Argentinian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Argentina Copa Argentina2019

Copa Argentina
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷IZod1QL5¬AD÷1555707600¬ADE÷1555707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555714666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷MqCM2wP5¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷0zBQ1cvC¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vqmh266a¬AD÷1555546200¬ADE÷1555546200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555553019¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷EJ8E4afg¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Merlo¬JB÷hA7I3J9a¬WV÷argentino-de-merlo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vkMIiwhf¬AD÷1555531800¬ADE÷1555531800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555538486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JA÷6FnpoGNE¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷bBADTmhs¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4AKPpy43¬AD÷1555455900¬ADE÷1555455900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555462871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷GUX6ijL9¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷fLWAjAzG¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0by10pyC¬AD÷1554927000¬ADE÷1554927000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554933652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷fZ3Zay9O¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷ra0V0HgI¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bejjWk98¬AD÷1554318600¬ADE÷1554318600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554325448¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷bPB84bv0¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷tl1D3Ig6¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷djC776W7¬AD÷1553717400¬ADE÷1553717400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553724221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷6Hg16K9m¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷0vg55vPg¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xnkfV9OE¬AD÷1553548200¬ADE÷1553548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553554770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷Kv0H2x9C¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷lE4L1dOI¬WV÷laferrere¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ARXAPh0i¬AD÷1553458200¬ADE÷1553458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553465530¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷dbIoPrAA¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷zkHkO2PG¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷drzNMjpA¬AD÷1553371800¬ADE÷1553371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553378434¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷G2kCu4fi¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Armenio¬JB÷fglGvO9c¬WV÷deportivo-armenio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷INsvDcqJ¬AD÷1553209800¬ADE÷1553209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553217064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷EJhiGUnt¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷hAieFl2n¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IiyJNWU3¬AD÷1553202600¬ADE÷1553202600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553209859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷ldcQH02p¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷2a1UGKHj¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hATVKUEM¬AD÷1553123400¬ADE÷1553123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553130355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷fTIKyMgG¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷65olKgOr¬WV÷platense¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1555834472
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷nZ9UqeJ9¬AD÷1556064600¬ADE÷1556064600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷lrWEkUkM¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷0IZIll5S¬WV÷midland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP8YrFYF¬AD÷1556143800¬ADE÷1556143800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷6aCop8Dq¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬JB÷pjBkqSSk¬WV÷acassuso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7GLoHlc¬AD÷1556233800¬ADE÷1556233800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷K2vbgCjc¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷bgw2hW53¬WV÷barracas-central¬AN÷n¬~
1
1555834472
3
Settings
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!