Challenge Cup 2019 live scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Rugby League Europe Challenge Cup2019

Challenge Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷tQngbZGM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xUFixoUG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0390000000186000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷nkMQAGj7¬AD÷1552834800¬ADE÷1552834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552841810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷tndYuaK1¬WU÷workington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬JB÷vXEyuJZ7¬WV÷siddal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to bad weather.¬~AA÷UoDXXnh3¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552236636¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬JA÷EB4HmjMA¬WU÷keighley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷6¬BC÷22¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬JB÷h23LnAyH¬WV÷distington¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬~AA÷CA2xX679¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552236445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬JA÷zRhQoUjN¬WU÷oldham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷42¬BC÷38¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬JB÷lUdUpl6T¬WV÷haydock¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬~AA÷boPDWcDQ¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552237143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬JA÷t0y7fbZf¬WU÷whitehaven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷30¬BC÷44¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Patricks¬JB÷KjzBgIl1¬WV÷wigan-st-patricks¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QXQ5YJrE¬AD÷1552228200¬ADE÷1552228200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552228820¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬JA÷l2dS1tsL¬WU÷west-hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Moor¬JB÷SheW00dR¬WV÷dewsbury-moor¬AH÷10¬~AA÷vPIICxMf¬AD÷1552226400¬ADE÷1552226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552233057¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬JB÷jc3Lr1zq¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷18¬BD÷13¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬JA÷EXuh0T5G¬WU÷london-skolars¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬~AA÷hSMMBdy1¬AD÷1552143600¬ADE÷1552143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552149748¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet¬JA÷KW7PsLkk¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷20¬BC÷36¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷bN6Ttu5e¬WV÷west-bowling¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0TDDI6l¬AD÷1552141800¬ADE÷1552141800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552148687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬JA÷I5nq2ky4¬WU÷newcastle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Wales¬JB÷W8jm19jA¬WV÷west-wales-raiders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j11tWQMF¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552146056¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷69qdt8Ep¬WU÷thatto-heath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷p0r0uSTj¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬~AA÷I9U9Ebir¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Judes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Judes¬JA÷phly4B6i¬WU÷wigan-st-judes¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷Ormu3VLc¬WV÷lock-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬~AA÷QuLU9z6D¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552146347¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬JB÷WQ1N2MRE¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷hz3J32C8¬WU÷york-acorn¬AG÷10¬BA÷8¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4OP9XwbK¬AD÷1552074300¬ADE÷1552074300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552080630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬JA÷pYsbdK4r¬WU÷doncaster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷12¬BC÷26¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬JB÷byn2evKl¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬~AA÷0pbx8ia3¬AD÷1549809000¬ADE÷1549809000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Patricks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Patricks¬JA÷hpzO9KzA¬WU÷wigan-st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Police¬JB÷z9PS8vjG¬WV÷british-police¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬~
19
1553073021
51
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷tQngbZGM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xUFixoUG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0390000000186000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷t6pxu2PD¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷SbWqRlY1¬WV÷york-city¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬JA÷EeSuSUIe¬WU÷barrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXVIIB8B¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬JA÷tOe22Bf8¬WU÷batley¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷hba61V9E¬WV÷lock-lane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8K0IKXwa¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dewsbury¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury¬JA÷h2F7tUXl¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷WhEBulme¬WV÷west-hull¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fcAMg9n¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Featherstone¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone¬JA÷04zTmCuF¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬JB÷veZWnWfL¬WV÷swinton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjifGInD¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬JA÷htvXTjlq¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬JB÷WWxyTA3k¬WV÷doncaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV75NZgt¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet¬JA÷t2KRkYA2¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬JB÷KhJVlhQ8¬WV÷halifax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wz3oIvI0¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford¬JB÷vZcdzgBF¬WV÷bradford-bulls¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬JA÷tlugyZe9¬WU÷keighley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOUMHVNH¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬JA÷nLbA0kPK¬WU÷oldham¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes¬JB÷QBcEa9vR¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec1ELDOh¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬JA÷YHYznjAR¬WU÷sheffield¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh¬JB÷AwQ2sAIr¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBaMJig5¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷0SIFv821¬WU÷thatto-heath¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬JB÷vJHJwSH7¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EahjHbX6¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬JA÷Mcm1ZCQL¬WU÷whitehaven¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale¬JB÷0ln5YWuS¬WV÷rochdale-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baYKkRiN¬AD÷1554040800¬ADE÷1554040800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷4rt63uSS¬WU÷workington-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷t4XXbazp¬WV÷newcastle¬AN÷n¬~
19
1553073021
12
HELP: You are on Challenge Cup 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Challenge Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Challenge Cup 2019 match details. Besides Challenge Cup 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Challenge Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!