Challenge Cup 2020 Latest Results, Challenge Cup 2020 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Rugby League Europe

Challenge Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷GMHgNS9H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rJfObEsP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0390000000001000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷YoxWaS6A¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584290677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬JA÷Wh52loxS¬WU÷hull-kr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷18¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh¬JB÷lYiUq5pq¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷19¬BB÷12¬BD÷7¬~AA÷Q71nH3LD¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584290450¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬JA÷AVIP4mWd¬WU÷newcastle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury¬JB÷OYMT37o3¬WV÷dewsbury-rams¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬~AA÷CxyzanMG¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584290411¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes¬JA÷08eYrPak¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷10¬BC÷22¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬JB÷fVfxrqFe¬WV÷swinton¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬~AA÷jwykGmii¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584290476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬JA÷xjlDe2qe¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷34¬BC÷36¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale¬JB÷WCmHfMb1¬WV÷rochdale-hornets¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬~AA÷QqHAhpap¬AD÷1584280800¬ADE÷1584280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584286870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬JA÷8hkz3piL¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷26¬BC÷8¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington¬JB÷2Flv246R¬WV÷workington-town¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬~AA÷84UrcQjT¬AD÷1584128700¬ADE÷1584128700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584134875¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield¬JA÷0SoS46M8¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford¬JB÷fkoW3QyF¬WV÷bradford-bulls¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬~AA÷4zGEi4Ej¬AD÷1584127800¬ADE÷1584127800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584134067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone¬JA÷4Oz6cOEr¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet¬JB÷bak9drUl¬WV÷hunslet-rlfc¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬~AA÷f1Qvb6yN¬AD÷1583955900¬ADE÷1583955900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583962160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬JB÷YLgts3U1¬WV÷huddersfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto¬JA÷MymO5n72¬WU÷toronto-wolfpack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷16¬BC÷2¬~AA÷WvTC6sjt¬AD÷1583953200¬ADE÷1583953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583959288¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬JA÷voqGElJI¬WU÷whitehaven¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury¬JB÷IyrKD8YO¬WV÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬~AA÷QcG42VwP¬AD÷1582470000¬ADE÷1582470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582476036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷hGR4HjZa¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬JA÷EPS0IWJg¬WU÷london-broncos¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬~AA÷UVtoBNsP¬AD÷1582470000¬ADE÷1582470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582476440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale¬JA÷nwR8GAl6¬WU÷rochdale-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷20¬BC÷34¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Army¬JB÷pOqCFU3C¬WV÷british-army¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v7ql8Z9m¬AD÷1582470000¬ADE÷1582470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582476163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes¬JA÷IgNmO1jF¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬JB÷fJpH6ZKs¬WV÷oldham¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷p6RFQsQE¬AD÷1582470000¬ADE÷1582470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582476426¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷pjSg2KTe¬WU÷workington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷16¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬JB÷dQVc1vq2¬WV÷doncaster¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IXCd4i9C¬AD÷1582468200¬ADE÷1582468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582474854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬JA÷zHYMPERJ¬WU÷north-wales-crusaders¬AG÷18¬BA÷16¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet¬JB÷lKxROYtQ¬WV÷hunslet-rlfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬~AA÷CfC03BOI¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582468963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford¬JA÷6aPhKhks¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷18¬BC÷4¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Underbank Rangers¬JB÷pjOdJC4m¬WV÷underbank-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CKsd6Dv0¬AD÷1582383600¬ADE÷1582383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582389931¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone¬JA÷d6mT3X40¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬JB÷zcnX2iK6¬WV÷barrow¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬~AA÷YTrh7gPg¬AD÷1582383600¬ADE÷1582383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582389811¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬JA÷ltpL5gzl¬WU÷swinton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Miners¬JB÷2qlP4Dkf¬WV÷leigh-miners¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vsEh5Xg6¬AD÷1582380000¬ADE÷1582380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582386119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬JA÷rNoy2BZC¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬JB÷MDpu1VlJ¬WV÷halifax¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬~AA÷0EXG515n¬AD÷1582380000¬ADE÷1582380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582386014¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷80NTXBJt¬WV÷newcastle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬JA÷6iy2xhBP¬WU÷siddal¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Q3up9Ffs¬AD÷1582315200¬ADE÷1582315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582321460¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh¬JA÷ATJuQNL2¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬JB÷lKIqPsy9¬WV÷batley¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬~AA÷hzkHEeJc¬AD÷1581865200¬ADE÷1581865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581871680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬JB÷MBwwozef¬WV÷london-skolars¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬JA÷rLvZoGul¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬~AA÷rPLbdE3T¬AD÷1581865200¬ADE÷1581865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581871796¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale¬JA÷W4Jap34q¬WU÷rochdale-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Acorn¬JB÷ruN3qNJk¬WV÷york-acorn¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬~AA÷pfLPqyKN¬AD÷1581861600¬ADE÷1581861600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581867576¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷MieHOnrN¬WU÷workington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷0rfLN6cT¬WV÷west-bowling¬AH÷22¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬~AA÷6JQZ1IZi¬AD÷1581775200¬ADE÷1581775200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581781665¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬JA÷OvzkwncG¬WU÷keighley¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷xrvgx6CM¬WV÷newcastle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬~AA÷EqUs0d44¬AD÷1581260400¬ADE÷1581260400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581267072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet¬JA÷SlvSV3kj¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷8¬BC÷28¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬JB÷6uwWUN4d¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EqjDFy4i¬AD÷1581256800¬ADE÷1581256800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Wales¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581263223¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Wales¬JA÷xMC14OeF¬WU÷west-wales-raiders¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Underbank Rangers¬JB÷lbuVndQs¬WV÷underbank-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬~AA÷ABqMDFY3¬AD÷1581172200¬ADE÷1581172200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581174686¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬JA÷UywspfA0¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentley¬JB÷8SyoqEP6¬WV÷bentley¬AH÷4¬~AA÷l2rQCZmA¬AD÷1581171300¬ADE÷1581171300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷British Army¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581178815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Army¬JA÷2kykrYvD¬WU÷british-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷4¬BC÷30¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Ince Rose¬JB÷GhugshfJ¬WV÷ince-rose-bridge¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬~AA÷viywAXXS¬AD÷1581170400¬ADE÷1581170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581174632¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬JA÷YiIEbgPg¬WU÷siddal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷WxyIcDv0¬WV÷west-hull¬AH÷6¬~AA÷nZmfy40g¬AD÷1581170400¬ADE÷1581170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581176743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬JA÷UuswsYiE¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬JB÷8Wusth7K¬WV÷doncaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬~AA÷d8JnaGJA¬AD÷1581165000¬ADE÷1581165000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Mayfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581171016¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬JB÷YoVHhRd3¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷48¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JA÷KrRDg7sc¬WU÷rochdale-mayfield¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬~AA÷W258rrbA¬AD÷1580045400¬ADE÷1580045400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherwood¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherwood¬JA÷WKLH8xi9¬WU÷sherwood-wolf-hunt¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷ABKL7d6F¬WV÷west-bowling¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷28¬BD÷10¬~AA÷Q5rBwYfo¬AD÷1579962600¬ADE÷1579962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬JA÷Cvcz9ooh¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷UPT¬AF÷Upton RFC¬JB÷Qs1v850b¬WV÷upton¬AH÷6¬~AA÷Y73WpG2B¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷British Army¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Army¬JA÷tfL5Aw5a¬WU÷british-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬AT÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬BE÷1¬WN÷SKI¬AF÷Skirlaugh¬JB÷KpK99cK5¬WV÷skirlaugh¬AZ÷0¬AH÷16¬AU÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zyCap4Tc¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Great Britain Police¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Great Britain Police¬JA÷bHQNneUk¬WU÷great-britain-police¬AG÷18¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷AiURoFqd¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷19¬~AA÷GWhypzIH¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milford Marlins¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Ince Rose¬JB÷SANH7ykI¬WV÷ince-rose-bridge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷19¬BB÷18¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milford Marlins¬JA÷E7JD8HZB¬WU÷milford-marlins¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬~AA÷Uw9inQbo¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬JA÷K40r7PF4¬WU÷siddal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton¬JB÷bean6qVA¬WV÷ashton-bears¬AH÷4¬~AA÷fNiuqfXN¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Underbank Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Underbank Rangers¬JA÷MXML6e4O¬WU÷underbank-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬JB÷0OLP5FJU¬WV÷distington¬AH÷14¬~AA÷tECeopEi¬AD÷1579960800¬ADE÷1579960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bank¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Bank¬JA÷SU3j53pH¬WU÷west-bank-bears¬AG÷18¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentley¬JB÷4fRJmyFq¬WV÷bentley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬~AA÷OddqrEnU¬AD÷1579959000¬ADE÷1579959000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬JA÷vRbSA7Gu¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Normanton Knights¬JB÷IHcW9RVo¬WV÷normanton-knights¬AH÷14¬~AA÷ERA3qOr4¬AD÷1579959000¬ADE÷1579959000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷OfI9AbMd¬WU÷york-acorn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow