Sierra Leone Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Sierra Leone

Premier League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷K2pQPwx4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuPYIL0P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷4nOh5EvU¬AD÷1560709800¬ADE÷1560709800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷WENyoDrE¬WU÷ports-authority¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷A5MupXcK¬WV÷kallon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷APOl6fPN¬AD÷1560702600¬ADE÷1560702600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷hWIdN9j7¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷WMH0MT5D¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bkLp7zAH¬AD÷1560623400¬ADE÷1560623400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷p6FlPVLf¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷b9JhOky1¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xzXy9du5¬AD÷1560616200¬ADE÷1560616200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷h8zAWDTK¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷WbZDVXrR¬WV÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GQVu8GfB¬AD÷1560537000¬ADE÷1560537000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Blackpool¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIB¬AE÷Mighty Blackpool¬JA÷OjRuRiir¬WU÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷2sQqQB6l¬WV÷central-parade¬AH÷1¬~AA÷80SX9xQb¬AD÷1560364200¬ADE÷1560364200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷CbS1YZb8¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷Aqo5XgEE¬WV÷ports-authority¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U9TTAIAh¬AD÷1560277800¬ADE÷1560277800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freetown City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freetown City¬JA÷K4uGAW61¬WU÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷bevK9jM7¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷novPBben¬AD÷1560191400¬ADE÷1560191400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Parade¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷2TpBBCie¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AH÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Parade¬JA÷Oxn7Chxk¬WU÷central-parade¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷Q3J7cQic¬AD÷1560105000¬ADE÷1560105000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷faXknOeL¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷lzngorBR¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷ETF3b6xi¬AD÷1560018600¬ADE÷1560018600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷G8Yom4tF¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷YqqslpR8¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷GhvBcrxi¬AD÷1559932200¬ADE÷1559932200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷6wieQtZ1¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷KtuwkQB2¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hIZmwd6r¬AD÷1559833200¬ADE÷1559833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷zX7O0NAE¬WU÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷Ug7SasQK¬WV÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jgeHLIq9¬AD÷1559660400¬ADE÷1559660400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷Kh5j3k68¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷bq4f29LE¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AH÷1¬~
1
1560802100
123
fixtures
1
1560802100
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Sierra Leone Premier League live scores page in Football/Sierra Leone section. FlashScore.com offers Sierra Leone Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sierra Leone Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sierra Leone Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!