Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷6q0EUznp¬AD÷1516419300¬ADE÷1516419300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷2meFrFag¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷GjaJsZEa¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVpyGME0¬AD÷1516419000¬ADE÷1516419000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷6mjDSYYE¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷pvkHRhlL¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN8nZGwT¬AD÷1516417500¬ADE÷1516417500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷UZd7pyVt¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷8QeBqepm¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3iSHrpl¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷YqeJ6iCe¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷CzfN5BR1¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6eWG2af¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷Qwr5Uf42¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷OO08TEJ8¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBZaOp7K¬AD÷1516413600¬ADE÷1516413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷OALZEF4F¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷pKMVFek9¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OthOIOUs¬AD÷1516413600¬ADE÷1516413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷xI1A8Dsq¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷G80E7Xdk¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MX5dN4MQ¬AD÷1516413600¬ADE÷1516413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷6ZAvEZJL¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷KxFrDgZR¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKzdPQiE¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷b3ONHHKd¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷xfNRGyz3¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HnE0sFD¬AD÷1516244700¬ADE÷1516244700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷tSgwA51j¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷fVcs9PGd¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88Kwyw9G¬AD÷1516244700¬ADE÷1516244700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷Aemmutg1¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷MVjiv087¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naJszcOM¬AD÷1516244700¬ADE÷1516244700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷zZvZ2qo8¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷EPww230E¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lErA1Na7¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷n5fZAonp¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷AuX5SDHH¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZFZyJgA¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷ltavs2Ol¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷SWcrtMwe¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kg523p1¬AD÷1516240800¬ADE÷1516240800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷EDwcUZn5¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷h4x1Tg2B¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sbf13qVf¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷8GzkWeIh¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷KjvgVFXb¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPkc4PFl¬AD÷1516158000¬ADE÷1516158000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷n1ntYHmt¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷QiopXy3n¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rHVxav4¬AD÷1516158000¬ADE÷1516158000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷Ic88nO0R¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷K6fzrr9r¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYjg550r¬AD÷1516154400¬ADE÷1516154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷dx7WDE2O¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷zT5zDYHU¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1516494641
565
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷hMquFtU6¬AD÷1516496700¬ADE÷1516496700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷EDgLQC3R¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷GMumMWBr¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷MelqE0qD¬AD÷1516500000¬ADE÷1516500000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷boViLjRl¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷ClZeKAte¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷0nmmDKbJ¬AD÷1516501800¬ADE÷1516501800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷6BYaJUe1¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷p2X3IlB7¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷4KDTLC2J¬AD÷1516503600¬ADE÷1516503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷pfwusYm8¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷Opxqth3E¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷GfHXKWHP¬AD÷1516503600¬ADE÷1516503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷I7ymuCIK¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷WAuivWXQ¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷06aITf1j¬AD÷1516503900¬ADE÷1516503900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷bFlOtgU5¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷x6mSuDqC¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷YZ3aGjQt¬AD÷1516503900¬ADE÷1516503900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷xhIJZktr¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷GrHNY9el¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷vcbMSEGd¬AD÷1516503900¬ADE÷1516503900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷pWnWvXbI¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷OMozviEO¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷SS5fy7Kd¬AD÷1516503900¬ADE÷1516503900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷QRPI2ziP¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷2mHpbfat¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷CQ23FAum¬AD÷1516565100¬ADE÷1516565100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷pILRXTAf¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷O8KVWmQ0¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1c8EUfg¬AD÷1516575600¬ADE÷1516575600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷6X9zW7u7¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷I7DvVRfD¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hdCDlAa¬AD÷1516575600¬ADE÷1516575600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷A10QhVnK¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷WA1MgBXD¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J4bzRZ2¬AD÷1516579500¬ADE÷1516579500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷dAGlcEEn¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷z1FhdYTh¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FeGC8P5¬AD÷1516582800¬ADE÷1516582800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷SxeVik2Q¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷Uoscm9As¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIaKBSvC¬AD÷1516759200¬ADE÷1516759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷O8t1nTPm¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷xCp5omuf¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bskPAnfI¬AD÷1516759200¬ADE÷1516759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷bRYDqR96¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷KzzAp7f0¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0t42Zpk9¬AD÷1516763100¬ADE÷1516763100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷hxAcehqa¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷WS81fCb5¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq86Y44F¬AD÷1516763100¬ADE÷1516763100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷Qk85gWDB¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷OzR8hjTH¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1516494641
289
HELP: You are on WHL 2017/2018 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers WHL 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, WHL 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides WHL 2017/2018 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). WHL 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.