Ukrainian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Ukraine

Ukrainian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Ukrainian Cup¬ZEE÷EDRBCKEI¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷pIqmINw1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QoCjN5eh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_EDRBCKEI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ukraine/ukrainian-cup/¬ZX÷00Ukraine 007kraine0050000000183000Ukrainian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷8nwb0YZn¬AD÷1566306000¬ADE÷1566306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tavriya¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pharma¬JB÷EX3lf9v1¬WV÷real-pharma-odessa¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavriya¬JA÷0UapekPf¬WU÷tavriya¬AN÷y¬~AA÷txVAcWJ5¬AD÷1566309600¬ADE÷1566309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hirnyk Kryvyi Rih¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hirnyk Kryvyi Rih¬JA÷O8UmFAGQ¬WU÷hirnyk-kryvyi-rih¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Kyiv-Sviatoshyn¬JB÷0ULFAUOs¬WV÷chayka-kyiv-sviatoshyn¬AN÷y¬~AA÷S2YXCBJh¬AD÷1566309600¬ADE÷1566309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalush¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalush¬JA÷Oph9K5h6¬WU÷kalush¬WN÷VPK¬AF÷VPK-Agro¬JB÷2yiDJP7C¬WV÷vpk-agro¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KMt2ahkg¬AD÷1566309600¬ADE÷1566309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nova Kakhovka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENK¬AE÷Nova Kakhovka¬JA÷ddgggTg7¬WU÷nova-kakhovka¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukovyna¬JB÷zmhchm9D¬WV÷bukovyna¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0t2yEi4n¬AD÷1566309600¬ADE÷1566309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nyva Vinnytsya¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYV¬AE÷Nyva Vinnytsya¬JA÷GKl1MRNg¬WU÷nyva-vinnytsya¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nikopol¬JB÷UNh5Low0¬WV÷fc-nikopol¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Mk3XEXlt¬AD÷1566309600¬ADE÷1566309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podillya Khmelnytskyi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Podillya Khmelnytskyi¬JA÷f50hOmgs¬WU÷fc-podillya-khmelnytskyi¬WN÷ZHY¬AF÷Zhytomyr¬JB÷YeadN78m¬WV÷zhytomyr¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ABZEdjZB¬AD÷1566309600¬ADE÷1566309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veres-Rivne¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veres-Rivne¬JA÷fiLJ9lvl¬WU÷veres-rivne¬WN÷NYV¬AF÷Nyva Ternopil¬JB÷YsKN88gf¬WV÷nyva-ternopil¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2oW6bC4a¬AD÷1566311400¬ADE÷1566311400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krystal¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krystal¬JA÷2gtuHWoE¬WU÷krystal¬WN÷DIV¬AF÷Dinaz Vyshgorod¬JB÷tpuqGj1K¬WV÷dinaz-vyshgorod¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WQNNfU3O¬AD÷1566313200¬ADE÷1566313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alliance¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷OWCz66wD¬WU÷alliance-lipova-dolina¬WN÷UZH¬AF÷Uzhhorod¬JB÷MHVw5QhJ¬WV÷fc-uzhhorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2YIeAlI¬AD÷1566316800¬ADE÷1566316800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bziv¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BZI¬AE÷Bziv¬JA÷jJES7S80¬WU÷avanhard-bziv¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Vovchansk¬JB÷U9DW6nO6¬WV÷fc-vovchansk¬AN÷n¬~~
10
Settings
HELP: You are on Ukrainian Cup live scores page in Football/Ukraine section. FlashScore.com offers Ukrainian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Ukrainian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Ukrainian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ukrainian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!