Football »Uzbekistan » Uzbekistan Cup » 2018

Uzbekistan Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷GMyaN5Tp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C2dM0UAp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000179000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷4QUT5SVK¬AD÷1523887200¬ADE÷1523887200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Qizilqum Zarafshon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIZ¬AE÷Qizilqum Zarafshon¬JA÷KKkIVNBT¬WU÷qizilqum-zarafshon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬JB÷x0xpRsKp¬WV÷buxoro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nVqVpRge¬AD÷1523883600¬ADE÷1523883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shortan Guzor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortan Guzor¬JA÷UVzzJpSN¬WU÷shortan-guzor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬JB÷n7VvI4sU¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UBMT49KN¬AD÷1523876400¬ADE÷1523876400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iftixor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFT¬AE÷Iftixor¬JA÷ABJqg89c¬WU÷iftixor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOZ¬AF÷Yozavon L.¬JB÷hz9lhSO3¬WV÷yozavon-lochinlari¬AH÷0¬~AA÷G4lZqo91¬AD÷1523876400¬ADE÷1523876400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orol Nukus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orol Nukus¬JA÷lGH6DOko¬WU÷orol-nukus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijduvon¬JB÷2J5lx8So¬WV÷gijduvon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KbW0bpOf¬AD÷1523804400¬ADE÷1523804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬JA÷nkClUViM¬WU÷andijan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬JB÷GOGhTk7S¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QyXdaQ8l¬AD÷1523797200¬ADE÷1523797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AGMK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGM¬AE÷AGMK¬JA÷QZNuWiN9¬WU÷fk-agmk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬JB÷8bDpVBxG¬WV÷naryn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷noYh06gr¬AD÷1523797200¬ADE÷1523797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mashal Muborak¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istiqlol Tashkent¬JB÷Sl5xXX73¬WV÷istiqlol-tashkent¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mashal Muborak¬JA÷YR5YXDhc¬WU÷mashal-muborak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷femwq5O7¬AD÷1523797200¬ADE÷1523797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKS¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷GM9hySsh¬WU÷fk-sogdiana-jizak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬JB÷boaczncb¬WV÷met-bekobod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3VP68GE¬AD÷1523790000¬ADE÷1523790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Khotira 79¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khotira 79¬JA÷Ohd9XqsH¬WU÷khotira-79¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬JB÷6HoEW3dN¬WV÷din-samarkand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0RL7l18¬AD÷1523790000¬ADE÷1523790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv BFK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv BFK¬JA÷xxb1Z5C4¬WU÷lokomotiv-bfk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termez Surkhon¬JB÷p2c5YPRA¬WV÷termez-surkhon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2sSKzZsb¬AD÷1523790000¬ADE÷1523790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherdor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷XOR¬AF÷Xorazm Urganch¬JB÷MelXisGL¬WV÷xorazm-urganch¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherdor¬JA÷OAVThN0F¬WU÷sherdor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷rHTX4noR¬AD÷1523790000¬ADE÷1523790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬JA÷GjylQ1Zj¬WU÷zaamin¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokand 1912¬JB÷fy7UYgwi¬WV÷kokand-1912¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1527281265
12
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷GMyaN5Tp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C2dM0UAp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000179000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷GW43VkUI¬AD÷1527595200¬ADE÷1527595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iftixor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFT¬AE÷Iftixor¬JA÷YJchjtgj¬WU÷iftixor¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬JB÷CAddk08d¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt6aWVEC¬AD÷1527595200¬ADE÷1527595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orol Nukus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orol Nukus¬JA÷2y7Me2VS¬WU÷orol-nukus¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andijan¬JB÷4pgliMwp¬WV÷andijan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHGfXBa6¬AD÷1527602520¬ADE÷1527602520¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bunyodkor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor¬JA÷8xEDcO0G¬WU÷bunyodkor¬WN÷FKS¬AF÷Sogdiana¬JB÷KCHHdrGM¬WV÷fk-sogdiana-jizak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECjYip0¬AD÷1527603720¬ADE÷1527603720¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mashal Muborak¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mashal Muborak¬JA÷zPF5apW3¬WU÷mashal-muborak¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termez Surkhon¬JB÷EFE9b4oA¬WV÷termez-surkhon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2GEx7yn¬AD÷1527681600¬ADE÷1527681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Samarkand¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Din. Samarkand¬JA÷MuvmCNF9¬WU÷din-samarkand¬WN÷QIZ¬AF÷Qizilqum Zarafshon¬JB÷0WxiBsVF¬WV÷qizilqum-zarafshon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCHAwmMu¬AD÷1527688620¬ADE÷1527688620¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOK¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬JA÷EFzuEqoc¬WU÷kokand-1912¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬JB÷SIvqD303¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GU9Nzo6b¬AD÷1527688980¬ADE÷1527688980¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AGMK¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷xSbN3aNk¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬WM÷AGM¬AE÷AGMK¬JA÷OOfJ4u8q¬WU÷fk-agmk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R5JyRjh¬AD÷1527688980¬ADE÷1527688980¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬JA÷Sh9mA1pM¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherdor¬JB÷6q8i9LaS¬WV÷sherdor¬AN÷n¬~
1
1527281265
8
HELP: You are on Uzbekistan Cup 2018 live scores page in Football/Uzbekistan section. FlashScore.com offers Uzbekistan Cup 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Uzbekistan Cup 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Uzbekistan Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Uzbekistan Cup 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.