Slovnaft Cup, Slovak Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Slovakia

Slovak Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SLOVAKIA: Slovak Cup¬ZEE÷bsc3EJ27¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Slovakia¬ZC÷4pRADNnU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0GfLHIhR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷171_bsc3EJ27¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/slovakia/slovak-cup/¬ZX÷00Slovakia 008ovakia0100000000183000Slovak Cup 010ak Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Slovakia¬~AA÷8xEHo2fr¬AD÷1565802000¬ADE÷1565802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFK Aleksince¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFK¬AE÷MFK Aleksince¬JA÷joJWD7tN¬WU÷mfk-aleksince¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷OFK¬AF÷OFK Solcany¬JB÷UyIzDReT¬WV÷solcany¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EufY8mbN¬AD÷1565796600¬ADE÷1565796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svosov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565803054¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSK¬AE÷Svosov¬JA÷EaW6knGe¬WU÷osk-svosov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUZ¬AF÷Ruzomberok¬JB÷hjVAl6V1¬WV÷ruzomberok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷vgx3sxuT¬AD÷1565796600¬ADE÷1565796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velke Ripnany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Ripnany¬JA÷WUaxwoOl¬WU÷velke-ripnany¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Pata¬JB÷ALbtx5we¬WV÷pata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bmzk9H93¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chlebnice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801652¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHL¬AE÷Chlebnice¬JA÷tSaTPSi8¬WU÷chlebnice¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Oravska Poruba¬JB÷KIbXOn7E¬WV÷oravska-poruba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Awne7vzm¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Devinska N. Ves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801902¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Devinska N. Ves¬JA÷dliiILTG¬WU÷lokomotiva-nova-ves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samorin¬JB÷vDtdHuqN¬WV÷samorin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v7egiOWK¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Domaniza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domaniza¬JA÷lMMFHksb¬WU÷domaniza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belusa¬JB÷0dQJG9d4¬WV÷belusa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QZysBwui¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Strecno¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Strecno¬JA÷IgEY3oVl¬WU÷strecno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷TVR¬AF÷Tvrdosin¬JB÷WdIx35pe¬WV÷sk-tvrdosin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rFdO4s1K¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gbely¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBE¬AE÷Gbely¬JA÷OCEQVu28¬WU÷gbely¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Boleraz¬JB÷zmIUUaHE¬WV÷boleraz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lGcYCvgs¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hajnacka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAJ¬AE÷Hajnacka¬JA÷GrcLkzgs¬WU÷hajnacka¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novohrad Lucenec¬JB÷fZePlf8m¬WV÷novohrad-lucenec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8IgXLfg9¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hontianske Nemce¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakytovce¬JB÷S4BHYdzt¬WV÷rakytovce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hontianske Nemce¬JA÷vuFLXGkn¬WU÷hontianske-nemce¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pOp43RLp¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horna Krupa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOK¬AE÷Horna Krupa¬JA÷2LC1BTxF¬WU÷horna-krupa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galanta¬JB÷tCB5AmhL¬WV÷galanta¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j70h3JZu¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hrabusice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801336¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hrabusice¬JA÷8WUCxTHs¬WU÷start-hrabusice¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Lubovna¬JB÷x6ZGymXm¬WV÷lubovna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CblqwXG4¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jednota Banova¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801616¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRN¬AF÷Trnava¬JB÷dd7acseC¬WV÷trnava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷JED¬AE÷Jednota Banova¬JA÷I58ebNu6¬WU÷jednota-banova¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷OEq82oyi¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kostolne Kracany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Kostolne Kracany¬JA÷MNS2977R¬WU÷kostolne-kracany¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druzstevnik Radimov¬JB÷OWEU4RFr¬WV÷druzstevnik-radimov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷QPh50HJb¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kras. Podhradie¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801119¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michalovce¬JB÷IaXquMwt¬WV÷michalovce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kras. Podhradie¬JA÷r9PyXOoJ¬WU÷kras-podhradie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fZeqJhwS¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehota p. V.