Challenge Cup 2020 live scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Rugby League Europe

Challenge Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷GMHgNS9H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rJfObEsP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0390000000001000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷4Gs7LBB0¬AD÷1578837600¬ADE÷1578837600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Great Britain Police¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Great Britain Police¬JA÷xMjzUpBI¬WU÷great-britain-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷66¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torfaen Tigers¬JB÷jPfvT4QO¬WV÷torfaen-tigers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GY1mSMSF¬AD÷1578835800¬ADE÷1578835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬JA÷6HnSQKb9¬WU÷normanton-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longhorns¬JB÷p8oWPvEF¬WV÷longhorns¬AH÷24¬~AA÷djIT7hs1¬AD÷1578835800¬ADE÷1578835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Air Force¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Air Force¬JA÷rL21SXZD¬WU÷royal-air-force¬AG÷10¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentley¬JB÷dO65RikK¬WV÷bentley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬~AA÷U3Gy6WBD¬AD÷1578835800¬ADE÷1578835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherwood¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherwood¬JA÷0KiuLkSm¬WU÷sherwood-wolf-hunt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Warriors¬JB÷vBjqK9sf¬WV÷wests-warriors¬AH÷24¬~AA÷vZcSSgJQ¬AD÷1578753000¬ADE÷1578753000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷British Army¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Army¬JA÷84osuBJJ¬WU÷british-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷Oulton Raiders¬JB÷nepovVYP¬WV÷oulton-raiders¬AH÷10¬~AA÷fLvYZAQg¬AD÷1578753000¬ADE÷1578753000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ince Rose¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Ince Rose¬JA÷WvGucqu5¬WU÷ince-rose-bridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷50¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Hull¬JB÷AVEqd3fB¬WV÷east-hull¬AH÷10¬~AA÷r7tBKVQ6¬AD÷1578753000¬ADE÷1578753000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬JA÷4SrMil3P¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanningley¬JB÷6yVmm8Bt¬WV÷stanningley¬AH÷26¬~AA÷jDHX6Cd7¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Distington¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷Distington¬JA÷jo69QB4Q¬WU÷distington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷50¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬JB÷hfhyMVCs¬WV÷bedford-tigers¬AH÷10¬~AA÷0OOK9ECl¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh¬JA÷r1C76jDf¬WU÷edinburgh¬AG÷10¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton¬JB÷MiBB5AS0¬WV÷ashton-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷58¬~AA÷djvaNXtl¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷zZmOWnRa¬WV÷west-bowling¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬JA÷drkKXSBg¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬AG÷12¬~AA÷zsw3Midf¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milford Marlins¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milford Marlins¬JA÷48hSV6t6¬WU÷milford-marlins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Judes¬JB÷raiWUQeC¬WV÷wigan-st-judes¬AH÷12¬~AA÷pCbOTZ3K¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilkington Recs¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷KlhaGRtJ¬WV÷west-hull¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilkington Recs¬JA÷tbgeH7RC¬WU÷pilkington-recs¬AG÷18¬~AA÷vZZJI9eJ¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Mayfield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JA÷nFSap6ea¬WU÷rochdale-mayfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Chargers¬JB÷0IW3qQA5¬WV÷london-chargers¬AH÷12¬~AA÷ERlfODRs¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬JA÷4zXCZlss¬WU÷siddal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷SAD¬AF÷Saddleworth Rangers¬JB÷2LkGY8dm¬WV÷saddleworth-rangers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QVVFJktD¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬JA÷E1UinSQn¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thatto Heath¬JB÷hhTeontg¬WV÷thatto-heath¬AH÷16¬~AA÷0buUziBm¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Underbank Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Underbank Rangers¬JA÷OECXb5Ah¬WU÷underbank-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷25BybPPb¬WV÷lock-lane¬AH÷10¬~AA÷rmEP8YRf¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Upton¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UPT¬AE÷Upton¬JA÷jRFF4Us7¬WU÷upton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jarrow