Football »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2018

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
1
1524421651
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000177000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷IyHhV5bn¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷j7ASM7a1¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷Uc9WLRE7¬WV÷club-lujan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOjtSflM¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷MkiA2qDg¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷zgeE13Sa¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG19ZHAc¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷46j9enf4¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬JB÷bs5Cf69A¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nknxTzZF¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷lxg245rs¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷SSi63Pcm¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drbDQ2UE¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷jsTJIe3i¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷UXRNHFIc¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWgPVxkc¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷dn8nm4D6¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Ie9rlpb0¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWVGLhRk¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷4Ckw6IJo¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷Gngs5xZi¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gVKKCtd¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷A9ho4dlb¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷l0ik3G34¬WV÷platense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzxdIvxe¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Qas2VYnc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷4jt6Uh23¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTD9RNcB¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷AHQ1y7Ef¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷OKU5zRT0¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1K0TqTb¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷vTjNrkMK¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷IJkRs9yR¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Q95S3r5¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷l2xgwTqr¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JB÷Shycxmal¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voIlWoqt¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷fuHJOTUl¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷YVFNNmpe¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2V4GI67¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fuZIRjnM¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷8rwNQA1S¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx7w8Zdj¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷63A4eS5Q¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷S6GVjnEs¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT5s7gCd¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷AV5zj6Tm¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriano A.¬JB÷lM4vkQrf¬WV÷victoriano-arenas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJwlK07r¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷GlEqDiXS¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Ballester¬JB÷Ic0B8Bup¬WV÷csd-central-ballester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lb9RrF8¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bZQYfhBp¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷xQPxfCQj¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGzs9Fsp¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Rincon¬JB÷CtB0d8jK¬WV÷deportivo-rincon¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷YkCdclyE¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Jnu2q8¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷QNPlMU9q¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷4EOhLlPk¬WV÷aldosivi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObR0Hbi1¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷YPpATCH9¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷CGqESWWF¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppUOJWe2¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷6ynf2zJA¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷pSpb1fYG¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFkpRE3S¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IHpJ0Ns6¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷d8qNascC¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZcTUd43¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷vBcinOSC¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷hE1eorrJ¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBLdUPDh¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r1cEpBi8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷d41IqV6E¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qwhJKMl¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷Of3J6kAd¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷CKaF7Vfj¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bmYTGJ9¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷6HkwARKJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷p8ls9ozQ¬WV÷midland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjDDQsDH¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷IsU9Zpq7¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷dYSDY4bD¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAiMOtaR¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷KMKzFD2G¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷bDJvEXHM¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUa5SOa2¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷vkp20EmN¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷hhl6aY2T¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ao2HPMqL¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷QaLWFgmA¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷CdHSGZX3¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dSCMYBq¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷QslRb1CI¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬JB÷27BfsZto¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524421651
32
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.