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801225¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehota p. V.¬JA÷jqdsTh4H¬WU÷banik-lehota-pod-vtacnikom¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Z. Moravce¬JB÷4n0oSCJN¬WV÷z-moravce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hQ5PA9TA¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Nove Zamky¬JB÷lInSdUNL¬WV÷nove-zamky¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levice¬JA÷0hjWelwS¬WU÷slovan-levice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷jsaSMzv3¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mala Maca¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801386¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷Skalica¬JB÷jqzCDD4U¬WV÷skalica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mala Maca¬JA÷Chy8EgkO¬WU÷mala-maca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fFTc7evG¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Namestovo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namestovo¬JA÷I7g7Ippr¬WU÷namestovo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIK¬AF÷L. Mikulas¬JB÷dbhBH4al¬WV÷l-mikulas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷nD8x0DWk¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OSK Lieskovec¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSK¬AE÷OSK Lieskovec¬JA÷QyknJHzg¬WU÷osk-lieskovec¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salkova¬JB÷nojrKcLn¬WV÷salkova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷p2PpVPfR¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pezinok¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801986¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEZ¬AE÷Pezinok¬JA÷Wdz4pcu9¬WU÷pezinok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Raca¬JB÷ELP8qHfF¬WV÷raca¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0GYBECoq¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plevnik-Drienove¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLE¬AE÷Plevnik-Drienove¬JA÷b9akRWYT¬WU÷plevnik-drienove¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malzenice¬JB÷0IoHMjso¬WV÷malzenice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬~AA÷xI5YsKg7¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pliesovce¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLI¬AE÷Pliesovce¬JA÷tjGcS6eG¬WU÷pliesovce¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Trebisov¬JB÷hSrRAvQr¬WV÷trebisov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rHehjvh4¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podkonice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801294¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podkonice¬JA÷feRPLqlE¬WU÷podkonice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Dun. Streda¬JB÷YoQTK33K¬WV÷dun-streda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Cjvg8yP9¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Predmier¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Predmier¬JA÷2slxO6MK¬WU÷predmier¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Oravske Vesele¬JB÷0S6uNQyR¬WV÷tatran-oravske-vesele¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UZbvvD1b¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rohoznik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801437¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROH¬AE÷Rohoznik¬JA÷MwFn0qBg¬WU÷rohoznik¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Senica¬JB÷0UDja3Qa¬WV÷senica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Cj0ONGOd¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Javornik Makov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801495¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SK¬AE÷SK Javornik Makov¬JA÷GQsaGFKB¬WU÷makov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUC¬AF÷Puchov¬JB÷fHt3FZZH¬WV÷msk-puchov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4lJX0gHq¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Selce¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801173¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SK¬AE÷SK Selce¬JA÷2eTAx6yE¬WU÷selce¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POH¬AF÷Pohronie¬JB÷vLjvLw6t¬WV÷fk-pohronie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷S6dxCb8m¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Surany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SK¬AE÷SK Surany¬JA÷j1kYnYx0¬WU÷surany¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marcelova¬JB÷xboUmENg¬WV÷marcelova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2wvdzEAt¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slov. Grob¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801105¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷D. Luzna¬JB÷2igCrGQd¬WV÷dunajska-luzna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷6¬BD÷2¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Slov. Grob¬JA÷trhGszt3¬WU÷slovensky-grob¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷jm6Rk8io¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soporna¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOP¬AE÷Soporna¬JA÷zXDopivG¬WU÷soporna¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacovce¬JB÷ENCkqBgM¬WV÷jacovce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AR3ugt8o¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stankovce¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stankovce¬JA÷A7iM1Odr¬WU÷stankovce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castkovce¬JB÷lbjQ0rCl¬WV÷castkovce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bmCtaXod¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stara