Scottish Cup, FA Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Scotland

Scottish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷d8HrNON3¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571501428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷h4UXwaij¬WU÷albion-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬JB÷WfTywJ6d¬WV÷fort-william¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷dfxA8P8A¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Annan¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annan¬JA÷hMN3zQpb¬WU÷annan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brechin¬JB÷WCM7Zq04¬WV÷brechin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷2LKCsaJB¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571499955¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬JA÷4lFGhcFI¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷ruEKiHUO¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷nwzh01Gj¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500990¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broxburn Athletic¬JB÷bmtknNqA¬WV÷broxburn-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷Kdsom3U3¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷2oIvO48c¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬JA÷lxZ1qLTS¬WU÷east-kilbride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬JB÷AuuTvuxp¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷GfqM5NhT¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500989¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬JA÷Wz1jRL7p¬WU÷elgin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berwick¬JB÷ARafQuNj¬WV÷berwick¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷x4pI63wN¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gala Fairydean¬JB÷0hEOV1aT¬WV÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬JA÷M1FKWspN¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷2Xx695g4¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lochee United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Lochee United¬JA÷dfUfxnGo¬WU÷lochee-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷zoTby6Vi¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷8nyl1s1p¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571501469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷CWwwkPai¬WU÷rothes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JB÷QZsslqFc¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷l0yKOsdF¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷buQoXQWK¬WU÷spartans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬JB÷xWOkWpnR¬WV÷queen-s-park¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷SEpgC79o¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬JA÷42MSYC9g¬WU÷stirling¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬JB÷rgLWXWOa¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Otv2Aovb¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auchinleck Talbot¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571498372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JA÷YsEqVU8I¬WU÷auchinleck-talbot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷ritDD2wo¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷lrEzPpgi¬AD÷1571423400¬ADE÷1571423400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571430130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷GOzfosaG¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷fFZcp1EM¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷65qcBROi¬AD÷1571421900¬ADE÷1571421900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571428452¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JA÷CSPzXjv6¬WU÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷jJOvWAgC¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~
34
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷fueD7qOG¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Penicuik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stenhousemuir¬JB÷vwQFXNUG¬WV÷stenhousemuir¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penicuik¬JA÷QZLBY3FA¬WU÷penicuik¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷zaGnMrwA¬AD÷1571580000¬ADE÷1571580000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷b1LN0Mb3¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬JA÷KAMJ12qc¬WU÷stirling-university¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjfZvoMl¬AD÷1571769900¬ADE÷1571769900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brechin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷d08Ne8jA¬WV÷annan¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brechin¬JA÷jN7RfS5G¬WU÷brechin¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ImrwPj1¬AD÷1571769900¬ADE÷1571769900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BSC Glasgow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lochee United¬JB÷0dc1lQrp¬WV÷lochee-united¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷BSC Glasgow¬JA÷UV15mpbj¬WU÷bsc-glasgow¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QkT0Sr8¬AD÷1571769900¬ADE÷1571769900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷SMia9RK9¬WU÷fort-william¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albion Rovers¬JB÷YaheA753¬WV÷albion-rovers¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0Oehed5¬AD÷1571769900¬ADE÷1571769900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷ptNIFNbt¬WV÷formartine-utd¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷v3MMEsEn¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~~
6
Settings
HELP: You are on Scottish Cup, FA Cup live scores page in Football/Scotland section. FlashScore.com offers Scottish Cup, FA Cup livescore, final and partial results, Scottish Cup, FA Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Scottish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Scottish Cup, FA Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!