Basketball »Israel » League Cup » 2016

results
3
1474787438
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0dSIDAtJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65OksiF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000147000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Euh6LR17¬AD÷1474893900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZvhqVgE¬AD÷1474902900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWjAKoHD¬AD÷1474911000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kcerk9K¬AD÷1474987500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqm0s9OQ¬AD÷1474995600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474787438
5
HELP: You are on League Cup 2016 scores page in Basketball/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers League Cup 2016 livescore, final and partial results, League Cup 2016 standings and match details. Besides League Cup 2016 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). League Cup 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.