Sierra Leone Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Sierra Leone

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷pbFzoEmU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtSWJPmh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷tA447yvC¬AD÷1576090800¬ADE÷1576090800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freetown City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freetown City¬JA÷xxwlidPF¬WU÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷UX0HZTgr¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S6008HO5¬AD÷1575820800¬ADE÷1575820800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷UBZugIf3¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷OYYqhxA9¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Yq1d9c9a¬AD÷1575734400¬ADE÷1575734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷25sfVE2d¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷jLzxfbuc¬WV÷ports-authority¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fg2hAwfg¬AD÷1575648000¬ADE÷1575648000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷UiqnXzYq¬WU÷rslaf¬AG÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷OErjWfmj¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tnMHGuHP¬AD÷1575475200¬ADE÷1575475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷Kbi0tuBc¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷ELj4uaQ3¬WV÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xI7mBJvm¬AD÷1575475200¬ADE÷1575475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷0xgGxcAM¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷fahKyHPS¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UBIDHL1J¬AD÷1575475200¬ADE÷1575475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Johansen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCJ¬AE÷FC Johansen¬JA÷hhaEIyJj¬WU÷fc-johansen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷6emdsLei¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bR8qCaPt¬AD÷1575475200¬ADE÷1575475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷hCk8vJuA¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷MofCwweG¬WV÷central-parade¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷pbFzoEmU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtSWJPmh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷0bHxkTNp¬AD÷1576350000¬ADE÷1576350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷fubTWRw1¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen¬JB÷l2cXVog7¬WV÷fc-johansen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYg96egI¬AD÷1576350000¬ADE÷1576350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Parade¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Parade¬JA÷8OaLYm9l¬WU÷central-parade¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷GlaPX7Of¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6JNCWFi¬AD÷1576427400¬ADE÷1576427400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷A9whe2MI¬WU÷bo-rangers¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷l0xdfMyP¬WV÷rslaf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFKJDC0o¬AD÷1576436400¬ADE÷1576436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Blackpool¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIB¬AE÷Mighty Blackpool¬JA÷2qzpcOi6¬WU÷mighty-blackpool¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷Gnvldr7C¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zV8SBjVc¬AD÷1576684800¬ADE÷1576684800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷xGVwJ5EP¬WU÷ports-authority¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷vPH5EPMt¬WV÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYCWAAp4¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷YoH9Dqxm¬WU÷old-edwardians¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷pMKDC3ig¬WV÷central-parade¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reCzAUaA¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷vqKHBN6a¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷IZILAsM5¬WV÷kallon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vN5q88UM¬AD÷1577030400¬ADE÷1577030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷YPPy7aLU¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷KMLX7u6O¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoBv9lFG¬AD÷1577030400¬ADE÷1577030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷n9NP91yC¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷QaMT8LjI¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ID4m7SqT¬AD÷1577462400¬ADE÷1577462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Johansen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCJ¬AE÷FC Johansen¬JA÷CEmuCiIu¬WU÷fc-johansen¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷j5nqBBXo¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgiF2nhp¬AD÷1577548800¬ADE÷1577548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷pt1nAVnh¬WU÷kallon¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷OWaj9k2b¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AN÷n¬~
11
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Sierra Leone Premier League live scores page in Football/Sierra Leone section. FlashScore.com offers Sierra Leone Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sierra Leone Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sierra Leone Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!