Yi League 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football China

Yi League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000005000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷C6GA8hB8¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Cuju¬JB÷h2VVhHfB¬WV÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷EBWRgcu5¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0zilo86E¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷CjSdyQcC¬WV÷kunshan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷YaThx6r6¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ratgpSLK¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷6DR0zpDI¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷2X8TIHso¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MkucqnyR¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷4xmCs1Ko¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷rToGtLZi¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q9KE7CQE¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷AwQzhyAH¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷lUOviePN¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EsXOv6qr¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷jgkOva44¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷C2jKuukb¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8Y9J6WuL¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷riOrjFvU¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷KCFAoZno¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hQm2b8m1¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ningxia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Ningxia¬JA÷WE1jn6wd¬WU÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷A50foQh2¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nP8N5jeR¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷08hc9xuh¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷MHggAIPo¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷I7ek1A3r¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷8Yi18dfb¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷nPj57G94¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dbfg0UIl¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷UmtA6zPA¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷ripE5fvH¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hYVSwQbl¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷YHvTwJJA¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷nLrXxwZG¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zcLXxpEf¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷trryxclN¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷KYtuyH3T¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nXOyx4T0¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷O2o0WzCp¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷2gp4VfRj¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vNqbalYf¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷zm8slS8q¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷Ew7omnOk¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tfOuyOr7¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷GdYofv4i¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷UaxjgbJc¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fw0bOpa1¬AD÷1567855800¬ADE÷1567855800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷pze5oALJ¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷OQg9pUzQ¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YTb2N4E7¬AD÷1567855800¬ADE÷1567855800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷U7Wytlqs¬WU÷kunshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷rBztu8bm¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nXnpnli8¬AD÷1567855800¬ADE÷1567855800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷xYZqvSDg¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷GOYmwnTa¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b3SSq9Y7¬AD÷1567855800¬ADE÷1567855800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Cuju¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Cuju¬JA÷M3EKeJAh¬WU÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷KlXNfwQb¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2yZJoV3e¬AD÷1567843200¬ADE÷1567843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷APp2wxeO¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷lGq6xdAU¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KCTOpkJ1¬AD÷1567843200¬ADE÷1567843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷0lQBcutt¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIN¬AF÷Ningxia¬JB÷vuPFdaen¬WV÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SGT1PQqe¬AD÷1567843200¬ADE÷1567843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷vw8JN6TC¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷IT6NMQrJ¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OpzGnBlk¬AD÷1567841400¬ADE÷1567841400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷EcigubQB¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷S0ecvIuI¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷02DLqeV9¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷pGWNYWyE¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷djzSXjiK¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rR2QrFpG¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷jDZVWA6Q¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷hMLcSUEs¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷QeutgDBL¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷janEl23P¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷INN¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷SKwtpMBt¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f3VgRnFr¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷AcG2RlUm¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷llF6Q8qf¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lQUcQ6Ul¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷rBEAPSb0¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷dEIEOnE6¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8KUphXQR¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷MswpqtRn¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Xindu¬JB÷0Yylr0tg¬WV÷shanxi-xindu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n5txfgdF¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷A39RQbBI¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷lf8VPIQO¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷UNzCmiZr¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷tpgosKea¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷KzhktvB5¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
448
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000005000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷KpNqzrbD¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷CORfhIY3¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷jFQbixlA¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmm6cS27¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷O8lxA9V2¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷zqht9Tp9¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26SbRzE¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷KlV2jd3G¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷buU6kGIM¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg5WcojK¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷t4JBlzYS¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷GdAwpftp¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF4zc55Q¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷AJ9sqEej¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷lA8orYAd¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OHj5vMD¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷QXpg6RUR¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷StXK1owq¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFGf4byK¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷A5MP05hk¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷O8QTaP7e¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yd2hPDs¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷QRiU6Hmc¬WU÷kunshan¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷4IjY5y33¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0o7iqTm¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷Crft4FXF¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷bujx5eI9¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjpBj3rf¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷f7qo3ZnM¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷Ycrk2g2S¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxGb3IjQ¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷IVPXbqN1¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷dMOyb3x8¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU6Qbxas¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIN¬AF÷Ningxia¬JB÷OrVD5FeE¬WV÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷phW96et8¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHqFkNc0¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷jipGcDAq¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷UsqKdXPk¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwnAdnID¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷I7so8m0F¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Xindu¬JB÷dbtk77FL¬WV÷shanxi-xindu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgdVcdEm¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷I5UH4ZAK¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷INN¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷W8YL3gQQ¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqeZdGTg¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Cuju¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Cuju¬JA÷xjBlaDYs¬WU÷zibo-cuju-fc¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷GtAhbXml¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Jawdzq0¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷O6D0dBI0¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷pGEdci3f¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAbsefb6¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷6V25eVX6¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷I569fkmD¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7rJlsD6¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷Q9xTfBf2¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷C6YOeiud¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWXNm1SC¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷vDQAJfX2¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷I3PEIEn9¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYmnfEDC¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷W8fiJYPD¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷AageIhuK¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZySnLsJ¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷zuKJHY1F¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷EVINGhHL¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxhjgYSI¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷Szl0HCfQ¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷UqzSCW2s¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHY1bT4b¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ningxia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Ningxia¬JA÷no4ZVB9J¬WU÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Cuju¬JB÷0l8wVVOP¬WV÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lE4c1VKu¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷O6ZVBjIm¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷xAwzBAXg¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4310kzn¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷KYSvAUn0¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷bPRr9l26¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxQ9B4KJ¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷8hIRFCWR¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷ro9gBWvq¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TODAOZP¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷Q9bbAjfk¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷40c29A9e¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN6t6rrs¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷YZ168UO1¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷CQ0A7lv8¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRZca9kh¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷6kRn88HC¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷ptQj7SWI¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD5p52cm¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷GbRjGtr8¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷U1VfF0cE¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz5l4MCg¬AD÷1569654000¬ADE÷1569654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷McgOcYRt¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷0lhSdhsm¬WV÷kunshan¬AN÷n¬~
32
Settings
HELP: You are on Yi League 2019 live scores page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers Yi League 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Yi League 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Yi League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Yi League 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!