Sudan Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Sudan

Premier League
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷KYWK2WXb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0Awz50IM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷bNj5QitC¬AD÷1556976600¬ADE÷1556976600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Shorta¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al Shorta¬JA÷pKAJMZXQ¬WU÷al-shorta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JB÷j1mnIgtr¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dAppwA8K¬AD÷1556458200¬ADE÷1556458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬JA÷hj1DFu3n¬WU÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JB÷KCX9EaIh¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League - Championship Group¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷l2lc2A2B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0Awz50IM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000251000Premier Leag035 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷6eS2orCk¬AD÷1557169200¬ADE÷1557169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬JA÷A3Pm32wR¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AL¬AF÷Al Wadi¬JB÷Gp2GbMor¬WV÷hay-al-wadi¬AH÷1¬~AA÷S4TbnOdq¬AD÷1557169200¬ADE÷1557169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬JA÷2wMu5O8E¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied¬JB÷d0Lq4rOK¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EcmOhQJF¬AD÷1556470800¬ADE÷1556470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬JA÷fFPqo3Hr¬WU÷al-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AL¬AF÷Al Wadi¬JB÷xvFlpNWl¬WV÷hay-al-wadi¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0fqKg649¬AD÷1556470800¬ADE÷1556470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬JA÷OWYDjPgL¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied¬JB÷h6wIkq9R¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6XqGfnk3¬AD÷1556211600¬ADE÷1556211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬JA÷2Hp5hoP8¬WU÷al-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied¬JB÷ptzAi5vF¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷StoCeSZd¬AD÷1556211600¬ADE÷1556211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬JA÷xvgJUsX1¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AL¬AF÷Al Wadi¬JB÷jss1gR92¬WV÷hay-al-wadi¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷WQw21UHH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0Awz50IM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000325000Premier Leag033 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷rNMRL29o¬AD÷1558119600¬ADE÷1558119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Hay al-Arab¬JB÷tr4uotDS¬WV÷hay-al-arab¬AH÷0¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬JA÷bJEznMcM¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷29l541vB¬AD÷1557601200¬ADE÷1557601200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wad Hashim Sennar¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAD¬AE÷Wad Hashim Sennar¬JA÷CnO0ZrEG¬WU÷wad-hashim-sennar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬JB÷tMS4Y2TM¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lG16533L¬AD÷1556384400¬ADE÷1556384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay al-Arab¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Hay al-Arab¬JA÷2Fq1AJpf¬WU÷hay-al-arab¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AAM¬AF÷Al-Ahly Merowe¬JB÷pvZ59w00¬WV÷al-ahly-merowe¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AP226qlF¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬JA÷fktgCuGs¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amal Atbara¬JB÷lCucBaVm¬WV÷amal-atbara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hl8c7PY8¬AD÷1556298000¬ADE÷1556298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Mourada¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Al Mourada¬JA÷z5aMH1hK¬WU÷al-mourada¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬JB÷htfRGL7Q¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1561370367
126
fixtures
1
1561370367
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Football/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!