League Cup 2019/2020 Latest Results, League Cup 2019/2020 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Wales

League Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: League Cup¬ZEE÷xAcLgIDU¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷AJV5UXxh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4uVXiG3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_xAcLgIDU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/wales/league-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0060000000005000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷ENWcpeXB¬AD÷1567622700¬ADE÷1567622700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567629284¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬JA÷nZim6jxE¬WU÷conwy-borough¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor City¬JB÷ObFGlO6t¬WV÷bangor-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xW8cUiEO¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corwen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565451958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corwen¬JA÷6VxVbXmr¬WU÷corwen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caernarfon¬JB÷KYtZci3l¬WV÷caernarfon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AJwCmFEn¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬JA÷C2bPIhuE¬WU÷airbus-uk-broughton-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanfair United¬JB÷Q52THCfK¬WV÷llanfair-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ClNusVcU¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565451161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷EVdnOmHg¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬JB÷hMejN7Wa¬WV÷llanelli¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M7bmeCoU¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambrian & Clydach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450562¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JA÷0vNpBxKA¬WU÷cambrian-clydach¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberystwyth¬JB÷vVLlAdZG¬WV÷aberystwyth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vaVSqXDB¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmarthen Town¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450441¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmarthen Town¬JA÷6PZK7SWC¬WU÷carmarthen-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmamman United¬JB÷pGYO6nnJ¬WV÷cwmamman-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lAxGnZTh¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Druids¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druids¬JA÷8UiYGW9Q¬WU÷cefn-druids¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prestatyn¬JB÷Awv0CjIs¬WV÷prestatyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EsaqdhWN¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450817¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬JA÷fRipDbkb¬WU÷flint-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬JB÷YHjlCI44¬WV÷porthmadog¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6oXKogqa¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬JA÷vDr4BAXm¬WU÷guilsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno¬JB÷I3s8AUnf¬WV÷llandudno-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OGpFjWgo¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565451379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬JA÷YiLh9GlN¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barry¬JB÷nePd8z4T¬WV÷barry-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jZYWriTH¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llantwit Major¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450767¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llantwit Major¬JA÷MXH7VVOJ¬WU÷llantwit-major¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬JB÷0OGBUkvQ¬WV÷cardiff-metropolitan-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pxWOpDb5¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450471¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMM¬AF÷Ammanford¬JB÷C2zH88H6¬WV÷ammanford-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬JA÷0SWC9l20¬WU÷newtown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Gdv8leat¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhyl¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450516¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RHY¬AE÷Rhyl¬JA÷K8Bwekm7¬WU÷rhyl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connahs Q.¬JB÷baAsf92D¬WV÷connahs-q¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OM3o2ETu¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷STM Sports¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565450501¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷STM Sports¬JA÷0nefMRo6¬WU÷stm-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷vwfbLo1C¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vymtgyiP¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bala¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565382973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bala¬JA÷EetwcBIf¬WU÷bala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresford¬JB÷hnusdVX0¬WV÷gresford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YcOyrBrO¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penybont¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565382966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre Utd¬JB÷W67sPT1m¬WV÷goytre-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬JA÷I33wQ9ns¬WU÷penybont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷plSgoyI5¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564932236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresford¬JA÷WQ90rmp7¬WU÷gresford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colwyn Bay¬JB÷AH84s7aD¬WV÷colwyn-bay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YNwAsgHU¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afan Lido¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564845795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷ve5uqKzI¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬JA÷046yp0LB¬WU÷afan-lido¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vP6Wbfn5¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ammanford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564845861¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMM¬AE÷Ammanford¬JA÷zNKJdw5H¬WU÷ammanford-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬JB÷EDJNecKN¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwL6rZ1O¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berriew FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564845900¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berriew FC¬JA÷Em8ToMja¬WU÷berriew-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corwen¬JB÷hv7Xpt65¬WV÷corwen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AVZtlwYn¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564845845¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬JA÷nLCEiiNK¬WU÷buckley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬JB÷QBBIjBxR¬WV÷rhyl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p27SazXb¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬JA÷tORAbaz5¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬JB÷hbVEcJkB¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hEV1qFnI¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanfair United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564845707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanfair United¬JA÷ILEKmrMn¬WU÷llanfair-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llangefni¬JB÷WOIOn2yg¬WV÷llangefni¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AqFF2xmt¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564846407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬JA÷MJfprvjO¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷STM Sports¬JB÷zNblsb5U¬WV÷stm-sports¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6cTknH2a¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prestatyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564845747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn¬JA÷vJigp9Ff¬WU÷prestatyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrhaeadr¬JB÷x4AdqTU0¬WV÷llanrhaeadr¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OYwomcmg¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruthin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564845778¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Ruthin¬JA÷I33pnVpr¬WU÷ruthin-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guilsfield¬JB÷df2lok0l¬WV÷guilsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6B8O0GHh¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llantwit Major¬JB÷n1S6auLb¬WV÷llantwit-major¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea University¬JA÷8AT20L5h¬WU÷swansea-university¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lzEJ1d2n¬AD÷1564839000¬ADE÷1564839000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Undy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Undy¬JA÷Crzf2syt¬WU÷undy¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmamman United¬JB÷jZYc11jn¬WV÷cwmamman-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hSAzbE1B¬AD÷1564770600¬ADE÷1564770600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564778938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷rmORfHZT¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬JB÷pdAgjyro¬WV÷taffs-well¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
170
29
Settings
Help: Follow League Cup 2019/2020 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's League Cup 2019/2020 results. FlashScore.com provides all League Cup 2019/2020 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, League Cup results archive, and the Football page with all today's Football results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!