Vietnamese Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Vietnam

Vietnamese Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷VIETNAM: Vietnamese Cup¬ZEE÷0l4l9qpR¬ZB÷206¬ZY÷Vietnam¬ZC÷O8UhZQx7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zoB9cb4l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷206_0l4l9qpR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/vietnam/vietnamese-cup/¬ZX÷00Vietnam 007ietnam0020000000001000Vietnamese C014se Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vietnam¬~AA÷6ROeWoNn¬AD÷1562238000¬ADE÷1562238000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sai Gon FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562244834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Sai Gon FC¬JA÷jN4LRjTj¬WU÷sai-gon-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binh Duong¬JB÷Svl4jz6i¬WV÷binh-duong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pINaV5xg¬AD÷1562234400¬ADE÷1562234400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nam Dinh¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562241184¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanoi FC¬JB÷0hnClEz4¬WV÷hanoi-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Nam Dinh¬JA÷6Vn8kfLc¬WU÷nam-dinh¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷nsrPy8aP¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷BHTS Quang Nam¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562155340¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHT¬AE÷BHTS Quang Nam¬JA÷bPPtZYzH¬WU÷bhts-quang-nam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Gia Lai¬JB÷tlFoYhjN¬WV÷gia-lai¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O2ZjXR7t¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hai Phong¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562155521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Hai Phong¬JA÷fiJkXC5T¬WU÷hai-phong¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh¬JB÷CW5HSWDp¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25hJlv04¬AD÷1561896000¬ADE÷1561896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanoi FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561902762¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanoi FC¬JA÷25dROGq6¬WU÷hanoi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬JB÷tdeVNzaC¬WV÷hong-linh-ha-tinh¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OEgFkKpb¬AD÷1561888800¬ADE÷1561888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binh Duong¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561895610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binh Duong¬JA÷AcvKQxFg¬WU÷binh-duong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷FTN¬AF÷Fico Tay Ninh¬JB÷8rcNPdUa¬WV÷xi-mang-fico-tay-ninh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tj4Aj0Vi¬AD÷1561806000¬ADE÷1561806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sai Gon FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561812699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Sai Gon FC¬JA÷lrjBSbps¬WU÷sai-gon-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷AND¬AF÷An Do-An Giang¬JB÷SYlFRIam¬WV÷an-do-an-giang¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Sn06itGo¬AD÷1561802400¬ADE÷1561802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Song Lam Nghe An¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561810560¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Song Lam Nghe An¬JA÷rqOwo708¬WU÷song-lam-nghe-an¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BHT¬AF÷BHTS Quang Nam¬JB÷MZMspRFE¬WV÷bhts-quang-nam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EqCOSdwo¬AD÷1561802400¬ADE÷1561802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thanh Hoa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561809653¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thanh Hoa¬JA÷SztiN381¬WU÷thanh-hoa¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Hai Phong¬JB÷tvpeMNN7¬WV÷hai-phong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CzQdXxVT¬AD÷1561723200¬ADE÷1561723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷The Cong¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561731152¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷The Cong¬JA÷fNsqPPwk¬WU÷the-cong-viettel¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh¬JB÷YDtmOqge¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WO8aYIFN¬AD÷1561719600¬ADE÷1561719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Than Quang Ninh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561727477¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Than Quang Ninh¬JA÷C2vKUoGR¬WU÷than-quang-ninh¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Gia Lai¬JB÷EBQoQ5Or¬WV÷gia-lai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hY9eZb0H¬AD÷1561716000¬ADE÷1561716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nam Dinh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561722929¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Nam Dinh¬JA÷4xyCW7oF¬WU÷nam-dinh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binh Phuoc¬JB÷IuuGVR0L¬WV÷binh-phuoc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2VyAN115¬AD÷1554017400¬ADE÷1554017400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dak Lak¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAK¬AE÷Dak Lak¬JA÷K6fv9Dmi¬WU÷dak-lak¬AG÷0¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Gia Lai¬JB÷bcgr8X2c¬WV÷gia-lai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bcVILuWH¬AD÷1554017400¬ADE÷1554017400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Da Nang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Hai Phong¬JB÷2kja4k2M¬WV÷hai-phong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Da Nang¬JA÷lnne5VnG¬WU÷da-nang¬AG÷0¬~AA÷OhIvws1h¬AD÷1554017400¬ADE÷1554017400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hue¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUE¬AE÷Hue¬JA÷QoGxI8WL¬WU÷hue-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hong Linh Ha Tinh¬JB÷4xFtHSoS¬WV÷hong-linh-ha-tinh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷K6WEMLGB¬AD÷1554017400¬ADE÷1554017400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pho Hien¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Pho Hien¬JA÷GYmm7iI3¬WU÷pho-hien¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh¬JB÷fPni6BX9¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~
22
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷VIETNAM: Vietnamese Cup¬ZEE÷0l4l9qpR¬ZB÷206¬ZY÷Vietnam¬ZC÷O8UhZQx7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zoB9cb4l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷206_0l4l9qpR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/vietnam/vietnamese-cup/¬ZX÷00Vietnam 007ietnam0020000000001000Vietnamese C014se Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vietnam¬~AA÷YDMjB4xf¬AD÷1572170400¬ADE÷1572170400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binh Duong¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BHT¬AF÷BHTS Quang Nam¬JB÷hd01I7Nk¬WV÷bhts-quang-nam¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binh Duong¬JA÷E51cJm8q¬WU÷binh-duong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzMfAOi0¬AD÷1572177600¬ADE÷1572177600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanoi FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanoi FC¬JA÷zLk6HRxd¬WU÷hanoi-fc¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh¬JB÷lOgAGoh2¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AN÷n¬~
2
Settings
HELP: You are on Vietnamese Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/Vietnam section. FlashScore.com offers Vietnamese Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Vietnamese Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Vietnamese Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Vietnamese Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!