Argentinian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Argentina

Copa Argentina
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000183000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷8nsN4E4k¬AD÷1563322200¬ADE÷1563322200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563330090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷jVj1gE1Q¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷861dffnK¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2BkoWLw2¬AD÷1563133200¬ADE÷1563133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563140982¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷0M9qkkjO¬WU÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷vD8ml95U¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zLc7j3TM¬AD÷1558570200¬ADE÷1558570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558576891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷zFUnxh1O¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷E5TjyCGU¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lO1BkNrT¬AD÷1558559400¬ADE÷1558559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558566078¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷QwAddent¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷4U80eF1n¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2VV3TSS3¬AD÷1557946800¬ADE÷1557946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557953704¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷UoiX5e3B¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷GrmT6yl5¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷lrOn7bN4¬AD÷1557346200¬ADE÷1557346200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557352883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷Cp5TGv2C¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷674XFbHI¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j7GLoHlc¬AD÷1556233800¬ADE÷1556233800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556240607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷K2vbgCjc¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷bgw2hW53¬WV÷barracas-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QP8YrFYF¬AD÷1556143800¬ADE÷1556143800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556150247¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷6aCop8Dq¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬JB÷pjBkqSSk¬WV÷acassuso¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nZ9UqeJ9¬AD÷1556064600¬ADE÷1556064600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556071440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷lrWEkUkM¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷0IZIll5S¬WV÷midland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IZod1QL5¬AD÷1555707600¬ADE÷1555707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555714666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷MqCM2wP5¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷0zBQ1cvC¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vqmh266a¬AD÷1555546200¬ADE÷1555546200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555553019¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷EJ8E4afg¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Merlo¬JB÷hA7I3J9a¬WV÷argentino-de-merlo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vkMIiwhf¬AD÷1555531800¬ADE÷1555531800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555538486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JA÷6FnpoGNE¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷bBADTmhs¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4AKPpy43¬AD÷1555455900¬ADE÷1555455900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555462871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷GUX6ijL9¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷fLWAjAzG¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
33
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000183000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷nuc3vpWL¬AD÷1563639000¬ADE÷1563639000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JA÷vkA0kbp7¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷Iu94lIaD¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVe7w4oS¬AD÷1563653400¬ADE÷1563653400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷WrcnD1xE¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷thPFeZ6t¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UerJ5fkq¬AD÷1563667800¬ADE÷1563667800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷t09AWjfD¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷f3chezXD¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJACAkxI¬AD÷1563739800¬ADE÷1563739800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷AwlC7QUO¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷xpxfW97P¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBrZYNgq¬AD÷1564240200¬ADE÷1564240200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷OGEKfgMn¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷27DOgDyg¬WV÷real-pilar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mFkNMKG¬AD÷1565726400¬ADE÷1565726400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷zmvAYCP0¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷29A6XWv7¬WV÷independiente¬AN÷n¬~
6
Settings
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!