OHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey Canada

OHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷IwrlQr5l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EcXmTagQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000001000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷6gong4Cb¬AD÷1579912200¬ADE÷1579912200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579921180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷MBbWddNR¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷rF4chGVr¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬~AA÷MXHJjdY9¬AD÷1579912200¬ADE÷1579912200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579920804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷GfmfO7tM¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷fonbNReS¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷GfHNkGmG¬AD÷1579912200¬ADE÷1579912200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579920915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷0SOQIo4q¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷C2SUH5Jk¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷d4PVmfIS¬AD÷1579910700¬ADE÷1579910700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579919495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷MX9LvTQ2¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷0O8Pwmt9¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Q5OAhI3c¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579918979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷C2jwSksc¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷Q5fsR9d3¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷rsJFixJ3¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579919581¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷nLrjPmRF¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷8UqnQTB9¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷EuzRlz3M¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579919242¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷pGQxGql2¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷6PRYGPYe¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷zydlyHYM¬AD÷1579825800¬ADE÷1579825800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579834253¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷QRT1Sbyt¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷4IS5RIjn¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YByPUEBj¬AD÷1579824300¬ADE÷1579824300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579833155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷2XOQMf5H¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷vcnf5SZq¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷nFP6gbli¬AD÷1579824300¬ADE÷1579824300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579833494¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷K83i4nkj¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷ba2e364d¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ERfhzylT¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579832740¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷YiX9Qx6h¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷CrWDPdLb¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷K8XKVfdp¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579832953¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷f7LIOGz5¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷8APMNzjB¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷S2nrfpch¬AD÷1579738020¬ADE÷1579738020¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579746069¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷lb0ObIhF¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷SlaScx8L¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷SAdpxcJG¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579745574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷2Jqh8ejO¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷042e7F5U¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~~
482
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷IwrlQr5l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EcXmTagQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000001000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷6wF5shed¬AD÷1579978800¬ADE÷1579978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷nc27VOmk¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷Qm1BUr3e¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAqfirsB¬AD÷1579979100¬ADE÷1579979100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷Y3cAkEF1¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷CfdElYU7¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnG1rYuj¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷jD1xyoQR¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷hMm4W4Yr¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJpjhOR4¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷Qwf2izok¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷4Uh6jf0e¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rgl6yYd¬AD÷1579997100¬ADE÷1579997100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷8CjGT2I1¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷MFfKSMX7¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDBcqEQq¬AD÷1579998600¬ADE÷1579998600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷fo8Tx7eF¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷8lCXyRAL¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZYbj2dH¬AD÷1580061600¬ADE÷1580061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷EazcDH78¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷S2v1CyNE¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxw3kMBN¬AD÷1580061600¬ADE÷1580061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷Kb2Uf9is¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷bk1YgT6m¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8dd4F29¬AD÷1580065200¬ADE÷1580065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷AyyFl4fR¬WV÷guelph-storm¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷WpxBkpuL¬WU÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fae03ZHF¬AD÷1580065200¬ADE÷1580065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷SGNtpO2r¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷viRpqrIl¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzzRpR1l¬AD÷1580065200¬ADE÷1580065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷8WI1u0HD¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷UuKctt27¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cZUqoHf¬AD÷1580072700¬ADE÷1580072700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷C4qrlhLD¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷Q7mnmCzK¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqyNo7nr¬AD÷1580079900¬ADE÷1580079900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷MFGkr2Xf¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷06FgsMn1¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Moch5em3¬AD÷1580083200¬ADE÷1580083200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷zJr2i6A8¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷E9s6jQPE¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~~
241
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on OHL 2019/2020 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers OHL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, OHL 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides OHL 2019/2020 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). OHL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 25.01. Ottawa 67s - Niagara IceDogs, Oshawa Generals - Kingston Frontenacs, 26.01. Erie Otters - Owen Sound Attack, Flint Firebirds - Guelph Storm, Sudbury Wolves - Soo Greyhounds, Barrie Colts - Hamilton Bulldogs, Hamilton Bulldogs - Peterborough Petes, North Bay Battalion - Soo Greyhounds, London Knights - Guelph Storm, Mississauga Steelheads - Kitchener Rangers, Ottawa 67s - Saginaw Spirit, Sarnia Sting - Windsor Spitfires. Follow OHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and OHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!