Champions League 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Sri Lanka » Champions League » 2018

Champions League 2018
Loading...
results
1
1540164573
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷UZMt8Zb0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6P5S63Ah¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000186000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷v94YlMgt¬AD÷1540119600¬ADE÷1540119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬JA÷Y7FeUwEA¬WU÷colombo¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷nBJaTcTG¬WV÷up-country-lions¬~AA÷ETmNs5nD¬AD÷1540119600¬ADE÷1540119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Solid¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solid¬JA÷th1nYLEo¬WU÷solid¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷Kr0jXuUi¬WV÷crystal-palace¬~AA÷2qs56lPD¬AD÷1540119600¬ADE÷1540119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷0fHmWaqb¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬WN÷JAV¬AF÷Java Lane¬JB÷voGiVJb4¬WV÷java-lane¬~AA÷zwkJroX6¬AD÷1540124100¬ADE÷1540124100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super Sun¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷jTLxEITT¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Sun¬JA÷SlD49xxo¬WU÷super-sun¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540164573
4
HELP: You are on Champions League 2018 live scores page in Football/Sri Lanka section. FlashScore.com offers Champions League 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Champions League 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Champions League 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.