Sierra Leone Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Sierra Leone

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷pbFzoEmU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtSWJPmh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷WWCtY4Ml¬AD÷1582743600¬ADE÷1582743600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷C8nYe6bj¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷jaoxeQDd¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xADxZp7r¬AD÷1582484400¬ADE÷1582484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Blackpool¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIB¬AE÷Mighty Blackpool¬JA÷tQe21SzT¬WU÷mighty-blackpool¬AG÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷rZsUdnqp¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0lMAwRbR¬AD÷1582398000¬ADE÷1582398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷lIwe3l6G¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷n3db28LM¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2POWwwGD¬AD÷1582389000¬ADE÷1582389000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷nuf9F8Ke¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷bFcDESZ1¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rN8Vuao1¬AD÷1582138800¬ADE÷1582138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷rq5VMjSL¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷MZ3ZLAsS¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4W9RtuWf¬AD÷1582129800¬ADE÷1582129800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷zJ1NOCc9¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷lM5RNWCF¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jP1OmGB8¬AD÷1581879600¬ADE÷1581879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freetown City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freetown City¬JA÷fk1l6spS¬WU÷freetown-city-fcfc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷CUmG11hq¬WV÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bHawQCJ1¬AD÷1581870600¬ADE÷1581870600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷8Ybx9q09¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷08aY9Pp3¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AG÷1¬~AA÷x8bsPWY7¬AD÷1581793200¬ADE÷1581793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Parade¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Parade¬JA÷nPct83FF¬WU÷central-parade¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷tncp7NUL¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GhAYQh4e¬AD÷1581784200¬ADE÷1581784200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷8ECnnMhd¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷MH0UA5Vd¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rN6PTQR9¬AD÷1581620400¬ADE÷1581620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷pIW5g6jK¬WU÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷vuW9hQ5Q¬WV÷kallon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8S6QSEZr¬AD÷1581534000¬ADE÷1581534000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷U5I8g40M¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷buNChOFS¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QgIsP9pa¬AD÷1581274800¬ADE÷1581274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen¬JB÷EHSxD3ZM¬WV÷fc-johansen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷KfTYDqKG¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
71
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷pbFzoEmU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtSWJPmh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷ANBpXOye¬AD÷1582821000¬ADE÷1582821000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷42ZJJ9jc¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷I5wOIT53¬WV÷freetown-city-fcfc¬~AA÷jZSsWri1¬AD÷1582821000¬ADE÷1582821000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷CSxSHmL9¬WU÷diamond-stars¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen¬JB÷jJyWG7zG¬WV÷fc-johansen¬~AA÷CCiqQOKF¬AD÷1582830000¬ADE÷1582830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷2mnaOiJb¬WU÷ports-authority¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷dAo3NBY4¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPRoV267¬AD÷1582830000¬ADE÷1582830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷xzzvFo5S¬WV÷east-end-lions¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷bqyzGRkM¬WU÷rslaf¬~AA÷48FC8dkr¬AD÷1582916400¬ADE÷1582916400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷z1p7MVmB¬WU÷old-edwardians¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷4zkBLk3H¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0z9L6zKf¬AD÷1583002800¬ADE÷1583002800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷E9voFmto¬WU÷rslaf¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷SCSSwXIo¬WV÷central-parade¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBJG7G4l¬AD÷1583089200¬ADE÷1583089200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷xlmJJTXT¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷rRmFK9IN¬WU÷ports-authority¬AN÷n¬~~
7
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Sierra Leone Premier League live scores page in Football/Sierra Leone section. FlashScore.com offers Sierra Leone Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sierra Leone Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sierra Leone Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!