Football »Sri Lanka » Champions League » 2017

Champions League 2017
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷l41wFvOP¬AD÷1515934800¬ADE÷1515934800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬JA÷KGmodXlq¬WU÷colombo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷YJikei4k¬WV÷renown¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSFVCPlA¬AD÷1514367000¬ADE÷1514367000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Sun¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Sun¬JA÷StNFJh8d¬WU÷super-sun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷4b6brxoc¬WV÷saunders¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLIJFR4i¬AD÷1513935000¬ADE÷1513935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷ryQTSdoA¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moragasmulla¬JB÷CAUXRG0G¬WV÷moragasmulla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txHRD5Z3¬AD÷1513935000¬ADE÷1513935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matara City¬JB÷ljOBKYhj¬WV÷matara-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷fTO7LEwp¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBHNEoKc¬AD÷1513935000¬ADE÷1513935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬JA÷j1TyRzGM¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷YPItQfVS¬WV÷solid¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXm5d44T¬AD÷1513763100¬ADE÷1513763100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷CftACy1T¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬JB÷GOpV7e9p¬WV÷blue-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGvyirSj¬AD÷1513763100¬ADE÷1513763100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷4pRPTxW3¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷1¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷MLyLUIGc¬WU÷navy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDzXiOCp¬AD÷1513763100¬ADE÷1513763100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEG¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷fFqZ6FOj¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷8IXGVb1i¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i5zCq4G¬AD÷1513762200¬ADE÷1513762200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷rk52sd03¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷xC46tGF9¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qlg0MO5¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷xM5cZegP¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷vViPUF1t¬WV÷renown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8l669Q1J¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷d64TbFHC¬WU÷blue-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷zc3XcZWI¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzmcatvC¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷MgsUTZGn¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷zcoYSgWh¬WV÷navy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sbx2b0gI¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷UJpxSDoa¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬JB÷8AqtRX05¬WV÷super-sun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAqk129a¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷WOIBBh1I¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷AFHFACGO¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJpo2rfg¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷zcP2DEW5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷3¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷l0T6CYoC¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nu5A8pHP¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷x2sGMI9J¬WU÷matara-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷lxoKLxPP¬WV÷solid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kix44Pt¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEG¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷6HXoHdXt¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AG÷0¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷p8WkGGnm¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfet3Ovm¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷2qRfFz2g¬WU÷saunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷tzQbEfHa¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516586638
153
fixtures
1
1516586638
0
HELP: You are on Champions League 2017 live scores page in Football/Sri Lanka section. FlashScore.com offers Champions League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Champions League 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Champions League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.