Basketball: Cleveland Cavaliers results  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball USA

Cleveland Cavaliers
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hKr6qk60¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NBA Las Vegas Summer League¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000183000NBA Las Vega027League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷LVSL¬~AA÷821kjk9c¬AD÷1562801400¬ADE÷1562801400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562807489¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷MRIYhlfS¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷78¬BA÷11¬BC÷13¬BE÷22¬BG÷32¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷EJA0l82q¬PY÷U3yc9SkP¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷33¬~AA÷bHwgMAfH¬AD÷1562628600¬ADE÷1562628600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562637241¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷Q1EXTtLa¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷72¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷10¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷6DVUS0z6¬PY÷KYD9hVEm¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬~AA÷4fIJ7BuO¬AD÷1562542200¬ADE÷1562542200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562548784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷WvTO0riD¬PX÷bPjc49q0¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷75¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷17¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷Yq77PRTD¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬~AA÷QmyaCE9e¬AD÷1562360400¬ADE÷1562360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562366764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷lICDpBqI¬PX÷KjBIVQcI¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬BE÷29¬BG÷21¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷ruCHqVbO¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷75¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷14¬BH÷15¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Utah Summer League¬ZEE÷CQ76IUbn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷p2Tnjprt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dzMMO0NN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQ76IUbn¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NBA Utah Summer League¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-utah-summer-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000183000NBA Utah Sum022League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷USL¬~AA÷ncGPcFf2¬AD÷1562194800¬ADE÷1562194800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562200558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷UZ2kfOGE¬PX÷U1I5YSDa¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷MVQIxdos¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬BF÷17¬BH÷18¬~AA÷YgCLbeud¬AD÷1562115600¬ADE÷1562115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562121765¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷ERK2WKO7¬PX÷hGuCX5Su¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷GWboe418¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷71¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬BF÷11¬BH÷20¬~AA÷tdyo5c2S¬AD÷1562022000¬ADE÷1562022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562028625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷AgxKvqHR¬PY÷IwmkErSH¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷GWxGuP1L¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷89¬BA÷19¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NBA¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000183000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NBA¬~AA÷GU5O7K7U¬AD÷1554850800¬ADE÷1554850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554858670¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷2cQZYoLt¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷97¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷pMFvY5zm¬PY÷xftMikUg¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷33¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nD0LCimr¬AD÷1554663600¬ADE÷1554663600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554671594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷QwOFCb89¬PY÷IwmkErSH¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷24¬BD÷38¬BF÷17¬BH÷33¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷WGOBDvg3¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MVGtKZf8¬AD÷1554517800¬ADE÷1554517800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554525964¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷W2qwauvA¬PX÷SxUtXqch¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷36¬BC÷32¬BE÷31¬BG÷21¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷QPrsbagG¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷114¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷35¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f3mKqgJe¬AD÷1554429600¬ADE÷1554429600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554437186¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷821gUTYI¬PX÷CvwE1OCB¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷36¬BG÷24¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷M5kygDBJ¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷104¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷33¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cdios0cc¬AD÷1554170400¬ADE÷1554170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554178754¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷xb54zQqH¬PX÷M1Gy2pra¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷31¬BC÷40¬BE÷20¬BG÷31¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷IeJYIcEq¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷113¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xlUKQJeJ¬AD÷1553974200¬ADE÷1553974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553982569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷23Vl6NY8¬PX÷vPeTYlqm¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷29¬BC÷36¬BE÷28¬BG÷39¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷pSKg5slF¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷108¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C0cTz4JQ¬AD÷1553819400¬ADE÷1553819400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553827555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷SCBDX2Sq¬PX÷IwmkErSH¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷27¬BC÷17¬BE÷40¬BG÷32¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷zwBHWMsj¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETT2OZT3¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553649549¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷IH89F9k1¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷106¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷30¬BG÷25¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷Cv8DET47¬PY÷KYD9hVEm¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷32¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29rTBdpb¬AD÷1553459400¬ADE÷1553459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553467790¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷AHlhjgMk¬PX÷QTBEW6rC¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷32¬BC÷36¬BE÷22¬BG÷37¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷vigdkDyd¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷105¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U1kXud0U¬AD÷1553297400¬ADE÷1553297400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553306079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷00hvmT9t¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷108¬BA÷40¬BC÷20¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷rPsqnmPn¬PY÷vPeTYlqm¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷25¬BD÷33¬BF÷34¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vgUYW0Ha¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553131475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷04lOPaCF¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷GE7h8Xtr¬PY÷QTBEW6rC¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷102¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷34¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EXJEuY32¬AD÷1552950000¬ADE÷1552950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552958303¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷QTOR3cYb¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷25¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷39¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷YgOV2Hm5¬PY÷UcjMRj6J¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8CUjK2Gd¬AD÷1552782600¬ADE÷1552782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552791091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷buhxckLE¬PX÷YouS3mEC¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷34¬BC÷32¬BE÷34¬BG÷21¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷t4ssd9zL¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷116¬BB÷26¬BD÷31¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GKhMIkuh¬AD÷1552604400¬ADE÷1552604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552611972¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷rBGAHM15¬PX÷QZMS36Dn¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷36¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷QZ5FGtHB¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷91¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷buUOayZC¬AD÷1552431600¬ADE÷1552431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552439721¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷jZp30UQD¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷99¬BB÷12¬BD÷35¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷2JiLyolD¬PX÷vwRW2QSh¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cz83TzUj¬AD÷1552345200¬ADE÷1552345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552353518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷lztGfu5E¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷25¬BC÷34¬BE÷32¬BG÷35¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷WbVKgaKK¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷101¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GtSypYxb¬AD÷1552093200¬ADE÷1552093200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552101897¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷2NR8d67k¬PX÷CQ7AXnT5¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷37¬BG÷32¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷WdWCeQMe¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷110¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷26¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fXvyFDwO¬AD÷1551918600¬ADE÷1551918600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1551927528¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷zDiIIjPp¬PX÷bsAMUpDO¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷31¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷33¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷lGu0sz2o¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷107¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷35¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gr7ACKHP¬AD÷1551654000¬ADE÷1551654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷SpBqGxnk¬PY÷QZMS36Dn¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷93¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷pMLvHIWr¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷15¬BG÷40¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2HlY6wOk¬AD÷1551564000¬ADE÷1551564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷QqDOgkZH¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷93¬BA÷23¬BC÷15¬BE÷34¬BG÷21¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷rL7Th9lO¬PY÷UcjMRj6J¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷42¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nlaf0vp¬AD÷1551400200¬ADE÷1551400200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷xtQaUY56¬PX÷WCNO4nbt¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷118¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷38¬BG÷21¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷K4F4ThLC¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷28¬BH÷40¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xbDiw83h¬AD÷1551139200¬ADE÷1551139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷MFtLClN6¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷110¬BA÷18¬BC÷30¬BE÷36¬BG÷26¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷GxtPB8xD¬PY÷4Awl14c5¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷29¬BD÷42¬BF÷17¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WxAqqwzE¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷619HfG1L¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷37¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷30¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷0O8LgzHR¬PY÷U1I5YSDa¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷107¬BB÷24¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CEEyGv6R¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷2B18XUct¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷34¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷Wp6CWlDn¬PY÷M1Gy2pra¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷98¬BB÷28¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n77t63x3¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷tbrS7pJl¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷139¬AT÷109¬BI÷30¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷OMXW64Yf¬PY÷bsAMUpDO¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷148¬AU÷109¬BJ÷39¬BB÷30¬BD÷25¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬AM÷3 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxTd20KU¬AD÷1549929600¬ADE÷1549929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷6q8U2byh¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷30¬BC÷33¬BE÷26¬BG÷18¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷l8cZ1Ijb¬PY÷WCNO4nbt¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷104¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Scag5y0¬AD÷1549756800¬ADE÷1549756800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷8G4EuVwR¬PX÷YPohMUTt¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷20¬BG÷31¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷Cp9Zzknr¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷90¬BB÷17¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYYLun70¬AD÷1549670400¬ADE÷1549670400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷tS5bEhuS¬PX÷W6vGWPsn¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷41¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷bL7P9Cmq¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷106¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷34¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xrsBRenj¬AD÷1549411200¬ADE÷1549411200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷OUsZlHfJ¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷96¬BA÷30¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷17¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷jyWGD0XJ¬PY÷KYD9hVEm¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x0zsOMub¬AD÷1549153800¬ADE÷1549153800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷APn2VVcT¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷98¬BA÷31¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷18¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷S4ZTQk6p¬PY÷YouS3mEC¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷40¬BD÷18¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0MJlcgyr¬AD÷1548806400¬ADE÷1548806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷jL7kjCY2¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷35¬BG÷28¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷pr7gkWm9¬PY÷W6vGWPsn¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷113¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷44¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fN5YwBJM¬AD÷1548621000¬ADE÷1548621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷pOrs60CR¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷2agx7tcL¬PX÷bPjc49q0¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷101¬BA÷29¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷25OXs2Et¬AD÷1548462600¬ADE÷1548462600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷6uYqtDh5¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷94¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷OGSluX7B¬PY÷CQ7AXnT5¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷32¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SEWWZ4MJ¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷8reFY9Ts¬PX÷KYD9hVEm¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷27¬BC÷38¬BE÷27¬BG÷31¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷25fJXTrl¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷103¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷30¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IJwn36or¬AD÷1548093600¬ADE÷1548093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷A94nErnb¬PY÷bPjc49q0¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷31¬BD÷17¬BF÷28¬BH÷28¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷tz0rFOWi¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jHgTrTzD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZK÷NBA Las Vegas Summer League¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000246000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷LVSL¬~AA÷Wt8kyjUJ¬AD÷1562976000¬ADE÷1562976000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562982773¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷z9yFOPhI¬PY÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷98¬AU÷93¬BJ÷5¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷CYbr7cNp¬PX÷CvwE1OCB¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷96¬AT÷93¬BI÷3¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷16¬~
3
1563849779
1936
Settings
HELP: You are on Cleveland Cavaliers results page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers Cleveland Cavaliers results, fixtures and match details. Besides Cleveland Cavaliers scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Cleveland Cavaliers scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!