State Cup 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷IJiiBM5j¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ahva Shaab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHV¬AE÷Ahva Shaab¬JA÷h2GsKL75¬WU÷maccabi-ahva-shaab¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷MyLoJuNB¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUQbU1CS¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷8h30PGqo¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JB÷Meirl0Mo¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMHQPLKq¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷YVfnmKyh¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷Shfjnvib¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMuZZ5ri¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷0SJkIaxI¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷fkJgHJiO¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFxjWNsG¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬JA÷4dEMWbiB¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷bJDQVI6H¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlZsYqD3¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷IuCAZ07h¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷O4c7zshn¬WU÷ms-tira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5yfVscM¬AD÷1572357600¬ADE÷1572357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷6qHYTdyU¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷xACUUxMN¬WU÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uYoX3S9¬AD÷1572357600¬ADE÷1572357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷dWAEYKMb¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷jgAIXvx5¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQqwZPcc¬AD÷1572369000¬ADE÷1572369000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷8hNcGw7U¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Ramat Gan¬JB÷pEb3yNxt¬WV÷beitar-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zGYNakd¬AD÷1572369300¬ADE÷1572369300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷E9d2qxyH¬WU÷ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷8We6rdjN¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vThmC2jp¬AD÷1572369600¬ADE÷1572369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬JA÷KlIZLswg¬WU÷beitar-kfar-saba¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷EBHwL1ha¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llZSGrrT¬AD÷1572369900¬ADE÷1572369900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷EiFRN38t¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷8EEVMNNn¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqHUOuzj¬AD÷1572370500¬ADE÷1572370500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷6qgfob64¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷zJcbpILA¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppIP7htn¬AD÷1572543900¬ADE÷1572543900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷U9xbT2ZN¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷80y2SMlU¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~
14
Settings
HELP: You are on State Cup 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers State Cup 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, State Cup 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides State Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). State Cup 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!