Football »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2018

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷nknxTzZF¬AD÷1527352200¬ADE÷1527352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷lxg245rs¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷SSi63Pcm¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6gVKKCtd¬AD÷1526854200¬ADE÷1526854200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷A9ho4dlb¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷l0ik3G34¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hGzs9Fsp¬AD÷1526688600¬ADE÷1526688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷YkCdclyE¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Rincon¬JB÷CtB0d8jK¬WV÷deportivo-rincon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Q95S3r5¬AD÷1526670000¬ADE÷1526670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷l2xgwTqr¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JB÷Shycxmal¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppUOJWe2¬AD÷1526602200¬ADE÷1526602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷6ynf2zJA¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷pSpb1fYG¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OUa5SOa2¬AD÷1526587800¬ADE÷1526587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷vkp20EmN¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷hhl6aY2T¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MTD9RNcB¬AD÷1526418000¬ADE÷1526418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷AHQ1y7Ef¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷OKU5zRT0¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tG19ZHAc¬AD÷1525891200¬ADE÷1525891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬JB÷bs5Cf69A¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷46j9enf4¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~
1
1529513906
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷IyHhV5bn¬AD÷1531771200¬ADE÷1531771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷j7ASM7a1¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷Uc9WLRE7¬WV÷club-lujan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBLdUPDh¬AD÷1531771200¬ADE÷1531771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷d41IqV6E¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r1cEpBi8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ao2HPMqL¬AD÷1531857600¬ADE÷1531857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷CdHSGZX3¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷QaLWFgmA¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dSCMYBq¬AD÷1531857600¬ADE÷1531857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷QslRb1CI¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬JB÷27BfsZto¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWVGLhRk¬AD÷1531944000¬ADE÷1531944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷4Ckw6IJo¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷Gngs5xZi¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAiMOtaR¬AD÷1532030400¬ADE÷1532030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷KMKzFD2G¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷bDJvEXHM¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJwlK07r¬AD÷1532116800¬ADE÷1532116800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷GlEqDiXS¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Ballester¬JB÷Ic0B8Bup¬WV÷csd-central-ballester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Jnu2q8¬AD÷1532116800¬ADE÷1532116800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷QNPlMU9q¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷4EOhLlPk¬WV÷aldosivi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1K0TqTb¬AD÷1532203200¬ADE÷1532203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷vTjNrkMK¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷IJkRs9yR¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2V4GI67¬AD÷1532203200¬ADE÷1532203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fuZIRjnM¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷8rwNQA1S¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qwhJKMl¬AD÷1532203200¬ADE÷1532203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷CKaF7Vfj¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷Of3J6kAd¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWgPVxkc¬AD÷1532289600¬ADE÷1532289600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Ie9rlpb0¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷dn8nm4D6¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFkpRE3S¬AD÷1532289600¬ADE÷1532289600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷d8qNascC¬WV÷central-norte¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IHpJ0Ns6¬WU÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~
1
1529513906
24
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.