Argentinian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Argentina

Copa Argentina
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bkFpSmAi¬AD÷1571271000¬ADE÷1571271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571278863¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷lWNv9ABf¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷f9OzAjdl¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8CE9d0Cl¬AD÷1571250900¬ADE÷1571250900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571258040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷6XA8SBw8¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷MH0my4s8¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l03lScof¬AD÷1570836600¬ADE÷1570836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570843264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷QuJnvnqB¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷K2Ijw6bH¬WV÷almagro¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYOV8Ycg¬AD÷1570741800¬ADE÷1570741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570749705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷pQND2W0j¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷OGMH1jGd¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SONZ7hDa¬AD÷1570480800¬ADE÷1570480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570487884¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷21hbArKd¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷thi292Z2¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GjsEPJBD¬AD÷1569543000¬ADE÷1569543000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569550072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷Qcj1J7Oh¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷fXf5IRwa¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IeLdl3lE¬AD÷1569452400¬ADE÷1569452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569460554¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷GnqEG58B¬WV÷real-pilar¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷YNg9Hog5¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zmWwrJPm¬AD÷1568923200¬ADE÷1568923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568930600¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷4xkrA6wt¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷rTmn9Qhn¬WV÷barracas-central¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KzUhpeaD¬AD÷1568851800¬ADE÷1568851800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568858573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IyP1sxnj¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷WvT5td1d¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2Kntcf0¬AD÷1568841000¬ADE÷1568841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568848623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷YHta6Ox5¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷php35rhB¬WV÷banfield¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nwSjFdRm¬AD÷1568153400¬ADE÷1568153400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568160921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷C4mvWDM0¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷6RnrVXy7¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fNqhmmWH¬AD÷1567965900¬ADE÷1567965900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567972941¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷04KLYT3L¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷rT9QXmJR¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lpqdn7oO¬AD÷1567887000¬ADE÷1567887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567894128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷4WFiT7Rr¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bgFeSRtk¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~
59
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷pnR234Xj¬AD÷1572034200¬ADE÷1572034200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷t6KWAWtr¬WV÷lanus¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷zPs4FCYQ¬WU÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
Settings
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!