Football »Zambia » Super League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷vPv1GfH6¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pzo4Isu6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷vRFjT8c1¬AD÷1512219600¬ADE÷1512219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JA÷WY1L69yE¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷px6P5TjK¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6weklAZQ¬AD÷1512219600¬ADE÷1512219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷h2V2JnLJ¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷WhU6I6zQ¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHEfSSC7¬AD÷1512219600¬ADE÷1512219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷va5T4m6Q¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷t8ie07Es¬WV÷buildcon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxNwWADr¬AD÷1512219600¬ADE÷1512219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷8fXHnlpr¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷McyMo8al¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWdGqUsr¬AD÷1512219600¬ADE÷1512219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nchanga Rangers¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCH¬AE÷Nchanga Rangers¬JA÷xz7ZDQrs¬WU÷nchanga-rangers¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷jwBwDpbm¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SndokjKK¬AD÷1512219600¬ADE÷1512219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷QewHeqTC¬WU÷nkana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Konkola¬JB÷4nxLf3rJ¬WV÷konkola-blades¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkLoUlre¬AD÷1512219600¬ADE÷1512219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷UTNxrQbD¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AH÷0¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷jwPYr6q7¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK2xiCk8¬AD÷1512219600¬ADE÷1512219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬JB÷xzo4boqf¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AH÷2¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬JA÷bqn0aRTm¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raMsVUSl¬AD÷1512212400¬ADE÷1512212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷City of Lusaka¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷City of Lusaka¬JA÷4MQQpSEf¬WU÷city-of-lusaka¬AG÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷rDPUqnU0¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pO6tjW4E¬AD÷1512212400¬ADE÷1512212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Nakonde¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Nakonde¬JA÷Wdp8c5b0¬WU÷real-nakonde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷rXmCdPD6¬WV÷nkwazi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfwawgL8¬AD÷1511701200¬ADE÷1511701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷pKYJlyGS¬WU÷buildcon¬AG÷1¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷nTKopeOq¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUs3xDzF¬AD÷1511701200¬ADE÷1511701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷UiAjqFwj¬WU÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO¬JB÷SxTgrZhd¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKt7yXkL¬AD÷1511701200¬ADE÷1511701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷ttHy7IVd¬WU÷nkwazi¬AG÷1¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷KWFu6xo3¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4vevZ52¬AD÷1511701200¬ADE÷1511701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬JA÷xfVBjcoG¬WU÷red-arrows¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷GpUFkH0M¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZd4HBbk¬AD÷1511629200¬ADE÷1511629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷UVYFWyfp¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Nakonde¬JB÷8MXJVe9j¬WV÷real-nakonde¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra0CFkT1¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷tSy3hJG3¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷City of Lusaka¬JB÷fVu7iwW9¬WV÷city-of-lusaka¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqWBzi5R¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Konkola¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Konkola¬JA÷x8Ap5d09¬WU÷konkola-blades¬AG÷1¬WN÷NCH¬AF÷Nchanga Rangers¬JB÷Gb9l4GFF¬WV÷nchanga-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ued8GVDe¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷8Ewefuni¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AG÷1¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷n5xaga1c¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drb0Iiqq¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷bmrpxbWM¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷CjnlyIoT¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcIwzKEG¬AD÷1511607600¬ADE÷1511607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷xYgyvK1A¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷GOhuwvHG¬WV÷kabwe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516247308
380
fixtures
1
1516247308
0
HELP: You are on Super League 2017 live scores page in Football/Zambia section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.