬AD÷1537882200¬ADE÷1537882200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gryf Wejherowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JA÷AJkSOMGB¬WU÷gryf-wejherowo¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷lAlWNtWH¬WV÷olsztyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q9GuEIIC¬AD÷1537882200¬ADE÷1537882200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷C8umYQgP¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷EHRETp2t¬WV÷plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷pjTPRPPc¬AD÷1537880400¬ADE÷1537880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷h6s6fal6¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷WdtAgJ3C¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷40FqDxYI¬AD÷1537880400¬ADE÷1537880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swietochlowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swietochlowice¬JA÷tvbBS4Hn¬WU÷slask-swietochlowice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬JB÷KUdFROWh¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~
1
1540139975
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000186000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷dvSavHFU¬AD÷1540900800¬ADE÷1540900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huragan Morag¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Morag¬JA÷bs7D4qxk¬WU÷huragan-morag¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬JB÷AHAH33ie¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImTeuc0O¬AD÷1540908000¬ADE÷1540908000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬JA÷2BLsA5ER¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷4K795PMr¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IQkoakG¬AD÷1540917900¬ADE÷1540917900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬JA÷8nL3fSqB¬WU÷rakow-czestochowa¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷29K7gnaH¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1g6a0ot¬AD÷1540920600¬ADE÷1540920600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷ht0M2N61¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷WWbQ1sM7¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dh7YhGUN¬AD÷1540927800¬ADE÷1540927800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piast Gliwice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Gliwice¬JA÷Q7eGKeSn¬WU÷piast-gliwice¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷4bfKJFsg¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SI86LsJo¬AD÷1540987200¬ADE÷1540987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷MHuPS7Rh¬WV÷gornik-z¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬JA÷2TdMRRta¬WU÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APpQuOfm¬AD÷1540987200¬ADE÷1540987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷UkTDUbH7¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷GnP9Vv21¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHdwhzpU¬AD÷1540987200¬ADE÷1540987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬JA÷nNqPIZda¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷p82SHgC5¬WV÷odra-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0AHdbVb¬AD÷1540996200¬ADE÷1540996200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷CpXnJrir¬WU÷termalica-bruk-bet¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷jyWjI26l¬WV÷cracovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WWnCwVo¬AD÷1541001600¬ADE÷1541001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷zceuFidO¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷EmfqEBBU¬WV÷plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay5MeIp5¬AD÷1541005200¬ADE÷1541005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷WnmlHMLf¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬JB÷AwnhGty1¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9BDcvGh¬AD÷1541007000¬ADE÷1541007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬JA÷t2tHO4TK¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷f5pLNOrR¬WV÷legnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnC9bK0n¬AD÷1541014200¬ADE÷1541014200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬JA÷Knh8QQb8¬WU÷gks-katowice¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷bwiCPpEE¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQr5mfho¬AD÷1541592000¬ADE÷1541592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷IL0zGXtI¬WV÷puszcza¬WM÷KPS¬AE÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬JA÷vV1WGDRB¬WU÷kp-starogard-gdanski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS3Qfx0B¬AD÷1541592000¬ADE÷1541592000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷40odF0j7¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷I3k0EK5D¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rk3UgdFH¬AD÷1541610000¬ADE÷1541610000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suwalki¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Suwalki¬JA÷K8Trw4rE¬WU÷suwalki¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷dYjCLyDt¬WV÷olsztyn¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540139975
16
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.