Russian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Russia

Russian Cup
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷bLkmS8CS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vi5RG9ig¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000183000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷tpeLrxFn¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Vaynakh Shali¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Vaynakh Shali¬JA÷K4BfDnUq¬WU÷fc-vaynakh-shali¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alania Vladikavkaz¬JB÷2T0aC6qj¬WV÷alania-vladikavkaz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APQ6PEEO¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Strogino Moscow¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Strogino Moscow¬JA÷zaE8Mj7c¬WU÷strogino-moscow¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodina Moscow¬JB÷ULDCLAM3¬WV÷rodina-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzfPsdUh¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Cherkessk¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Dynamo Stavropol¬JB÷UZhozAyc¬WV÷dynamo-stavropol¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Cherkessk¬JA÷tKa3BQbd¬WU÷inter-cherkessk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xClUtGqa¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kholding¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Kholding¬JA÷8QikZTj3¬WU÷kuban-kholding¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Rostov¬JB÷jksfYm69¬WV÷ska-rostov-on-don¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYR2QfaI¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kvant¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KVA¬AE÷Kvant¬JA÷KjWLbmFj¬WU÷kvant-obninsk¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolgoprudny¬JB÷MeA4NWii¬WV÷fc-dolgoprudny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU4klbiP¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada Togliatti¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron Tolyatti¬JB÷Qm7LJliG¬WV÷akron-tolyatti¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada Togliatti¬JA÷8CCGKUyA¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNeHqIat¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legion Dynamo¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion Dynamo¬JA÷4v6PI86M¬WU÷legion-dynamo¬WN÷FKM¬AF÷FK Makhachkala¬JB÷b15THSLS¬WV÷fk-makhachkala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aNbRzpC¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimp Khimki¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimp Khimki¬JA÷AHpj49iT¬WU÷olimp-khimki¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Moscow¬JB÷t0XHaTap¬WV÷ararat-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2mYuza5¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urozhay¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URO¬AE÷Urozhay¬JA÷4hobX7LF¬WU÷urozhay¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Maykop¬JB÷bFp2WRzM¬WV÷maykop¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8OfSGU5¬AD÷1563703200¬ADE÷1563703200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolomna¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolomna¬JA÷l2ds6VMG¬WU÷fk-kolomna¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬JB÷WQon5kxN¬WV÷saturn-ramenskoye¬AN÷n¬~
10
Settings
HELP: You are on Russian Cup live scores page in Football/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers Russian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Russian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Russian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Russian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!