Bystrica¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stara Bystrica¬JA÷80viIyja¬WU÷stara-bystrica¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Spartak Vysoka¬JB÷M3reHe55¬WV÷spartak-vysoka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷IXA6HKpQ¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tisovec¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801349¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIS¬AE÷Tisovec¬JA÷p06kedVJ¬WU÷tisovec¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trencin¬JB÷Oj5gfGpQ¬WV÷trencin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬~AA÷4jf9EiUo¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Uhrovec¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besenov¬JB÷A7DKwkHq¬WV÷besenov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UHR¬AE÷Uhrovec¬JA÷8bRhrV8S¬WU÷tatran-uhrovec¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2yDCDBqh¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velke Lovce¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJ¬AE÷Velke Lovce¬JA÷hW2Px9Wk¬WU÷tj-velke-lovce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velky Dur¬JB÷6Z6TyTod¬WV÷velky-dur¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WG4T9TrH¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zemianske Kostolany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VES¬AF÷D. Vestenice¬JB÷6ZSbi8oq¬WV÷dolne-vestenice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZEM¬AE÷Zemianske Kostolany¬JA÷pQR2jS0k¬WU÷zemianske-kostolany¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Y5S16FgM¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zvolen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565801253¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZVO¬AE÷Zvolen¬JA÷EZnGGOEf¬WU÷zvolen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Sered¬JB÷hQoKFrU0¬WV÷sered¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4QdliKxb¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zvoncin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Zvoncin¬JA÷vmqwbtd7¬WU÷druzstevnik-zvoncin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrzalka¬JB÷Iwrsc0BD¬WV÷petrzalka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬~AA÷M17qh0Ni¬AD÷1565708400¬ADE÷1565708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Nove Mesto¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Nove Mesto¬JA÷WMuVa2Rf¬WU÷afc-nove-mesto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DUB¬AF÷Dubnica¬JB÷pQqZbMt1¬WV÷dubnica¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G84xsv9D¬AD÷1565708400¬ADE÷1565708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banik Stranavy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banik Stranavy¬JA÷ziYV9buk¬WU÷banik-stranavy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷MSK Martin¬JB÷EsXZ8Ife¬WV÷msk-martin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IcfcjrnR¬AD÷1565708400¬ADE÷1565708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brezno¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brezno¬JA÷rLFOFTBA¬WU÷brezno¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MFK¬AF÷Banska Bystrica¬JB÷MBESEmRG¬WV÷banska-bystrica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WOpLXRqe¬AD÷1565708400¬ADE÷1565708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565714824¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipany¬JA÷rDFmlNLH¬WU÷lipany¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIL¬AF÷Zilina¬JB÷Qy5hmsyO¬WV÷zilina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ENrb7zNI¬AD÷1565708400¬ADE÷1565708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velky Lapas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565714703¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velky Lapas¬JA÷v5KxnD93¬WU÷velky-lapas¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nitra¬JB÷h8OtoXO9¬WV÷nitra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~
142
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SLOVAKIA: Slovak Cup¬ZEE÷bsc3EJ27¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Slovakia¬ZC÷4pRADNnU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0GfLHIhR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷171_bsc3EJ27¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/slovakia/slovak-cup/¬ZX÷00Slovakia 008ovakia0100000000183000Slovak Cup 010ak Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Slovakia¬~AA÷f1zvVbxr¬AD÷1566313200¬ADE÷1566313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolarovo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565820053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalna n. Hronom¬JB÷Wr7ReNWq¬WV÷kalna-nad-hronom¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolarovo¬JA÷Q56Vfsnj¬WU÷kolarovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E0tuAiL¬AD÷1566313200¬ADE÷1566313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tatran Kracunovce¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Tatran Kracunovce¬JA÷St3GkFuP¬WU÷tatran-kracunovce¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardejov¬JB÷6RYdb7qP¬WV÷bardejov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvZTV5E7¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Demjata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565820053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Šarišské