American football »Czech Republic » CLAF » 2017

results
5
1490519491
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: CLAF¬ZEE÷UFNwokTr¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷8v7PnVLI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xYo9Zypr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_UFNwokTr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/czech-republic/claf/¬ZX÷06Czech Republ014public0140000000157000CLAF 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷CS7MY1eA¬AD÷1491051600¬ADE÷1491051600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prague Black Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Black Panthers¬WU÷prague-black-panthers¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬WV÷prague-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2CQXLAG¬AD÷1491134400¬ADE÷1491134400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram Bobcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram Bobcats¬WU÷pribram-bobcats¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava Steelers¬WV÷ostrava-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmMKJA1s¬AD÷1491138000¬ADE÷1491138000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pardubice Stallions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice Stallions¬WU÷pardubice-stallions¬WN÷TRN¬AF÷Trnava Bulldogs¬WV÷trnava-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALOIUGm¬AD÷1491652800¬ADE÷1491652800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trnava Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRN¬AE÷Trnava Bulldogs¬WU÷trnava-bulldogs¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Black Panthers¬WV÷prague-black-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhBUWuQM¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pardubice Stallions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice Stallions¬WU÷pardubice-stallions¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬WV÷prague-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoPSHlWg¬AD÷1492257600¬ADE÷1492257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trnava Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRN¬AE÷Trnava Bulldogs¬WU÷trnava-bulldogs¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava Steelers¬WV÷ostrava-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2H0ZVauT¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prague Black Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Black Panthers¬WU÷prague-black-panthers¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice Stallions¬WV÷pardubice-stallions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAi1RJmp¬AD÷1492344000¬ADE÷1492344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram Bobcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram Bobcats¬WU÷pribram-bobcats¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬WV÷prague-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9EXG8o0¬AD÷1492862400¬ADE÷1492862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trnava Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram Bobcats¬WV÷pribram-bobcats¬WM÷TRN¬AE÷Trnava Bulldogs¬WU÷trnava-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWj5Qw3j¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice Stallions¬WV÷pardubice-stallions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANk9PcId¬AD÷1493553600¬ADE÷1493553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prague Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Lions¬WU÷prague-lions¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava Steelers¬WV÷ostrava-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBW1QLId¬AD÷1493640000¬ADE÷1493640000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram Bobcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram Bobcats¬WU÷pribram-bobcats¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Black Panthers¬WV÷prague-black-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0DyGS06¬AD÷1494072000¬ADE÷1494072000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prague Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Lions¬WU÷prague-lions¬WN÷TRN¬AF÷Trnava Bulldogs¬WV÷trnava-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~
5
1490519491
30
HELP: You are on CLAF 2017 scores page in American football/Czech Republic section. FlashScore.com offers CLAF 2017 livescore, final and partial results, CLAF 2017 standings and match details. Besides CLAF 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. CLAF 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.