Argentinian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Argentina Copa Argentina2019

Copa Argentina
Loading...
results
1
1550477003
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6L3HdLq9¬AD÷1551214800¬ADE÷1551214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷6LJDKvGj¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷rw3dqOhi¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SU4Dc1U2¬AD÷1551301200¬ADE÷1551301200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷SUK9LK0p¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷AkYsQ0hT¬WU÷banfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpgMeuaF¬AD÷1551387600¬ADE÷1551387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷MT10rr8c¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷Gj14s2N3¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN2SZcxd¬AD÷1551819600¬ADE÷1551819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷S6tRTrg4¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷zXuVS28A¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve9JyK7q¬AD÷1551906000¬ADE÷1551906000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷vo0W71Wp¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬JB÷hllEWp9o¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbDNzvNk¬AD÷1551906000¬ADE÷1551906000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬JB÷lGsNUOwb¬WV÷agropecuario¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷6ihIV4Oi¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED1WYHi2¬AD÷1551992400¬ADE÷1551992400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷ENvZRMNG¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷dnUwRtwN¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mcQfaEL¬AD÷1551992400¬ADE÷1551992400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷SQ48tMxA¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷AkfDuthG¬WV÷real-pilar¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550477003
8
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!