Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Poland

Polish Cup Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Q54NACz4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K8V8icY1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0200000000001000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷lfCWBlcn¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZS¬AE÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬JA÷A3A15bpp¬WU÷azs-wroclaw¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Biedrzychowice II W¬JB÷vwF54Iaj¬WV÷biedrzychowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsxNioCU¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krobia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luzino W¬JB÷0UKRB07G¬WV÷luzino¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Krobia W¬JA÷67LNCthA¬WU÷krobia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYdd6pRN¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KSP Kielce W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSP¬AE÷KSP Kielce W¬JA÷4QJlmxnD¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widok Lublin W¬JB÷WW7WBLOD¬WV÷widok-lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGrEg7sI¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leczna II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Leczna II W¬JA÷tnLUjaVj¬WU÷leczna¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Pradniczanka Krakow W¬JB÷fk9CFr8i¬WV÷pradniczanka-krakow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM5uASRb¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬JA÷pzhgBlY2¬WU÷loczki-wyszkow¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬JB÷vcicA8m9¬WV÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq5q9ns5¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marcus Gdynia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marcus Gdynia W¬JA÷Imj19S2F¬WU÷marcus-gdynia¬WN÷WLO¬AF÷Wloclawek W¬JB÷pdJUi0Xs¬WV÷wap-wloclawek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvYIhRdO¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬JA÷Yu8GE2Nc¬WU÷olimpia-szczecin¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Tczew W¬JB÷SGMJDMx4¬WV÷pogon-tczew¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ysbh7QBH¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podgorze Krakow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podgorze Krakow W¬JA÷WCLtkbH0¬WU÷podgorze-krakow¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Naprzod Sobolow W¬JB÷QZKplIW6¬WV÷naprzod-sobolow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcW2d9ca¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik II W¬JA÷UPSr0384¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷SLE¬AF÷Sleza Wroclaw W¬JB÷OnSnaNNA¬WV÷sleza-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZtbckrg¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow II W¬JA÷OSPz2Pwh¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojka Staszowka W¬JB÷IkPv1qgb¬WV÷trojka-staszowka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lV6eTC5¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sianow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIA¬AE÷Sianow W¬JA÷2wRjbswH¬WU÷victoria-sianow¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrovia W¬JB÷WCVfc1hN¬WV÷ostrovia-ostrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t81054tU¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomaszow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow W¬JA÷AN6zBuvK¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwalki W¬JB÷4p6vAagQ¬WV÷suwalki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJ8m86dB¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UKS SMS Lodz III W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UKS¬AE÷UKS SMS Lodz III W¬JA÷OnIYjKnl¬WU÷uks-sms-lodz¬WN÷TYG¬AF÷Tygrys Huta W¬JB÷I9Hxjv2f¬WV÷tygrys-huta-minska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPqAfmSB¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Opole W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Opole W¬JA÷A3UbdL7T¬WU÷unia-opole¬WN÷SKR¬AF÷Skra W¬JB÷SrHQiuGp¬WV÷skra-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V6yB8Ch¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Gorzow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielawa W¬JB÷YalkCUId¬WV÷bielawianka-bielawa¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Gorzow W¬JA÷ITD93xFd¬WU÷warta-gorzow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3DSCUst¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamlynie Radom W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamlynie Radom W¬JA÷EXOVAKMM¬WU÷zamlynie-radom¬WN÷WLO¬AF÷Wlokniarz Bialystok W¬JB÷8fOZ9vxT¬WV÷wlokniarz-bialystok¬AN÷n¬~
16
Settings
HELP: You are on Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup Women scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!