Korean Cup 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »South Korea » Korean Cup » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷OthRaHEM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jBnfYoFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000186000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷nRaULY9T¬AD÷1539772200¬ADE÷1539772200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suwon Bluewings¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon Bluewings¬JA÷bNhmrmmh¬WU÷suwon-bluewings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEJ¬AF÷Jeju Utd¬JB÷xEiis72b¬WV÷jeju-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tUdMNfuH¬AD÷1538542800¬ADE÷1538542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬JA÷dd1VhqpD¬WU÷jeonnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JB÷Aa5Zi3aJ¬WV÷asan-mugunghwa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zidQMEfN¬AD÷1538542800¬ADE÷1538542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬JA÷C6fup9Iu¬WU÷mokpo-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daegu¬JB÷jcgqqTXo¬WV÷daegu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h8xcHhIp¬AD÷1538542800¬ADE÷1538542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimhae¬JB÷Yuo0uoXA¬WV÷gimhae¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬JA÷KxsdtRH4¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷x29wMrf3¬AD÷1533724200¬ADE÷1533724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daegu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangpyeong¬JB÷zehs13ut¬WV÷yangpyeong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daegu¬JA÷Eoio0Nfn¬WU÷daegu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬~AA÷QN1jJtvM¬AD÷1533724200¬ADE÷1533724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷pph6ea9H¬WU÷gimhae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JB÷OziAfJON¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WO8sL299¬AD÷1533724200¬ADE÷1533724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬JA÷WMojasAh¬WU÷incheon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷ADpfb1Pb¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zciQCvHk¬AD÷1533724200¬ADE÷1533724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul¬JA÷4lPWBKgb¬WU÷seoul¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEJ¬AF÷Jeju Utd¬JB÷ruOzBv94¬WV÷jeju-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4E0fI0gS¬AD÷1533722400¬ADE÷1533722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asan Mugunghwa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JA÷hAeEgwvU¬WU÷asan-mugunghwa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonbuk¬JB÷fJstkcno¬WV÷jeonbuk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d6hMDK1q¬AD÷1533722400¬ADE÷1533722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷dOLODtPo¬WU÷busan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulsan Hyundai¬JB÷ARPSC0vh¬WV÷ulsan-hyundai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ILtVBbWe¬AD÷1533722400¬ADE÷1533722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cheonan City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheonan City¬JA÷OjuY9bOA¬WU÷cheonan-city¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon Bluewings¬JB÷2svx9IwH¬WV÷suwon-bluewings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷raCoKMOF¬AD÷1533722400¬ADE÷1533722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬JA÷4zpbcLv5¬WU÷jeonnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chuncheon¬JB÷2L21dufB¬WV÷chuncheon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Mk5zKsjb¬AD÷1532516400¬ADE÷1532516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷vsjyO8wt¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JB÷hpfuNShn¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jkLYSxZS¬AD÷1532516400¬ADE÷1532516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷MNtlxabj¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seongnam¬JB÷0EuhyJDd¬WV÷seongnam¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lQOHWKZ3¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daegu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬JB÷QX8dnqMc¬WV÷yong-in¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daegu¬JA÷nsAhmP6i¬WU÷daegu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬~AA÷rPHQUb4G¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷fDd9qs6G¬WU÷gimhae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangwon¬JB÷8G0Dr1LM¬WV÷gangwon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f3PDX0Kc¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷WYR5PLEp¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon Bluewings¬JB÷pxW9OuUj¬WV÷suwon-bluewings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷04rNAwDp¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬JA÷YwpJYPib¬WU÷incheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEC¬AF÷Pocheon¬JB÷pEmNXq74¬WV÷pocheon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MFGUTIJM¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeju Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korea University¬JB÷4nnqwuqp¬WV÷korea-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju Utd¬JA÷2w0HsLzT¬WU÷jeju-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷GCQ9Yt5i¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pohang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohang¬JA÷z3tzVsiN¬WU÷pohang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonnam¬JB÷EguvU16T¬WV÷jeonnam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vesR9cSj¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬JA÷vymRW3MA¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon City¬JB÷IRoVVNyH¬WV÷suwon-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷00SLVvkA¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷Yc80o3y4¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sangju Sangmu¬JB÷Cl74pNjA¬WV÷sangju-sangmu¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ULiiGakN¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ansan Greeners¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Greeners¬JA÷MaG0GrxU¬WU÷ansan-greeners¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JB÷O82SB2po¬WV÷asan-mugunghwa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nc2nHuzH¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷QXMiI47H¬WU÷anyang¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷vyReHOMN¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0t4vJ154¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷n7gqMn8h¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷QchmL6Nb¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷863rILKA¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷hKOqKQx5¬WU÷gangneung¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷WANmJphB¬WV÷cheonan-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rPeeFJ4T¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gyeongnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam¬JA÷COeAznNo¬WU÷gyeongnam¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul¬JB÷jFfEZ5xh¬WV÷seoul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vRFVKNzh¬AD÷1532505600¬ADE÷1532505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬JA÷0ClPGiWC¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonbuk¬JB÷v3mTFBoJ¬WV÷jeonbuk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
1
1539874162
82
fixtures
1
1539874162
0
HELP: You are on Korean Cup 2018 live scores page in Football/South Korea section. FlashScore.com offers Korean Cup 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Korean Cup 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Korean Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Korean Cup 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.