Island¬JB÷2oHD9Iy3¬WV÷barrow-island¬AH÷14¬~AA÷4G3GtMSM¬AD÷1579955400¬ADE÷1579955400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Patricks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Patricks¬JA÷zHAe1fqq¬WU÷wigan-st-patricks¬AG÷10¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷E79a0Ebk¬WV÷west-hull¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬~AA÷4Gs7LBB0¬AD÷1578837600¬ADE÷1578837600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Great Britain Police¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Great Britain Police¬JA÷xMjzUpBI¬WU÷great-britain-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷66¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torfaen Tigers¬JB÷jPfvT4QO¬WV÷torfaen-tigers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GY1mSMSF¬AD÷1578835800¬ADE÷1578835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬JA÷6HnSQKb9¬WU÷normanton-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longhorns¬JB÷p8oWPvEF¬WV÷longhorns¬AH÷24¬~AA÷djIT7hs1¬AD÷1578835800¬ADE÷1578835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Air Force¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentley¬JB÷dO65RikK¬WV÷bentley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Air Force¬JA÷rL21SXZD¬WU÷royal-air-force¬AG÷10¬~AA÷U3Gy6WBD¬AD÷1578835800¬ADE÷1578835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherwood¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherwood¬JA÷0KiuLkSm¬WU÷sherwood-wolf-hunt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Warriors¬JB÷vBjqK9sf¬WV÷wests-warriors¬AH÷24¬~AA÷vZcSSgJQ¬AD÷1578753000¬ADE÷1578753000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷British Army¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Army¬JA÷84osuBJJ¬WU÷british-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷Oulton Raiders¬JB÷nepovVYP¬WV÷oulton-raiders¬AH÷10¬~AA÷fLvYZAQg¬AD÷1578753000¬ADE÷1578753000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ince Rose¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Ince Rose¬JA÷WvGucqu5¬WU÷ince-rose-bridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷50¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Hull¬JB÷AVEqd3fB¬WV÷east-hull¬AH÷10¬~AA÷r7tBKVQ6¬AD÷1578753000¬ADE÷1578753000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬JA÷4SrMil3P¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanningley¬JB÷6yVmm8Bt¬WV÷stanningley¬AH÷26¬~AA÷jDHX6Cd7¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Distington¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷Distington¬JA÷jo69QB4Q¬WU÷distington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷50¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬JB÷hfhyMVCs¬WV÷bedford-tigers¬AH÷10¬~AA÷0OOK9ECl¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh¬JA÷r1C76jDf¬WU÷edinburgh¬AG÷10¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton¬JB÷MiBB5AS0¬WV÷ashton-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷58¬~AA÷djvaNXtl¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬JA÷drkKXSBg¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬AG÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷zZmOWnRa¬WV÷west-bowling¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬~AA÷zsw3Midf¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milford Marlins¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milford Marlins¬JA÷48hSV6t6¬WU÷milford-marlins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Judes¬JB÷raiWUQeC¬WV÷wigan-st-judes¬AH÷12¬~AA÷pCbOTZ3K¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilkington Recs¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilkington Recs¬JA÷tbgeH7RC¬WU÷pilkington-recs¬AG÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷KlhaGRtJ¬WV÷west-hull¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬~AA÷vZZJI9eJ¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Mayfield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JA÷nFSap6ea¬WU÷rochdale-mayfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Chargers¬JB÷0IW3qQA5¬WV÷london-chargers¬AH÷12¬~AA÷ERlfODRs¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬JA÷4zXCZlss¬WU÷siddal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷SAD¬AF÷Saddleworth Rangers¬JB÷2LkGY8dm¬WV÷saddleworth-rangers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QVVFJktD¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬JA÷E1UinSQn¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thatto Heath¬JB÷hhTeontg¬WV÷thatto-heath¬AH÷16¬~AA÷0buUziBm¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Underbank Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷25BybPPb¬WV÷lock-lane¬AH÷10¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Underbank Rangers¬JA÷OECXb5Ah¬WU÷underbank-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬~AA÷rmEP8YRf¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Upton RFC¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UPT¬AE÷Upton RFC¬JA÷jRFF4Us7¬WU÷upton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jarrow Vikings¬JB÷UHEJ3lcD¬WV÷jarrow-vikings¬AH÷4¬~AA÷M7tQyXes¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bank¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Bank¬JA÷IH9P0Rut¬WU÷west-bank-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Navy¬JB÷UiDTaoen¬WV÷royal-navy¬AH÷24¬~AA÷6LaKUFlE¬AD÷1578751200¬ADE÷1578751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Patricks¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Moor¬JB÷nyfiImC6¬WV÷dewsbury-moor¬AH÷14¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Patricks¬JA÷YXkmJTd0¬WU÷wigan-st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬~AA÷MXPGAfcr¬AD÷1578749400¬ADE÷1578749400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow Island¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow Island¬JA÷x49a8Crr¬WU÷barrow-island¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬WN÷RHO¬AF÷Rhondda¬JB÷lvD37Wcl¬WV÷rhondda¬AH÷6¬~AA÷hxO1sgYJ¬AD÷1578749400¬ADE÷1578749400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷fuW7rpQB¬WU÷york-acorn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammersmith Hill Hoists¬JB÷YVUBs4uI¬WV÷hammersmith-hill-hoists¬AH÷14¬~AA÷WSM5tDmQ¬AD÷1578745800¬ADE÷1578745800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skirlaugh¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKI¬AE÷Skirlaugh¬JA÷25ZFtOfO¬WU÷skirlaugh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet Parkside¬JB÷tdYJurAU¬WV÷hunslet-parkside¬AH÷6¬~
33
64
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Follow Challenge Cup 2020 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Challenge Cup 2020 results. FlashScore.com provides all Challenge Cup 2020 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, Challenge Cup results archive, and the Rugby League page with all today's Rugby League results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!