Basketball »Israel » League Cup » 2016

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0dSIDAtJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65OksiF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000153000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hxMg0H8C¬AD÷1475341800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷62¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷12¬BH÷15¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷77¬BA÷24¬BC÷14¬BE÷24¬BG÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDVptSDR¬AD÷1475172000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷69¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷13¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ltts8bL¬AD÷1475163900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷81¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷17¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷15¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqm0s9OQ¬AD÷1474995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷11¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷53¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷6¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kcerk9K¬AD÷1474987500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷16¬BC÷27¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷74¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWjAKoHD¬AD÷1474911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷12¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷50¬BB÷15¬BD÷9¬BF÷13¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZvhqVgE¬AD÷1474902900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷11¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~
3
1481148517
7
fixtures
3
1481148517
0
HELP: You are on League Cup 2016 scores page in Basketball/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers League Cup 2016 livescore, final and partial results, League Cup 2016 standings and match details. Besides League Cup 2016 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). League Cup 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.