Football »North & Central America » CONCACAF Nations League » 2018/2019

CONCACAF Nations League
Loading ...
results
1
1532248046
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Nations League - Qualification¬ZEE÷OCYAo2Zt¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷nsYLeXxC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vD4EtSRJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_OCYAo2Zt¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/north-central-america/concacaf-nations-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0020000000156000CONCACAF Nat039cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷tWDlaZga¬AD÷1536264000¬ADE÷1536264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dominica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Suriname¬JB÷AoMQ4CAg¬WV÷suriname¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Dominica¬JA÷hARL5hem¬WU÷dominica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOes1ePn¬AD÷1536350400¬ADE÷1536350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anguilla¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Anguilla¬JA÷rab3mBuJ¬WU÷anguilla¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷French Guiana¬JB÷p4xnCfIJ¬WV÷french-guiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMChbg95¬AD÷1536357600¬ADE÷1536357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antigua and Barbuda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antigua and Barbuda¬JA÷lxLU3WPa¬WU÷antigua-and-barbuda¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Lucia¬JB÷raKY2ju6¬WV÷saint-lucia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8NWBCw5¬AD÷1536364800¬ADE÷1536364800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belize¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belize¬JA÷jsenIMpA¬WU÷belize¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahamas¬JB÷Y5piHt0G¬WV÷bahamas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzRSsYOO¬AD÷1536433200¬ADE÷1536433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Kitts and Nevis¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Kitts and Nevis¬JA÷6g3vgFBs¬WU÷saint-kitts-and-nevis¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬JB÷0G2rhZQm¬WV÷puerto-rico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl61dXwI¬AD÷1536436800¬ADE÷1536436800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUB¬AE÷Cuba¬JA÷IHCo0lPO¬WU÷cuba¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turks and Caicos Islands¬JB÷pO0TOX1P¬WV÷turks-and-caicos-islands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqYRChOb¬AD÷1536447600¬ADE÷1536447600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guyana¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUY¬AE÷Guyana¬JA÷rHivKrGc¬WU÷guyana¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barbados¬JB÷CjdrJ2V3¬WV÷barbados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE99fB8U¬AD÷1536447600¬ADE÷1536447600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montserrat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montserrat¬JA÷rat4IVvg¬WU÷montserrat¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷El Salvador¬JB÷xMu8Hkfa¬WV÷el-salvador¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxyGFfvt¬AD÷1536523200¬ADE÷1536523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonaire¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonaire¬JA÷GCvCG995¬WU÷bonaire¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominican Republic¬JB÷YmZGFTOB¬WV÷dominican-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a6x2yAt¬AD÷1536523200¬ADE÷1536523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United States Virgin Islands¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬JB÷48aaliQC¬WV÷canada¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United States Virgin Islands¬JA÷zZfekXA6¬WU÷united-states-virgin-islands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9Ep0Fvg¬AD÷1536530400¬ADE÷1536530400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aruba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARU¬AE÷Aruba¬JA÷dvtjBEXP¬WU÷aruba¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bermuda¬JB÷EJSH6Yus¬WV÷bermuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb7ccDOB¬AD÷1536534000¬ADE÷1536534000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jamaica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAM¬AE÷Jamaica¬JA÷d2Ox2AfC¬WU÷jamaica¬WN÷CAY¬AF÷Cayman Islands¬JB÷vRDs1U9I¬WV÷cayman-islands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABRzBWhB¬AD÷1536537600¬ADE÷1536537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Vincent and the Grenadines¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Vincent and the Grenadines¬JA÷n9leG0FM¬WU÷saint-vincent-and-the-grenadines¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nicaragua¬JB÷tWmaFKUS¬WV÷nicaragua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgZNDY8h¬AD÷1536618600¬ADE÷1536618600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haiti¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Haiti¬JA÷2LEiduOj¬WU÷haiti¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint Maarten¬JB÷4QhzLO0i¬WV÷sint-maarten¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB55eigO¬AD÷1536624000¬ADE÷1536624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Curacao¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curacao¬JA÷nXneKiAt¬WU÷curacao¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenada¬JB÷Uex0JBPn¬WV÷grenada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSZJEEgn¬AD÷1536696000¬ADE÷1536696000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Martin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Martin¬JA÷CvYKEmvI¬WU÷saint-martin¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadeloupe¬JB÷4zdlcL8p¬WV÷guadeloupe¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532248046
68
HELP: You are on CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/North & Central America section. FlashScore.com offers CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CONCACAF Nations League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.