Argentinian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2018

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷I3P1Fbih¬AD÷1534702200¬ADE÷1534702200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷pnapmOUI¬WU÷cipolletti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷ChmSB77J¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Completed early.¬~AA÷MyWhHKMu¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷AT6XkQp0¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷G67Tj6Vg¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷008QooyG¬AD÷1533773700¬ADE÷1533773700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Lamadrid¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Lamadrid¬JA÷6PkGwDb6¬WU÷general-lamadrid¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷O0pLxXDC¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fmwQm763¬AD÷1533507000¬ADE÷1533507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷h2q0seas¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷zRY4tFEm¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M99MnRL9¬AD÷1533499500¬ADE÷1533499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷YBi8uZTg¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷SYjCvgq0¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6azbTxLl¬AD÷1533428100¬ADE÷1533428100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷zuEweETt¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷UcyBafLP¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UNfUTbNI¬AD÷1533340800¬ADE÷1533340800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷Gx2SVBqs¬WU÷huracan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷fT0WUVbm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QZcTUd43¬AD÷1533255000¬ADE÷1533255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷vBcinOSC¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷hE1eorrJ¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷tzxdIvxe¬AD÷1533161700¬ADE÷1533161700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Qas2VYnc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷4jt6Uh23¬WV÷alvarado¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷8bmYTGJ9¬AD÷1533082200¬ADE÷1533082200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷6HkwARKJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷p8ls9ozQ¬WV÷midland¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷2Lb9RrF8¬AD÷1532995800¬ADE÷1532995800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bZQYfhBp¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷xQPxfCQj¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷GOjtSflM¬AD÷1532898000¬ADE÷1532898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷MkiA2qDg¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷zgeE13Sa¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷SEO6RGk1¬AD÷1532887800¬ADE÷1532887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷0nBkhCDa¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷rB0fiWS5¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OUqWWgaE¬AD÷1532815800¬ADE÷1532815800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IVayGxdF¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷dMbuFdBL¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1534881300
41
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dfO5EI6b¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷jqnWARMP¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷dQOb6oVt¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tKGlTdcA.png?bookmaker=[16,419]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tKGlTdcA.png?bookmaker=[16,419]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGfmdyiU¬AD÷1536602400¬ADE÷1536602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷KvEKhS0s¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷xG8PinGm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534881300
2
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.