NBA 2019/2020 Latest Results, NBA 2019/2020 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hnyfTki7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8OrfEOWO¬AD÷1571180400¬ADE÷1571180400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571188912¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷hQRsgRjr¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷95¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷33¬BG÷18¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷6TVoho6l¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷39¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4hXdbMWF¬AD÷1571180400¬ADE÷1571180400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571188967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷IZ7v8Cnk¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷111¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷37¬BG÷26¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷dQ6r7W1e¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷32¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p2ceBf06¬AD÷1571180400¬ADE÷1571180400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571188610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷Iw0mgA3t¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷30¬BC÷21¬BE÷27¬BG÷28¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷CEEjhUIn¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷86¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SvrsQ9v9¬AD÷1571106600¬ADE÷1571106600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571115740¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷GQZYG5Kf¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷17¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷fHYxGPZ0¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷98¬BB÷17¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E17hRkVl¬AD÷1571104800¬ADE÷1571104800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571113841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷8I1Unmej¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷102¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷29¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷n90Yo7Ad¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷39¬BD÷27¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2Ppv2chJ¬AD÷1571101200¬ADE÷1571101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571110441¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷p4dqXHAh¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷115¬BA÷38¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷23¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷OfemWyQb¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷37¬BD÷41¬BF÷23¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6BbiCzo0¬AD÷1571099400¬ADE÷1571099400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571107680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷EPZxZ6IO¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷GUDLcjeP¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷70¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRmCFlze¬AD÷1571097600¬ADE÷1571097600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571106019¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷roNvEQUN¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷4fOzF6FH¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷99¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷38¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyvwRkP2¬AD÷1571095800¬ADE÷1571095800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571104557¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷AD4YIRkr¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷32¬BC÷25¬BE÷34¬BG÷29¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷l43xIo5l¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷87¬BB÷34¬BD÷15¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Msii3nXe¬AD÷1571004000¬ADE÷1571004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571013704¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷IFPgQ9c8¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷94¬BA÷14¬BC÷31¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷d6OcPTCE¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷26¬BD÷31¬BF÷33¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kv8lSVFr¬AD÷1571004000¬ADE÷1571004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571012037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷bqGbh9XS¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷91¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷30¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷0h2QmTup¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷39¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Yke26n2¬AD÷1571004000¬ADE÷1571004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571013196¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷vVD2OmSK¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷108¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷31¬BG÷25¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷hYH6N7sR¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷29¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷46dn4SHk¬AD÷1570996800¬ADE÷1570996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571005828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷j9X72651¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷114¬BA÷27¬BC÷39¬BE÷16¬BG÷32¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷UaWB1QK7¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷16¬BD÷40¬BF÷35¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UXqjF4HI¬AD÷1570993200¬ADE÷1570993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571001403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷Mw5ABZ69¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷22¬BC÷37¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷0U3EAgMF¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷72¬BB÷17¬BD÷9¬BF÷17¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IyVp1Onc¬AD÷1570924800¬ADE÷1570924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570933337¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷KOcaHGP2¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷118¬BA÷33¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷bFd3Gzu9¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷134¬BB÷32¬BD÷33¬BF÷38¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFcr582q¬AD÷1570879800¬ADE÷1570879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570888239¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷dAva4Szk¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷77¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷8pr33nje¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zBG9lfS¬AD÷1570840200¬ADE÷1570840200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570849103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷0vgT9lDR¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷27¬BG÷29¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷2mue58Lr¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷31¬BD÷30¬BF÷38¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jH3XMWsL¬AD÷1570838400¬ADE÷1570838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570847556¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷jib1070O¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷30¬BG÷39¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷2R15aRFU¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷127¬BB÷35¬BD÷32¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fRHXihL¬AD÷1570836600¬ADE÷1570836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570844846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷8fNoeBmA¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷12¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷U3OsdiY3¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷87¬BA÷14¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3SDYXxF¬AD÷1570836600¬ADE÷1570836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570845888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷YyVYcD3i¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷99¬BA÷30¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷28¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷CSTxcXIc¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷24¬BD÷41¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0bunGp2C¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570844223¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷2yk9Dexc¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷tSmDCFi3¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷105¬BB÷30¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVLMWB7R¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570843433¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷2HMkfV2G¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷GKQggkIM¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AkhDAUvM¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570842757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷4CaKBArF¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷75¬BA÷11¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷r3bOAUcL¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷35¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tKo2xuAd¬AD÷1570761000¬ADE÷1570761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570769815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷hI5DgDXe¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷143¬BA÷35¬BC÷35¬BE÷41¬BG÷32¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷6L9HhXn2¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷123¬BB÷31¬BD÷33¬BF÷37¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StT9ZDN8¬AD÷1570761000¬ADE÷1570761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570769574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷8bwmzABp¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷91¬BA÷29¬BC÷32¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷KYtiZTQj¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcLQeTAH¬AD÷1570759200¬ADE÷1570759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570768150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷6LXP2HA9¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷IeyU1yQF¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷88¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷33¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SQ28BAPF¬AD÷1570707000¬ADE÷1570707000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570716338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Ak0GCjT8¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷dndCDWD2¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷111¬BA÷33¬BC÷22¬BE÷32¬BG÷24¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Maf3HA5r¬AD÷1570701600¬ADE÷1570701600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570711000¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷zFWJIlGh¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷111¬BB÷23¬BD÷40¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷E5VNH8Vb¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷35¬BG÷28¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EwP5zf82¬AD÷1570665600¬ADE÷1570665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570674449¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷2H0Kvj3T¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷25¬BD÷33¬BF÷28¬BH÷41¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷OQ1GuWmN¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷125¬BA÷26¬BC÷45¬BE÷36¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lz44CjA9¬AD÷1570665600¬ADE÷1570665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570674321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷GjJPkTLe¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷37¬BG÷32¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷fsITlmy2¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷99¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0a0DWf3¬AD÷1570663800¬ADE÷1570663800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570672738¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷UZKHikiq¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷88¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷8QJLj96k¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷18¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tA0dECuc¬AD÷1570663800¬ADE÷1570663800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570671858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷OhrkdVrS¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷18¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷AkvocBTL¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷94¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ucw39ACj¬AD÷1570662000¬ADE÷1570662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570671098¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷6gusELN8¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷36¬BG÷38¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷EJvoDuwF¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷117¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYpNBAV1¬AD÷1570588200¬ADE÷1570588200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570597080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷G0b8shJA¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷94¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷18¬BG÷26¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷ficCtCYG¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GYVLd9eB¬AD÷1570586400¬ADE÷1570586400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570594853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷Y7ZH4wtc¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷37¬BC÷19¬BE÷34¬BG÷21¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷CbYL3ce3¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷106¬BB÷26¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EDJCJIhQ¬AD÷1570579200¬ADE÷1570579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570588292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷bX3pLsxi¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷104¬BB÷28¬BD÷34¬BF÷27¬BH÷15¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷Kt5tMNMp¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷33¬BC÷33¬BE÷31¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v5MDkT2d¬AD÷1570577400¬ADE÷1570577400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570585674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷xxtwaXb9¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷22¬BC÷31¬BE÷28¬BG÷26¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷GSvsbiEF¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4K7yMjcR¬AD÷1570528800¬ADE÷1570528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570537702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷SlTBKAot¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷40¬BC÷33¬BE÷26¬BG÷35¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷6uSFJU0n¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷129¬BB÷44¬BD÷41¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q1I9j9mj¬AD÷1570492800¬ADE÷1570492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570501407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷tAnU0gUd¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷112¬BA÷27¬BC÷33¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷K0oYaDq3¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷28¬BD÷35¬BF÷34¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YsnJCjGe¬AD÷1570491000¬ADE÷1570491000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570500127¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KY4aqElb¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷109¬BA÷34¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷Yy93rY34¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷133¬BB÷29¬BD÷46¬BF÷35¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WvJ5ikYq¬AD÷1570489200¬ADE÷1570489200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570497703¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷ULuqwjxj¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷91¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷S6bnxAid¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7XFDW0k¬AD÷1570489200¬ADE÷1570489200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570498028¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷nL6iozKo¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷99¬BA÷16¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷28¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷QB5epfZi¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0jg7GUKl¬AD÷1570399200¬ADE÷1570399200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570408156¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷dUKSGSp5¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷20¬BG÷29¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷AXOWFn0B¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷106¬BB÷29¬BD÷34¬BF÷16¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UVWwdVPS¬AD÷1570321800¬ADE÷1570321800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570329756¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷pl4CrCES¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷89¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬BG÷22¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷ncjvvWMq¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷27¬BD÷32¬BF÷41¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lKFtcBAM¬AD÷1570320000¬ADE÷1570320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570329228¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷xO04pYqG¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷101¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷20¬BG÷30¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷GEa8qhaM¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷33¬BD÷26¬BF÷32¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2FkOCnKD¬AD÷1570282200¬ADE÷1570282200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570291469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷MoNgVRab¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷25¬BC÷46¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷0xMcUoF4¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷106¬BB÷30¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷27¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6mG4LvOD¬AD÷1570195800¬ADE÷1570195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570207020¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷UBQ1T5UA¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷131¬AT÷118¬BI÷13¬BA÷39¬BC÷33¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷82P5SPqH¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷132¬AU÷118¬BJ÷14¬BB÷29¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷26¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j7vaAjcp¬AD÷1570165200¬ADE÷1570165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570174942¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷Qc2fjIV1¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷96¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷S2twF182¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷32¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~~
170
48
Settings
Help: Follow NBA 2019/2020 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's NBA 2019/2020 results. FlashScore.com provides all NBA 2019/2020 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, NBA results archive, and the Basketball page with all today's Basketball results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!