Uzbekistan Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷MwoXa3p9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vqmaNswH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000187000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷hSr8d7wo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Din. Samarkand¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561476682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Din. Samarkand¬JA÷CYpvWzpk¬WU÷din-samarkand¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yashnobod¬JB÷O8lrVfae¬WV÷yashnobod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6VWkLjGo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561477961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOK¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬JA÷6XwmUEE1¬WU÷kokand-1912¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIZ¬AF÷Qizilqum¬JB÷pOxiTYT7¬WV÷qizilqum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G2LvEZ8I¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷G2a8ycMR¬WU÷sogdiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zarangari¬JB÷IBozXGUr¬WV÷zarangari¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KzSVFev6¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560955824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬JA÷CA2iuuN2¬WU÷andijan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukhoro¬JB÷QD6evax9¬WV÷bukhoro¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDSRGyPa¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termez Surkhon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560955858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termez Surkhon¬JA÷WEP4HyVe¬WU÷termez-surkhon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rush-Milk¬JB÷A5O8Gep2¬WV÷rush-milk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EwPNHH9g¬AD÷1560948300¬ADE÷1560948300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftchi Fargona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954718¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Fargona¬JA÷bmCcJc0q¬WU÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Zirabulok¬JB÷xvB1IHFk¬WV÷zirabulok¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WEZIIcfm¬AD÷1560948300¬ADE÷1560948300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬JA÷v3VQOJxM¬WU÷zaamin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷XOR¬AF÷Xorazm Urganch¬JB÷h6ZUNwhS¬WV÷xorazm-urganch¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bRQZEFgC¬AD÷1560948000¬ADE÷1560948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bunyodkor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954902¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor¬JA÷Kz6awJiF¬WU÷bunyodkor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬JB÷bR43xw7L¬WV÷met-bekobod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1561537333
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷MwoXa3p9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vqmaNswH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000187000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷zPw6H8FA¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬JA÷Kf2GVRk6¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷bo1KUo5C¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlP2Il04¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ittifok Navoiy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittifok Navoiy¬JA÷0hnFXmLg¬WU÷ittifok-navoiy¬WN÷IFT¬AF÷Iftixor¬JB÷vqoJW7z0¬WV÷iftixor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cQbJUpb¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherdor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherdor¬JA÷hSr7Z9js¬WU÷sherdor¬WN÷OKT¬AF÷Oktepa Tashkent¬JB÷6VnBYT5m¬WV÷oktepa-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYzfKAVi¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shortan Guzor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortan Guzor¬JA÷YwWYiI68¬WU÷shortan-guzor¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬JB÷CUUxixME¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1561537333
4
Settings
HELP: You are on Uzbekistan Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/Uzbekistan section. FlashScore.com offers Uzbekistan Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Uzbekistan Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Uzbekistan Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Uzbekistan Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!