Sierra Leone Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Sierra Leone » Premier League » 2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷8WItMHJO¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IBemhem9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷Or3uGpar¬AD÷1463342400¬ADE÷1463342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gem Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEM¬AE÷Gem Stars¬JA÷AktCsoU6¬WU÷gem-stars¬AG÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷vPpGt5qD¬WV÷central-parade¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SjGSJxw1¬AD÷1462104000¬ADE÷1462104000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Blackpool¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIB¬AE÷Mighty Blackpool¬JA÷dhstuBn8¬WU÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷zqtpvV1E¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷l0HOKINf¬AD÷1462104000¬ADE÷1462104000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷rDagH7f1¬WU÷ports-authority¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷fm3cGR97¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fwIKLb8l¬AD÷1462017600¬ADE÷1462017600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gem Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEM¬AE÷Gem Stars¬JA÷Aa1oJTPl¬WU÷gem-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷lj0kImue¬WV÷central-parade¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tzEGMvgr¬AD÷1461412800¬ADE÷1461412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Parade¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Parade¬JA÷jFKEOk2R¬WU÷central-parade¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷hO6tK9Ar¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UXk5JgRG¬AD÷1460894400¬ADE÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷j3QttEzN¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷UgPpuYkT¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Ofk9IDtN¬AD÷1460894400¬ADE÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷Am7Dzhbp¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷lv6HZBDj¬WV÷kallon¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jsi1KZBA¬AD÷1460808000¬ADE÷1460808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷rwNYsz6A¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷dtRxsfLG¬WV÷central-parade¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷K6pRzR3q¬AD÷1460289600¬ADE÷1460289600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷IusJ2F8J¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷WroN1ZNP¬WV÷ports-authority¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2Rcau7eS¬AD÷1460289600¬ADE÷1460289600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷Gz3zvWVI¬WV÷central-parade¬AH÷0¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷xp4WvCGC¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷lOgetmtM¬AD÷1460203200¬ADE÷1460203200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷4IjPtYo0¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷r9kTuh16¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hWSA8GzN¬AD÷1459684800¬ADE÷1459684800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷0AkuwjrP¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AG÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷2Jy7Y9jt¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OdO69dLG¬AD÷1459598400¬ADE÷1459598400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gem Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷dxPbUcvP¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷GEM¬AE÷Gem Stars¬JA÷rZKfVwPI¬WU÷gem-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~
1
1534356958
41
fixtures
1
1534356958
0
HELP: You are on Sierra Leone Premier League live scores page in Football/Sierra Leone section. FlashScore.com offers Sierra Leone Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sierra Leone Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sierra Leone Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.