Michalany¬JB÷fiq664yn¬WV÷sarisske-michalany¬WM÷FKD¬AE÷Demjata¬JA÷MDF25Ojh¬WU÷fk-demjata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fac9ayZ4¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gelnica¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spisske Podhradie¬JB÷jDViw08h¬WV÷spisske-podhradie¬WM÷GEL¬AE÷Gelnica¬JA÷djWmvtgn¬WU÷gelnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkeovU6R¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hornad Zdana¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Mladost Kalsa¬JB÷8zLOgRit¬WV÷mladost-kalsa¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Hornad Zdana¬JA÷2cKSho7n¬WU÷hornad-zdana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObsDZmFr¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kechnec¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565820053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEC¬AE÷Kechnec¬JA÷EXNWi5Mh¬WU÷fk-kechnec¬WN÷TAH¬AF÷Tahanovce¬JB÷ddDyiPya¬WV÷tahanovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0BKhTLK¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medzev¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565820053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medzev¬JA÷SIUnpEKq¬WU÷spartak-medzev¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia TU Kosice¬JB÷dhZjqYZk¬WV÷slavia-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNOUQty6¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJD Pribelce¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJD¬AE÷TJD Pribelce¬JA÷GMimaHpD¬WU÷tjd-pribelce¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Komarno¬JB÷UPeiby0J¬WV÷komarno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoPnrz4U¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velky Saris¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565820053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Velky Saris¬JA÷ObgtrkfK¬WU÷velky-saris¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Presov¬JB÷6Nros99Q¬WV÷presov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILtHY7Ul¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OSK Rudnany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565820052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSK¬AE÷OSK Rudnany¬JA÷zmCujqi5¬WU÷osk-rudnany¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbrezova¬JB÷4MGqk36B¬WV÷podbrezova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkmmxiWA¬AD÷1567002600¬ADE÷1567002600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷B. Nova Ves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565820052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNV¬AE÷B. Nova Ves¬JA÷jJ63d1AI¬WU÷bardejovska-nova-ves¬WN÷FCK¬AF÷FC Kosice¬JB÷4MA7eLPO¬WV÷fc-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmzQWoa1¬AD÷1567002600¬ADE÷1567002600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stropkov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565820052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stropkov¬JA÷vu9dn1jU¬WU÷stropkov¬WN÷POP¬AF÷Poprad¬JB÷G0p27pMu¬WV÷fk-poprad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsC2I0VJ¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷K. Nove Mesto¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasno¬JB÷pA93XhwD¬WV÷krasno¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷K. Nove Mesto¬JA÷reS6WChJ¬WU÷kysucke-nove-mesto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uX55Z8S¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medzibrod¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Kovacova¬JB÷nmoOE2q7¬WV÷kovacova¬WM÷MEZ¬AE÷Medzibrod¬JA÷0jkSDMbD¬WU÷tj-sokol-medzibrod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQbUsC72¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medzilaborce¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565820052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medzilaborce¬JA÷jHqArtSs¬WU÷medzilaborce¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strazske¬JB÷YuZEs0sl¬WV÷strazske¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W02YtWM8¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Secovska Polianka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Vranov¬JB÷WQiItKdf¬WV÷vranov¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Secovska Polianka¬JA÷QmiMuvC0¬WU÷secovska-polianka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYkoAxw0¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovenske Darmoty¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Slovenske Darmoty¬JA÷4Q4wpWMI¬WU÷slovenske-darmoty¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filakovo¬JB÷rH3sqjxP¬WV÷filakovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iekk9dh6¬AD÷1567087200¬ADE÷1567087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Bela¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SK¬AE÷SK Bela¬JA÷Yuqi3gNt¬WU÷bela¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Zavazna Poruba¬JB÷dKiP7ZEP¬WV÷zavazna-poruba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04x0fGma¬AD÷1567605600¬ADE÷1567605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Vestenice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VES¬AE÷D. Vestenice¬JA÷j5wDVaG1¬WU÷dolne-vestenice¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Z. Moravce¬JB÷UexHUJV7¬WV÷z-moravce¬AN÷n¬~~
36
Settings
HELP: You are on Slovnaft Cup, Slovak Cup live scores page in Football/Slovakia section. FlashScore.com offers Slovnaft Cup, Slovak Cup livescore, final and partial results, Slovnaft Cup, Slovak Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Slovak Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Slovnaft Cup, Slovak Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!