Football »Sudan » Premier League » 2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nLlHU7wt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fwWBWyop¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷6cFQA8l9¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay Al Wadi¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hay Al Wadi¬JA÷QHOVRQwk¬WU÷hay-al-wadi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JB÷48NZQpge¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVWbh0Ys¬AD÷1511704800¬ADE÷1511704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬JA÷Ew5Qm808¬WU÷merikh-nyala¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JB÷St9UnSFE¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tESJmxmD¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JA÷zRW1ma6P¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬JB÷xzJTrJEt¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7F5BuuK¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay al-Arab¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬JB÷4nApuyE5¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Hay al-Arab¬JA÷QeBttHba¬WU÷hay-al-arab¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAOFlIX6¬AD÷1511618400¬ADE÷1511618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Shorta¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬JB÷nBwKOFTO¬WV÷madani¬AH÷2¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al Shorta¬JA÷8KvGPeEI¬WU÷al-shorta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ez7jv3f¬AD÷1511618400¬ADE÷1511618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬JA÷vumaTwFg¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬JB÷IVo3ScUa¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MomU5bop¬AD÷1511618400¬ADE÷1511618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triea Albiga¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triea Albiga¬JA÷4lelFmfq¬WU÷triea-albiga¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬JB÷rufhE79k¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMV2iKml¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬JA÷KxXcVaps¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AG÷0¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬JB÷bTV1UJam¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHG1CLPD¬AD÷1511542800¬ADE÷1511542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬JA÷Kb8YswUn¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬JB÷WYBxscqg¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnZAkbI0¬AD÷1511532000¬ADE÷1511532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay Al Wadi¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hay Al Wadi¬JA÷Cho7RHq6¬WU÷hay-al-wadi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied¬JB÷QekBQyaC¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqHICUJd¬AD÷1511370000¬ADE÷1511370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JA÷lxViZ8oF¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬JB÷SSTeYS0L¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzGMBlZ2¬AD÷1511370000¬ADE÷1511370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬JA÷MkTaXnGR¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬JB÷rgZQS6Or¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXIU9S3F¬AD÷1511370000¬ADE÷1511370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay al-Arab¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Hay al-Arab¬JA÷YsSwQ481¬WU÷hay-al-arab¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬JB÷CYQsPON7¬WV÷madani¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8nY4I0j¬AD÷1511359200¬ADE÷1511359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Shorta¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al Shorta¬JA÷Q3qcDROe¬WU÷al-shorta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬JB÷v7m1Cov2¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League - Relegation¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷QBmLTRhn¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fwWBWyop¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000301000Premier Leag027gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷jsRCytis¬AD÷1512050400¬ADE÷1512050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬JA÷MZIZDcaH¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬WN÷NID¬AF÷Nidal Nahud¬JB÷0QHwDHEN¬WV÷nidal-nahud¬AH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbvotMrQ¬AD÷1511877600¬ADE÷1511877600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nidal Nahud¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NID¬AE÷Nidal Nahud¬JA÷E9FRFJU4¬WU÷nidal-nahud¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬JB÷SCJVEwpB¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516544106
308
fixtures
1
1516544106
0
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Football/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.