Torneos De Verano 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Argentina

Torneos De Verano
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷Wvmx6T2k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Iw8EhkKp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0090000000183000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷ILnLazKN¬AD÷1548033000¬ADE÷1548033000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷46bdott9¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷bTc0p0eF¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vVmH0G4H¬AD÷1547946600¬ADE÷1547946600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷lbG9Nxl2¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷j3fhnMQ2¬WV÷rosario-central¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d6bC1dkB¬AD÷1547860200¬ADE÷1547860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷2sI1PbJk¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷A7H5OIYe¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r3f82xz5¬AD÷1547687400¬ADE÷1547687400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷I9tVUKeS¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷OjJcQv4q¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lte43IKb¬AD÷1547601000¬ADE÷1547601000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷AqwNWtRF¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional¬JB÷46xRV0tM¬WV÷club-nacional¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Akd04b5h¬AD÷1547514600¬ADE÷1547514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷EHqEY2d3¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷WhvJXMB9¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hE1e5vjn¬AD÷1547428200¬ADE÷1547428200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷MNdSAa4d¬WU÷rosario-central¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷zRpAZrsc¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EN2i6Kzt¬AD÷1547255400¬ADE÷1547255400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷tElKCLZq¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷OxvPBukj¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
8
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Torneos De Verano 2019 live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Torneos De Verano 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Torneos De Verano 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Torneos De Verano scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Torneos De Verano 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!