Toto Cup 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Israel Toto Cup2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bL3PO3Z2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7DI4068¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000186000Toto Cup 008to Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷pCUpaTN8¬AD÷1534095000¬ADE÷1534095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷Ege2OtGl¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷8Gf6N0Vf¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qme8oAg9¬AD÷1534095000¬ADE÷1534095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷0Ughc4Hk¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷rgqcdOWe¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4vfCpU8F¬AD÷1534008600¬ADE÷1534008600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷Mqr1ern2¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷AayqKRO2¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6LVt0982¬AD÷1534008600¬ADE÷1534008600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷dxFVT2hR¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JB÷2JibPM0r¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷j9Xhc7hL¬AD÷1533751200¬ADE÷1533751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷rZnJKbFD¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷dxy1qrhE¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vZTlbmwF¬AD÷1533744000¬ADE÷1533744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷n7gAMKp1¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷4rlFLv07¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷S0mErWzQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7DI4068¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000204000Toto Cup - P030y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷INPEEcNE¬AD÷1534696200¬ADE÷1534696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷bDHP99w7¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷x4GT8ThD¬WV÷netanya¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pWhrcVis¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷4A8FWWpK¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷j74BXCVD¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷6osie9Mg¬AD÷1534607100¬ADE÷1534607100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷d8qjQUNm¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷zarfPlwf¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KloefTy0¬AD÷1534607100¬ADE÷1534607100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷WQy3NS76¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷INXbO8h0¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OMindk7m¬AD÷1534607100¬ADE÷1534607100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷nZcKVj0Q¬WU÷yehuda¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷lrpnRA8s¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hr3TNNl9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7DI4068¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000243000Toto Cup - P020y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷GWCyVi7I¬AD÷1537983900¬ADE÷1537983900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷jT79xh8B¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷UJ6DyCNH¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vXQAFw88¬AD÷1534788000¬ADE÷1534788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷2oOGBV8f¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷txNKAkO0¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xSnSjfV7¬AD÷1534701600¬ADE÷1534701600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷Aw69Divr¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷8OOCCBgl¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544426883
29
fixtures
1
1544426883
0
HELP: You are on Toto Cup 2018 live scores page in Football/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers Toto Cup 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Toto Cup 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Toto Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Toto Cup 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!