CONCACAF Championship U20 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »North & Central America » CONCACAF Championship U20 » 2018

CONCACAF Championship U20
Loading...
results
1
1539803020
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Championship U20¬ZEE÷xdPX7jSa¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷vLCicgfG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fHl558LB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_xdPX7jSa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/north-central-america/concacaf-championship-u20/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0050000000186000CONCACAF Cha025ip U20000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷pMDJPdRC¬AD÷1541086200¬ADE÷1541086200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuba U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUB¬AE÷Cuba U20¬JA÷rm4fs46r¬WU÷cuba¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belize U20¬JB÷xA3btOLl¬WV÷belize¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRmyvmnN¬AD÷1541086200¬ADE÷1541086200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haiti U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Lucia U20¬JB÷hvuQLjub¬WV÷saint-lucia¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Haiti U20¬JA÷bHuMMWPi¬WU÷haiti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCCNOGtJ¬AD÷1541094300¬ADE÷1541094300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antigua and Barbuda U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antigua and Barbuda U20¬JA÷G022urye¬WU÷antigua-and-barbuda¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint Maarten U20¬JB÷Yyc7v2j1¬WV÷sint-maarten¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SolOqj8¬AD÷1541094300¬ADE÷1541094300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trinidad & Tobago U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinidad & Tobago U20¬JA÷636KCAoo¬WU÷trinidad-tobago¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Vincent and the Grenadines U20¬JB÷K6f2yfOo¬WV÷saint-vincent-and-the-grenadines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJphN35E¬AD÷1541102400¬ADE÷1541102400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suriname U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Suriname U20¬JA÷bcg6zEwh¬WU÷suriname¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United States Virgin Islands U20¬JB÷GYmBZXhb¬WV÷united-states-virgin-islands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHnuw71T¬AD÷1541110500¬ADE÷1541110500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Costa Rica U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Costa Rica U20¬JA÷WUwUKAf4¬WU÷costa-rica¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bermuda U20¬JB÷l6YYJU9A¬WV÷bermuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xG05m0JJ¬AD÷1541110500¬ADE÷1541110500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honduras U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honduras U20¬JA÷CSeBwM57¬WU÷honduras¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominican Republic U20¬JB÷QVqg25r8¬WV÷dominican-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7Xff8W3¬AD÷1541111400¬ADE÷1541111400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cayman Islands U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAY¬AE÷Cayman Islands U20¬JA÷8U7BXmvA¬WU÷cayman-islands¬WN÷ELS¬AF÷El Salvador U20¬JB÷2i7FW7gG¬WV÷el-salvador¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QszcMNKK¬AD÷1541118600¬ADE÷1541118600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USA U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U20¬JA÷fPnFYi84¬WU÷usa¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico U20¬JB÷lnnJXBNA¬WV÷puerto-rico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbWbgSoA¬AD÷1541172600¬ADE÷1541172600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guatemala U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guatemala U20¬JA÷vHUrFuOr¬WU÷guatemala¬WN÷GUY¬AF÷Guyana U20¬JB÷dhPmEawk¬WV÷guyana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMjudtP5¬AD÷1541180700¬ADE÷1541180700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Salvador U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELS¬AE÷El Salvador U20¬JA÷vXQ7GAL8¬WU÷el-salvador¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curacao U20¬JB÷ncQBFUzF¬WV÷curacao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZXdwGeC¬AD÷1541180700¬ADE÷1541180700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Kitts and Nevis U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martinique U20¬JB÷SGTGfEta¬WV÷martinique¬WM÷SKN¬AE÷Saint Kitts and Nevis U20¬JA÷phvCefRh¬WU÷saint-kitts-and-nevis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfbuCwcD¬AD÷1541188800¬ADE÷1541188800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aruba U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARU¬AE÷Aruba U20¬JA÷nsjyvmpp¬WU÷aruba¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Martin U20¬JB÷U5utw7aj¬WV÷saint-martin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdX0xzBI¬AD÷1541196900¬ADE÷1541196900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canada U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canada U20¬JA÷67SKgYe5¬WU÷canada¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominica U20¬JB÷zsXOhhBB¬WV÷dominica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMfUK7uo¬AD÷1541196900¬ADE÷1541196900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panama U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panama U20¬JA÷EXVSiCQH¬WU÷panama¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadeloupe U20¬JB÷ddLXjWuO¬WV÷guadeloupe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaxOzNZD¬AD÷1541205000¬ADE÷1541205000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jamaica U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAM¬AE÷Jamaica U20¬JA÷8dvpxREd¬WU÷jamaica¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenada U20¬JB÷dCXR0Aic¬WV÷grenada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkySZtkK¬AD÷1541205000¬ADE÷1541205000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mexico U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷Mexico U20¬JA÷z3WVaU63¬WU÷mexico¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nicaragua U20¬JB÷IRLzalM9¬WV÷nicaragua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdWALpV2¬AD÷1541259000¬ADE÷1541259000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dominican Republic U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Dominican Republic U20¬JA÷4IfamizP¬WU÷dominican-republic¬WN÷CUB¬AF÷Cuba U20¬JB÷ILrsCzDP¬WV÷cuba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnVEK4p9¬AD÷1541267100¬ADE÷1541267100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belize U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belize U20¬JA÷KUU87fLt¬WU÷belize¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antigua and Barbuda U20¬JB÷x6PD6Ezm¬WV÷antigua-and-barbuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BKJJOaF¬AD÷1541267100¬ADE÷1541267100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sint Maarten U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sint Maarten U20¬JA÷GdOH5Ykg¬WU÷sint-maarten¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honduras U20¬JB÷AJNL4h5a¬WV÷honduras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StaOaOPt¬AD÷1541275200¬ADE÷1541275200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bermuda U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bermuda U20¬JA÷bD5Y1B6F¬WU÷bermuda¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Haiti U20¬JB÷hz5x1VLL¬WV÷haiti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVFso4gj¬AD÷1541275200¬ADE÷1541275200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puerto Rico U20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷Puerto Rico U20¬JA÷lnlRRI7l¬WU÷puerto-rico¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinidad & Tobago U20¬JB÷r9mVQxNf¬WV÷trinidad-tobago¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539803020
80
HELP: You are on CONCACAF Championship U20 2018 live scores page in Football/North & Central America section. FlashScore.com offers CONCACAF Championship U20 2018 livescore, final and partial results, CONCACAF Championship U20 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CONCACAF Championship U20 scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CONCACAF Championship U20 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.