Sudan Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Sudan » Premier League » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League - Championship Group¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷OhAbqPM0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fg86VXkj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000248000Premier Leag035 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷KSXimM9t¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬JA÷zLVKb4DU¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JB÷0rcRJmqt¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dInNmK0c¬AD÷1538575200¬ADE÷1538575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Ahly Merowe¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAM¬AE÷Al-Ahly Merowe¬JA÷f9rZXxTa¬WU÷al-ahly-merowe¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬JB÷CpwvXdr6¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WE3wsom7¬AD÷1538574300¬ADE÷1538574300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El Obied¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied¬JA÷bFzd48qg¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JB÷hxz03Sba¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UaMtt52D¬AD÷1538574300¬ADE÷1538574300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬JA÷WSY32nE5¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬JB÷l4T816TB¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rFrJl0oi¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬JA÷MepRZbbm¬WU÷al-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Hay al-Arab¬JB÷GIqVYIDg¬WV÷hay-al-arab¬AH÷0¬~AA÷junRnvG3¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬JB÷pbynVzDI¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AH÷0¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JA÷jyxrWGcC¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷IF92rqx7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fg86VXkj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000322000Premier Leag033 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷06umccw5¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merikh Nyala¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merikh Nyala¬JA÷dYl1OlhM¬WU÷merikh-nyala¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JB÷Q7g5N87S¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IXlRHJGT¬AD÷1538672400¬ADE÷1538672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬JA÷UTLk5mgd¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JB÷rX9XTWVd¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ARD4VxoT¬AD÷1538586000¬ADE÷1538586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kober¬JB÷bsD4IcTC¬WV÷kober¬AH÷1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬JA÷GINaJwE6¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷lCPeXbGG¬AD÷1538575200¬ADE÷1538575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JA÷lj4jNLEs¬WU÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷WAD¬AF÷Wad Hashim Sennar¬JB÷U1LmMuUm¬WV÷wad-hashim-sennar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rFMmZKo4¬AD÷1538575200¬ADE÷1538575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Wadi¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AL¬AE÷Al Wadi¬JA÷2eaWHQx2¬WU÷hay-al-wadi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al Shorta¬JB÷40wFtAF2¬WV÷al-shorta¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WzF0WIVM¬AD÷1538575200¬ADE÷1538575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬JA÷8hKiLaqf¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merikh Nyala¬JB÷2FJeKJb0¬WV÷merikh-nyala¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xxMiYv1A¬AD÷1538575200¬ADE÷1538575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬JA÷I3sJuUU8¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬JB÷CQtNvlpF¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AH÷2¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League - Relegation¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷E5e80dnS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fg86VXkj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000323000Premier Leag027gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷zBSopb8B¬AD÷1539525600¬ADE÷1539525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬JA÷rwZwsHcG¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬JB÷MTXstyDM¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬~AA÷E1RkqINH¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JA÷GjXoueSS¬WU÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬JB÷hCODzFzp¬WV÷madani¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2.¬~AA÷8ldkovg5¬AD÷1539190800¬ADE÷1539190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬JA÷nBuVrwT3¬WU÷madani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JB÷Q1vZscrA¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UcconKwa¬AD÷1539180000¬ADE÷1539180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬JA÷tExNpabi¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬JB÷hltRqJDc¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AH÷0¬~
1
1540259964
294
fixtures
1
1540259964
0
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Football/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.