State Cup 2019/2020 Latest Results, State Cup 2019/2020 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷repAT3WE¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579202734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷SpvHTIK8¬WU÷netanya¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷M7wLSxzF¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2qcrBeGm¬AD÷1579193100¬ADE÷1579193100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579199969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷WtTfMzDr¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JB÷v7SbLfSl¬WV÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gn1nAFVg¬AD÷1579112100¬ADE÷1579112100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579118719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷IcR2KEse¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷CKQ6JYd1¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷A90j9Zp0¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷QNUAIhC7¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷vRIhsxk8¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KK7wCy1s¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷zBsPRdkL¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷UXtTQG4R¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pSh36XUI¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷UDnxMRIa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷OzntLoY5¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l0af8g06¬AD÷1579022400¬ADE÷1579022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579029281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷IHHdtd4E¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷pQpQOTYt¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6yfa7DFC¬AD÷1579022100¬ADE÷1579022100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579028850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷IwqYM73g¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷OGqUNmlm¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8Of8cZhO¬AD÷1577038500¬ADE÷1577038500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577044973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷GWVBJQvL¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷UZZFIpfR¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QuPMGdgn¬AD÷1577035800¬ADE÷1577035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577045047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷KnN19tHD¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷6qJcAM17¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GUHZDfw5¬AD÷1576950600¬ADE÷1576950600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576957485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷zXIQP11f¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷xn0NQsnl¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷nkQIHxvt¬AD÷1576942200¬ADE÷1576942200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576948950¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷YVKkCrXf¬WU÷ashdod¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷CMJgB2n1¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2Ri0aeOB¬AD÷1576933200¬ADE÷1576933200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576942523¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷GCuIcqI1¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷f3vMd3X7¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷txFoBhNN¬AD÷1576843200¬ADE÷1576843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576849719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷Qq6YMs1J¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷vmAxM1GP¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷O04jACxU¬AD÷1576843200¬ADE÷1576843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576852330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷dSd4HLOt¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷zJe8Guvm¬WV÷shmona¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Y5SUEzOb¬AD÷1576839600¬ADE÷1576839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576846205¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JA÷tGEiW3OQ¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷rP0JRNWs¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fLGwDEhB¬AD÷1576839600¬ADE÷1576839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576846214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷UgIUOLG0¬WU÷ms-tira¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷8pHYNuW6¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Aiw9Sghb¬AD÷1576839600¬ADE÷1576839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576846392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷jTlEZKpP¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷hxytVvgt¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0MeI5Wpo¬AD÷1576779300¬ADE÷1576779300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576788908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷rqeCFagg¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷MZgGEJ8a¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K22e0y95¬AD÷1576778400¬ADE÷1576778400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576787228¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷AFxAa5mk¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷MktEbP2e¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2oGsCY7H¬AD÷1576777800¬ADE÷1576777800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576787055¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷xKLxNaoD¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷GAKtMJ0J¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷K2OQFG8h¬AD÷1576777200¬ADE÷1576777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576784158¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷YkBqYPgE¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷CtAmXq9K¬WV÷ashkelon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nFgCdg8U¬AD÷1576776600¬ADE÷1576776600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576783285¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷nFMsE42r¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷Q5LoDOHl¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E1e4bFwI¬AD÷1576753200¬ADE÷1576753200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576759915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷rJX3LnA8¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷M9W7K6PE¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppIP7htn¬AD÷1572543900¬ADE÷1572543900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572550690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷U9xbT2ZN¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷80y2SMlU¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6uYoX3S9¬AD÷1572370800¬ADE÷1572370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572377496¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷dWAEYKMb¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷jgAIXvx5¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QqHUOuzj¬AD÷1572370500¬ADE÷1572370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572377160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷6qgfob64¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷zJcbpILA¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E5yfVscM¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572380593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷xACUUxMN¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷6qHYTdyU¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷llZSGrrT¬AD÷1572369900¬ADE÷1572369900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572379264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷EiFRN38t¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷8EEVMNNn¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vThmC2jp¬AD÷1572369600¬ADE÷1572369600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572376071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬JA÷KlIZLswg¬WU÷beitar-kfar-saba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷EBHwL1ha¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4zGYNakd¬AD÷1572369300¬ADE÷1572369300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572376059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷E9d2qxyH¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷8We6rdjN¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pQqwZPcc¬AD÷1572369000¬ADE÷1572369000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572375648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Ramat Gan¬JB÷pEb3yNxt¬WV÷beitar-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷8hNcGw7U¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬~AA÷IJiiBM5j¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahva Shaab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353308¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHV¬AE÷Ahva Shaab¬JA÷h2GsKL75¬WU÷maccabi-ahva-shaab¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷MyLoJuNB¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dUQbU1CS¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572355848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷8h30PGqo¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JB÷Meirl0Mo¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMHQPLKq¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷YVfnmKyh¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷Shfjnvib¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMuZZ5ri¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷0SJkIaxI¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷fkJgHJiO¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zFxjWNsG¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷bJDQVI6H¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬JA÷4dEMWbiB¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SlZsYqD3¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷O4c7zshn¬WU÷ms-tira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷IuCAZ07h¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
170
38
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Follow State Cup 2019/2020 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's State Cup 2019/2020 results. FlashScore.com provides all State Cup 2019/2020 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, State Cup results archive, and the Football page with all today's Football results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!