Argentinian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Argentina Copa Argentina2018

Copa Argentina
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷0fsjlEnH¬AD÷1544141400¬ADE÷1544141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷bivcIXL4¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷xrw1HiyB¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ITzjXoCA¬AD÷1543450200¬ADE÷1543450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷z7Mq22ah¬WU÷river-plate¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷EcLm1MEb¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z5ooYRd4¬AD÷1542571800¬ADE÷1542571800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷StJy4OUu¬WU÷temperley¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷6XHu3rpn¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nqHqZq6q¬AD÷1541097000¬ADE÷1541097000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷2ByIjeli¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷t2zMkF3c¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WzJuNaJi¬AD÷1541023200¬ADE÷1541023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷rkcaJqrF¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷fRPS1HCs¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0jpqd6m¬AD÷1539453600¬ADE÷1539453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷2RgESti2¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷OzeATMyd¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nac5N0vc¬AD÷1538937000¬ADE÷1538937000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷pIJrXFig¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷vuJnWZ6a¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷z7n9tyHh¬AD÷1538613000¬ADE÷1538613000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷GGA8jy1O¬WV÷almagro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷buG3iHoI¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8pGCsH1n¬AD÷1538602200¬ADE÷1538602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷QRHegwH5¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KlHahcWB¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EcoDueWb¬AD÷1538519400¬ADE÷1538519400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷f79CkeGU¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷WSpIAvnt¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0bT2cJ5e¬AD÷1538093400¬ADE÷1538093400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷dGetF06h¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷z7fpEKLb¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M7Ubbajk¬AD÷1538007000¬ADE÷1538007000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷ljhYGMyt¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷2gdxGtin¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zPBYc65S¬AD÷1536793800¬ADE÷1536793800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷GdzlHGeC¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷AJZiGzBI¬WV÷platense¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544922058
63
fixtures
1
1544922058
0
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!