Football »Sudan » Premier League » 2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷WdYe1xXL¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fg86VXkj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷Mu0Gps96¬AD÷1527966000¬ADE÷1527966000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El Obied¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied¬JA÷zNdZPpq3¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al Shorta¬JB÷hbivP4b9¬WV÷al-shorta¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jF4Kq1OC¬AD÷1527958800¬ADE÷1527958800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JA÷WljrOODF¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kober¬JB÷OpEB6drr¬WV÷kober¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rk1CoNg0¬AD÷1527688800¬ADE÷1527688800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Ahly Merowe¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAM¬AE÷Al-Ahly Merowe¬JA÷rT9m2sid¬WU÷al-ahly-merowe¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JB÷dWcVQQTd¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷0QB7n3vf¬AD÷1527620400¬ADE÷1527620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kober¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kober¬JA÷n1Gv43Mq¬WU÷kober¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied¬JB÷UP5q3Nyj¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷U9s9jCuS¬AD÷1527274800¬ADE÷1527274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay Al Wadi¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hay Al Wadi¬JA÷xhEarm0N¬WU÷hay-al-wadi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬JB÷I3Vds7FT¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YoC01Ddt¬AD÷1527267600¬ADE÷1527267600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JA÷vPKSJx2k¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al Shorta¬JB÷KzxQIdHe¬WV÷al-shorta¬AH÷1¬~AA÷h08alP9s¬AD÷1527256800¬ADE÷1527256800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El Obied¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied¬JA÷U1R0BoU9¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AAM¬AF÷Al-Ahly Merowe¬JB÷CQG5A5qG¬WV÷al-ahly-merowe¬AH÷1¬~AA÷z9VLPmub¬AD÷1526922000¬ADE÷1526922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El Obied¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied¬JA÷h46Zk1ro¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hay Al Wadi¬JB÷tKaHEpLo¬WV÷hay-al-wadi¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lEEZ6XP8¬AD÷1526911200¬ADE÷1526911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Ahly Merowe¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬JB÷roPlEmpi¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AH÷0¬WM÷AAM¬AE÷Al-Ahly Merowe¬JA÷6Tu6k47j¬WU÷al-ahly-merowe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷nN73mqPm¬AD÷1526911200¬ADE÷1526911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JB÷phUC8qES¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬JA÷jHF99PbM¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬AG÷0¬~AA÷ANFV7DA2¬AD÷1526403600¬ADE÷1526403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬JA÷AcfzeQqT¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ELA¬AF÷El-Ahli Atbara¬JB÷Sxs2jphp¬WV÷el-ahli-atbara¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GzoW5iuF¬AD÷1526403600¬ADE÷1526403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay al-Arab¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Hay al-Arab¬JA÷MyOhD7ac¬WU÷hay-al-arab¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JB÷GbNdCRE3¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dKRmqUX1¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Shorta¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al Shorta¬JA÷Gb1RdnFG¬WU÷al-shorta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amal Atbara¬JB÷bNjWe6UM¬WV÷amal-atbara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0hYvoj3k¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬JA÷nJ9A0UFi¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬JB÷UsaFalVc¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rHNqpAIe¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wad Hashim Sennar¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAD¬AE÷Wad Hashim Sennar¬JA÷8YcJb8p4¬WU÷wad-hashim-sennar¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬JB÷x82NcSaA¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
1
1529804436
144
fixtures
1
1529804436
0
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Football/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.