Super League 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Zambia

Super League
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷vmgxhNm0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000187000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷GCAtF0Rt¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circuit City¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circuit City¬JA÷xhh3O3zP¬WU÷circuit-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷Q7oommDP¬WV÷nkana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UFEpEKtm¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷SGXCr7Lt¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC MUZA¬JB÷AuNHsRzm¬WV÷fc-muza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Cv4kDvdg¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558884546¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷8QuLtojg¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷2muPu55a¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jV2gCbBa¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷bFYXwqzC¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷tvvTvPK5¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bXNEJtJP¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷Gx4fQP5C¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷b1gaPqLI¬WV÷buildcon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KtPAKM3J¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷8C0nSoy0¬WU÷kabwe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷2ZajR5j6¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d8iIEWF0¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷U5DKDnM6¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷buIOC6yD¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tdgUBUaJ¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷lApoU76m¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷UL1rTRLg¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25fQCApD¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558795708¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷hvaFZTrQ¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prison Leopards¬JB÷AJosVmis¬WV÷prison-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8reMDjV6¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬JA÷xWGSBQjJ¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷vyeBzATJ¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fLAru2jn¬AD÷1558530000¬ADE÷1558530000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558536889¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷KCFyd1Qa¬WU÷nkana¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷2y5teLu6¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6ssFcgsD¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558277610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷UHmP5yFh¬WU÷buildcon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷rLiT4eUb¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KQfg2HSs¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558278096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷r1PsgbVn¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO¬JB÷MiOohIpg¬WV÷zesco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷8zPkevDf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000246000Super League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷4xXNb3hS¬AD÷1561813200¬ADE÷1561813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561821098¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO¬JB÷OKbBg7NP¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷GCjwkRVt¬WU÷green-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MHJkfN0q¬AD÷1561804200¬ADE÷1561804200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561811691¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷f3ksloom¬WV÷buildcon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷xSvnm50g¬WU÷zanaco¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
182
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Super League 2019 live scores page in Football/Zambia section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!