Football »South Korea » Korean Cup » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷OthRaHEM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jBnfYoFr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000179000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷zP3BPYvN¬AD÷1522818000¬ADE÷1522818000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷IeJo5Mnr¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon FC 1995¬JB÷dnIk4t2l¬WV÷bucheon-fc-1995¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QgWXtzAc¬AD÷1522476000¬ADE÷1522476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷pWxTHaWm¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JB÷OMyXGJof¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t2rxBZPT¬AD÷1522476000¬ADE÷1522476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEC¬AE÷Pocheon¬JA÷vyioxOIe¬WU÷pocheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon University¬JB÷hvekyrY1¬WV÷incheon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETslwh9M¬AD÷1522472400¬ADE÷1522472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PYE¬AF÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JB÷bih7IWMb¬WV÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷K0g3JC7h¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dhXhxCOS¬AD÷1522472400¬ADE÷1522472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷tGsCHjx5¬WU÷hwaseong¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬JB÷fJoGGAiB¬WV÷yong-in¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bJCjUdQi¬AD÷1522234800¬ADE÷1522234800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seongnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seongnam¬JA÷p8CudqAR¬WU÷seongnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon¬JB÷MT37i3Ir¬WV÷daejeon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rBU36gYp¬AD÷1522234800¬ADE÷1522234800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seoul E.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korea University¬JB÷pYsyaoQ8¬WV÷korea-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul E.¬JA÷6sqXaRA2¬WU÷seoul-e-land¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷htCfTGub¬AD÷1522233000¬ADE÷1522233000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju City¬JB÷rqhGksme¬WV÷cheongju-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷4hgCjNXl¬WU÷gimhae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YaqnJWHj¬AD÷1522233000¬ADE÷1522233000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷hYclPsvE¬WU÷suwon-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Jungwon University¬JB÷WOdhO1gK¬WV÷jungwon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GrPpvYgG¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ansan Greeners¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Greeners¬JA÷CzjeLYxt¬WU÷ansan-greeners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon University¬JB÷jRlaKhhn¬WV÷suwon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nuqYBFAN¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷IL2xvplq¬WU÷anyang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬JB÷dC1tw43k¬WV÷changwon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l853RfAA¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬JA÷hEZ6C4f8¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chungju Citizen¬JB÷4lwBBO9E¬WV÷chungju-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6qGbSze4¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheonan City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheonan City¬JA÷CIdKl121¬WU÷cheonan-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju¬JB÷j9eOmLH7¬WV÷jeonju¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rVQxtfP3¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷tbWyGw10¬WU÷gangneung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUK¬AF÷Pukyeong National¬JB÷KlVuFcG6¬WV÷pukyeong-national¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sb47QEPG¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬JA÷bBxFArPK¬WU÷mokpo-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Jungnang Chorus¬JB÷x2yJ92vR¬WV÷jungnang-chorus-mustang-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KdurKC2p¬AD÷1522216800¬ADE÷1522216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷nyB21vn7¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬JB÷QR960b1D¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KSDnVxBo¬AD÷1522216800¬ADE÷1522216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬JA÷CfEXc5uF¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju FC¬JB÷joDycPfL¬WV÷gwangju-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MLPtuEvA¬AD÷1522216800¬ADE÷1522216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeoju Sejong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeoju Sejong¬JA÷EBUqEHVC¬WU÷yeoju-sejong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JB÷CdmmDyoJ¬WV÷asan-mugunghwa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷n3XTsGfi¬AD÷1522213200¬ADE÷1522213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ulsan University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan University¬JA÷EmncNL8Q¬WU÷ulsan-university¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JB÷j9wPIuHs¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EF2FOhfT¬AD÷1522213200¬ADE÷1522213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷j9Hg30Hf¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIH¬AF÷Siheung Citizen¬JB÷4CLc2KW0¬WV÷siheung-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t0adXfZG¬AD÷1521352800¬ADE÷1521352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷jVtUzlWs¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangju¬JB÷betYZ7ol¬WV÷yangju¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4GcunaYO¬AD÷1521349200¬ADE÷1521349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chungju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chungju Citizen¬JA÷ptbWmfq3¬WU÷chungju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Konkuk¬JB÷S4mymEb9¬WV÷konkuk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1529514271
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷OthRaHEM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jBnfYoFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000179000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷ULiiGakN¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ansan Greeners¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Greeners¬JA÷MaG0GrxU¬WU÷ansan-greeners¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JB÷O82SB2po¬WV÷asan-mugunghwa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nc2nHuzH¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷QXMiI47H¬WU÷anyang¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷vyReHOMN¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0t4vJ154¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷n7gqMn8h¬WU÷chuncheon¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷QchmL6Nb¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AN÷n¬~AA÷863rILKA¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷hKOqKQx5¬WU÷gangneung¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷WANmJphB¬WV÷cheonan-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk5zKsjb¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷vsjyO8wt¬WU÷busan¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JB÷hpfuNShn¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRFVKNzh¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬JA÷0ClPGiWC¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonbuk¬JB÷v3mTFBoJ¬WV÷jeonbuk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQOHWKZ3¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daegu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daegu¬JA÷nsAhmP6i¬WU÷daegu¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬JB÷QX8dnqMc¬WV÷yong-in¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPHQUb4G¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangwon¬JB÷8G0Dr1LM¬WV÷gangwon¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷fDd9qs6G¬WU÷gimhae¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3PDX0Kc¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon Bluewings¬JB÷pxW9OuUj¬WV÷suwon-bluewings¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷WYR5PLEp¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPeeFJ4T¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam¬JA÷COeAznNo¬WU÷gyeongnam¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul¬JB÷jFfEZ5xh¬WV÷seoul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04rNAwDp¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬JA÷YwpJYPib¬WU÷incheon¬WN÷PEC¬AF÷Pocheon¬JB÷pEmNXq74¬WV÷pocheon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFGUTIJM¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeju Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju Utd¬JA÷2w0HsLzT¬WU÷jeju-utd¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korea University¬JB÷4nnqwuqp¬WV÷korea-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCQ9Yt5i¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pohang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohang¬JA÷z3tzVsiN¬WU÷pohang¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonnam¬JB÷EguvU16T¬WV÷jeonnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vesR9cSj¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬JA÷vymRW3MA¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon City¬JB÷IRoVVNyH¬WV÷suwon-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00SLVvkA¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷Yc80o3y4¬WU÷yangpyeong¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sangju Sangmu¬JB÷Cl74pNjA¬WV÷sangju-sangmu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkLYSxZS¬AD÷1532516400¬ADE÷1532516400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷MNtlxabj¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seongnam¬JB÷0EuhyJDd¬WV÷seongnam¬AN÷n¬~
1
1529514271
16
HELP: You are on Korean Cup 2018 live scores page in Football/South Korea section. FlashScore.com offers Korean Cup 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Korean Cup 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Korean Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Korean Cup 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.