Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 Latest Results, Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football World

Visit Tucson Sun Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Visit Tucson Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷4WkIZGQb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MJABoKOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/visit-tucson-sun-cup/¬ZX÷00World 005......0450000000001000Visit Tucson020un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷niHg5cx5¬AD÷1582423200¬ADE÷1582423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582430122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷pAp6WSU9¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷W6t2X8F3¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GjgflNVK¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582423106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷GdPT5Wx5¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷fmOX4jhB¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MTgjk3GE¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582412419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷8WLL7h8h¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷MZPP6CNb¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4SRl6wNb¬AD÷1582164000¬ADE÷1582164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582171072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷bgrfZUpi¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷xpsbYl0c¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jPNp7J7h¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582169379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷Wnj8BRhp¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷AwkCAo8j¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2Ot8ahn¬AD÷1582153200¬ADE÷1582153200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582160062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷E73tG7pT¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷GMpwHmVM¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬~AA÷IBPx9uwt¬AD÷1581818400¬ADE÷1581818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581825259¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷r9nVI90A¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷MaoZHTFG¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rwenjq18¬AD÷1581816600¬ADE÷1581816600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581823946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷zJND9Ewt¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷E9MH8Yhn¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6LB3RaO7¬AD÷1581807600¬ADE÷1581807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581814570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷pfr4kBhO¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Ops8lV7U¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
33
9
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Follow Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 results. FlashScore.com provides all Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, Visit Tucson Sun Cup results archive, and the Football page with all today's Football results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!