Football: Lipuli fixtures  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Tanzania

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷ILS92o0f¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Optf64K5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000001000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬ZAC÷LKB¬~AA÷2akJk98h¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Namungo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namungo¬JA÷xQVTmntF¬PX÷rq101FoU¬WU÷namungo¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷jTZXn6eL¬PY÷A7OgwWfp¬WV÷lipuli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJs5apxH¬AD÷1571835600¬ADE÷1571835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷Iy9ZjChO¬PX÷td2BQh4S¬WU÷ndanda¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷dS7wjW7U¬PY÷A7OgwWfp¬WV÷lipuli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Z5SGo7i¬AD÷1572094800¬ADE÷1572094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷YDIH3kxU¬PX÷A7OgwWfp¬WU÷lipuli¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬JB÷AZ9qa9po¬PY÷8vCT7K7l¬WV÷coastal-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNCTigz8¬AD÷1572440400¬ADE÷1572440400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷pnqQURzT¬PX÷A7OgwWfp¬WU÷lipuli¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polisi Tanzania¬JB÷M7zhQoqp¬PY÷6J78TEZF¬WV÷polisi-tanzania¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ7NDzcR¬AD÷1572699600¬ADE÷1572699600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷dOXOSv5r¬PX÷A7OgwWfp¬WU÷lipuli¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷zFWSRbKl¬PY÷bZoEHTlH¬WV÷mwadui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNtiB2hQ¬AD÷1573045200¬ADE÷1573045200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷hY7swppm¬PY÷WQbP7FSi¬WV÷singida-united¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷Es9wvQUt¬PX÷A7OgwWfp¬WU÷lipuli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Oo5IJag¬AD÷1574600400¬ADE÷1574600400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷jNKBabcH¬PX÷thAy6bx1¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷SnrurWRq¬PY÷A7OgwWfp¬WV÷lipuli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBHbSfTH¬AD÷1577365200¬ADE÷1577365200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷WYseSmXK¬PX÷G45jpPeK¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷APtaR7nR¬PY÷A7OgwWfp¬WV÷lipuli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6MIXk5c¬AD÷1577624400¬ADE÷1577624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷OS6Yu71K¬PY÷hnU1rEbq¬WV÷mbao¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷AP2UtmnE¬PX÷A7OgwWfp¬WU÷lipuli¬AN÷n¬~
1
1571396630
9
Settings
HELP: You are on Lipuli fixtures page in Football/Tanzania section. FlashScore.com offers Lipuli fixtures, results, match details. Besides Lipuli scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Lipuli FC scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 19.10. Namungo v Lipuli, 23.10. Ndanda v Lipuli, 26.10. Lipuli v Coastal Union
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!