Super League 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Zambia

Super League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷tORRO7z4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jPmh4Y8P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷vcrwy03A¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571583309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷xrYii6JU¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷S69cCkkt¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I3V4kaI3¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571583796¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷MgfBe3QM¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷SWf7dqBG¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xhE7ju3c¬AD÷1571569200¬ADE÷1571569200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571576133¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JA÷K6iab5t4¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO¬JB÷ETj3cPeA¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ImsszKIG¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571496669¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷6c81B94n¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷0K75ATJh¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pbRLSyBj¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571496894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷OG3e0qdo¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JB÷Ykkm17do¬WV÷kabwe-youth-academy-kysa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QDpkYcmT¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571497177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷nyAH7R3B¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷GAEL6oJH¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WfNHTHep¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571497065¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷f1DP55YN¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷lOCT4PmU¬WV÷buildcon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b1F3iLmi¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571497018¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷Ctli0RBi¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷tGheaoRc¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nNooZwYM¬AD÷1571486400¬ADE÷1571486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansanshi¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571493227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansanshi¬JA÷ENB99mZb¬WU÷kansanshi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷8pBD87l5¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CfE7YISb¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷AR6RmH51¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷lI5VnyL7¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pSWxY15r¬AD÷1570881600¬ADE÷1570881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570888683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷2wOzBpR4¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷GtSvA4tB¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zexJCghE¬AD÷1570366800¬ADE÷1570366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570373674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷rk7Tdo6n¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬JB÷Mu6Xe5Lh¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EoyNBD7K¬AD÷1570366800¬ADE÷1570366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570373742¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬JA÷44exePza¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷2kEufqj5¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
54
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Super League 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Zambia section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!