CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football North & Central America CONCACAF Nations League2018/2019

CONCACAF Nations League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Nations League - Qualification¬ZEE÷OCYAo2Zt¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷nsYLeXxC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vD4EtSRJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_OCYAo2Zt¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/north-central-america/concacaf-nations-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0030000000164000CONCACAF Nat039cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷tGVzU5Gm¬AD÷1553472000¬ADE÷1553472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barbados¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553478662¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barbados¬JA÷lWsyHIGF¬WU÷barbados¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nicaragua¬JB÷UTe5ajor¬WV÷nicaragua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OvyWUo1s¬AD÷1553466600¬ADE÷1553466600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haiti¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553473204¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Haiti¬JA÷t6vTIvn3¬WU÷haiti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CUB¬AF÷Cuba¬JB÷zTwXHb19¬WV÷cuba¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷E5odylOD¬AD÷1553464800¬ADE÷1553464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canada¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553472060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canada¬JA÷OEuA2J1M¬WU÷canada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷French Guiana¬JB÷6wVE1wHS¬WV÷french-guiana¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MVl4ZRhQ¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dominican Republic¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553467923¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Dominican Republic¬JA÷GCKleyfd¬WU÷dominican-republic¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bermuda¬JB÷2FuPJKWd¬WV÷bermuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YTzePsVI¬AD÷1553457600¬ADE÷1553457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puerto Rico¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553464313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷Puerto Rico¬JA÷MNKrD9Fs¬WU÷puerto-rico¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenada¬JB÷GpKnCTUm¬WV÷grenada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A79LIKjk¬AD÷1553454000¬ADE÷1553454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷British Virgin Islands¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553460692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Virgin Islands¬JA÷M7SBO3JH¬WU÷british-virgin-islands¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonaire¬JB÷4WHGNNYN¬WV÷bonaire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lbpJTdM4¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Salvador¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553399486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷El Salvador¬JA÷lbvQPnam¬WU÷el-salvador¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JAM¬AF÷Jamaica¬JB÷6ZYUO6Eg¬WV÷jamaica¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KIh2XvNu¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guadeloupe¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553392214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadeloupe¬JA÷UmOjBmpf¬WU÷guadeloupe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martinique¬JB÷CCDeA7a0¬WV÷martinique¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fyoFUx7b¬AD÷1553380200¬ADE÷1553380200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guyana¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553387091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUY¬AE÷Guyana¬JA÷hShfV8yQ¬WU÷guyana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belize¬JB÷A7uMQSqs¬WV÷belize¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CEnnR306¬AD÷1553380200¬ADE÷1553380200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suriname¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553387156¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Suriname¬JA÷AqiQfSaD¬WU÷suriname¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Kitts and Nevis¬JB÷Onu8JBxE¬WV÷saint-kitts-and-nevis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S8k0z8wK¬AD÷1553378400¬ADE÷1553378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antigua and Barbuda¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553385175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antigua and Barbuda¬JA÷raMtccPq¬WU÷antigua-and-barbuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curacao¬JB÷xMLpdHvj¬WV÷curacao¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K6UvTPVg¬AD÷1553367600¬ADE÷1553367600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sint Maarten¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553374361¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Martin¬JB÷xfaDcUFf¬WV÷saint-martin¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sint Maarten¬JA÷8Kf9bA0l¬WU÷sint-maarten¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷b9i6Wbxn¬AD÷1553365800¬ADE÷1553365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dominica¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553372446¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Dominica¬JA÷j3Ca9RE6¬WU÷dominica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahamas¬JB÷bTB38oUC¬WV÷bahamas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETTrSqo0¬AD÷1553297400¬ADE÷1553297400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cayman Islands¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553304138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAY¬AE÷Cayman Islands¬JA÷GpbHdlV0¬WU÷cayman-islands¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montserrat¬JB÷b9mMe8p7¬WV÷montserrat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fwxiQNFC¬AD÷1553292000¬ADE÷1553292000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Lucia¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553298783¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARU¬AF÷Aruba¬JB÷KEYGHk7Q¬WV÷aruba¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Lucia¬JA÷2wvCIViK¬WU÷saint-lucia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~
1
1558306429
68
fixtures
1
1558306429
0
Settings
HELP: You are on CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/North & Central America section. FlashScore.com offers CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CONCACAF Nations League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!