Vikings¬JB÷UHEJ3lcD¬WV÷jarrow-vikings¬AH÷4¬~AA÷M7tQyXes¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bank¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Bank¬JA÷IH9P0Rut¬WU÷west-bank-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Navy¬JB÷UiDTaoen¬WV÷royal-navy¬AH÷24¬~AA÷6LaKUFlE¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Patricks¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Patricks¬JA÷YXkmJTd0¬WU÷wigan-st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Moor¬JB÷nyfiImC6¬WV÷dewsbury-moor¬AH÷14¬~AA÷MXPGAfcr¬AD÷1578749400¬ADE÷1578749400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow Island¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow Island¬JA÷x49a8Crr¬WU÷barrow-island¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬WN÷RHO¬AF÷Rhondda¬JB÷lvD37Wcl¬WV÷rhondda¬AH÷6¬~AA÷hxO1sgYJ¬AD÷1578749400¬ADE÷1578749400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷fuW7rpQB¬WU÷york-acorn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammersmith Hill Hoists¬JB÷YVUBs4uI¬WV÷hammersmith-hill-hoists¬AH÷14¬~AA÷WSM5tDmQ¬AD÷1578745800¬ADE÷1578745800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skirlaugh¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKI¬AE÷Skirlaugh¬JA÷25ZFtOfO¬WU÷skirlaugh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet Parkside¬JB÷tdYJurAU¬WV÷hunslet-parkside¬AH÷6¬~
22
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷GMHgNS9H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rJfObEsP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0390000000001000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷4G3GtMSM¬AD÷1579955400¬ADE÷1579955400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan St Patricks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Patricks¬JA÷zHAe1fqq¬WU÷wigan-st-patricks¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷E79a0Ebk¬WV÷west-hull¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OddqrEnU¬AD÷1579959000¬ADE÷1579959000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬JA÷vRbSA7Gu¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Normanton Knights¬JB÷IHcW9RVo¬WV÷normanton-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y73WpG2B¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷British Army¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Army¬JA÷tfL5Aw5a¬WU÷british-army¬WN÷SKI¬AF÷Skirlaugh¬JB÷KpK99cK5¬WV÷skirlaugh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyCap4Tc¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Great Britain Police¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Great Britain Police¬JA÷bHQNneUk¬WU÷great-britain-police¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷AiURoFqd¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWhypzIH¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milford Marlins¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milford Marlins¬JA÷E7JD8HZB¬WU÷milford-marlins¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Ince Rose¬JB÷SANH7ykI¬WV÷ince-rose-bridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw9inQbo¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬JA÷K40r7PF4¬WU÷siddal¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton¬JB÷bean6qVA¬WV÷ashton-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNiuqfXN¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Underbank Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Underbank Rangers¬JA÷MXML6e4O¬WU÷underbank-rangers¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬JB÷0OLP5FJU¬WV÷distington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECeopEi¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bank¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Bank¬JA÷SU3j53pH¬WU÷west-bank-bears¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentley¬JB÷4fRJmyFq¬WV÷bentley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERA3qOr4¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷OfI9AbMd¬WU÷york-acorn¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow Island¬JB÷2oHD9Iy3¬WV÷barrow-island¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5rBwYfo¬AD÷1579962600¬ADE÷1579962600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬JA÷Cvcz9ooh¬WU÷leigh-miners¬WN÷UPT¬AF÷Upton¬JB÷Qs1v850b¬WV÷upton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W258rrbA¬AD÷1580045400¬ADE÷1580045400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherwood¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherwood¬JA÷WKLH8xi9¬WU÷sherwood-wolf-hunt¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷ABKL7d6F¬WV÷west-bowling¬AN÷n¬~
11
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Challenge Cup 2020 scores page in Rugby League/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Challenge Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Challenge Cup 2020 match details. Besides Challenge Cup 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Challenge Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!