State Cup 2019/2020 Schedule, State Cup 2019/2020 Fixtures, Upcoming Matches

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷0MeI5Wpo¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷rqeCFagg¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷MZgGEJ8a¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1e4bFwI¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷rJX3LnA8¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷M9W7K6PE¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiw9Sghb¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷jTlEZKpP¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷hxytVvgt¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkQIHxvt¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷YVKkCrXf¬WU÷ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷CMJgB2n1¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Of8cZhO¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷GWVBJQvL¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷UZZFIpfR¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K22e0y95¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷MktEbP2e¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷AFxAa5mk¬WU÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2OQFG8h¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷YkBqYPgE¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷CtAmXq9K¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txFoBhNN¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷Qq6YMs1J¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷vmAxM1GP¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuPMGdgn¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷6qJcAM17¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷KnN19tHD¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUHZDfw5¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷xn0NQsnl¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷zXIQP11f¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ri0aeOB¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷GCuIcqI1¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷f3vMd3X7¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O04jACxU¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷zJe8Guvm¬WV÷shmona¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷dSd4HLOt¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5SUEzOb¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JA÷tGEiW3OQ¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷rP0JRNWs¬WV÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFgCdg8U¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷nFMsE42r¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷Q5LoDOHl¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLGwDEhB¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷UgIUOLG0¬WU÷ms-tira¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷8pHYNuW6¬WV÷netanya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oGsCY7H¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷xKLxNaoD¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷GAKtMJ0J¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~
170
16
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Find State Cup 2019/2020 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's State Cup 2019/2020 schedule. FlashScore.com provides all State Cup 2019/2020 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and State Cup results archive.
 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!