Soccer »Scotland » FA Cup » 2017/2018

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷4dgLPukQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sXN5nS5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷0QosiXwd¬AD÷1511293500¬ADE÷1511293500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queen of South¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen of South¬JA÷d49qk6ZB¬WU÷queen-of-south¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montrose¬JB÷A7DmlQlI¬WV÷montrose¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPE7UrBj¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airdrieonians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airdrieonians¬JA÷bLR4KMFl¬WU÷airdrieonians¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷hrR8JtVf¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS2kgSmi¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arbroath¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arbroath¬JA÷jTqCI0p1¬WU÷arbroath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berwick¬JB÷YiZGHKa7¬WV÷berwick¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V6ghn3c¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬JA÷CrYKGvFD¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AYR¬AF÷Ayr¬JB÷0bR2uOiE¬WV÷ayr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfdbi6I3¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬JA÷vkQ6vr7K¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brechin¬JB÷MDFBw2MQ¬WV÷brechin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Spe2jQX9¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clyde¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Fife¬JB÷hd6sYupl¬WV÷east-fife¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CLY¬AE÷Clyde¬JA÷bZ6wZLUs¬WU÷clyde¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML95kpmG¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dumbarton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumbarton¬JA÷Wn5oXaaf¬WU÷dumbarton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgin City¬JB÷CbMrWJE0¬WV÷elgin-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C89l42M¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬JA÷jkLnVwU6¬WU÷east-kilbride¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albion Rovers¬JB÷pCKjUcqD¬WV÷albion-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rybEmOHS¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forfar Athletic¬JB÷2mkyxA2J¬WV÷forfar-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬JA÷bFOfTHbJ¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdktqrQq¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Livingston¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Livingston¬JA÷tvluyUHP¬WU÷livingston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenafton¬JB÷YVu7WmQt¬WV÷glenafton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAmlsMfd¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montrose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montrose¬JA÷6LXJToAa¬WU÷montrose¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen of South¬JB÷0rXNS5P5¬WV÷queen-of-south¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URWW55Xd¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterhead¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterhead¬JA÷vZVRRPvC¬WU÷peterhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raith¬JB÷dAQWQqfI¬WV÷raith¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IVz5Pn3¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬JA÷YZm09HOp¬WU÷queen-s-park¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline¬JB÷nwxrY01o¬WV÷dunfermline¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uVv4q29¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷0ttnXKGi¬WU÷spartans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷r5VjWvWc¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFYr33HF¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬JA÷MeUfVbo4¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alloa¬JB÷GWrbUI0A¬WV÷alloa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvOm2NWL¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stranraer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stranraer¬JA÷fNs2TxGG¬WU÷stranraer¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷xnX6SdVM¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJlpr2uj¬AD÷1511010000¬ADE÷1511010000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lothian Thistle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lothian Thistle¬JA÷CMvBV7um¬WU÷lothian-thistle¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷St. Mirren¬JB÷foUFURfg¬WV÷st-mirren¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH4Vu8JQ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬JA÷IVBFBIYR¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selkirk¬JB÷zBbs7xsq¬WV÷selkirk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zswJW3tD¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬JA÷j1RSIZue¬WU÷berwick¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷pOQWHge1¬WV÷annan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI9qmPQg¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬JA÷YqqJTjfD¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷nmX0hzXD¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61o2znsl¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬JA÷ATjf4zR1¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷OWvxTJ32¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4Bykods¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷Uin2XYfl¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Kilbride¬JB÷bRj6WhAf¬WV÷east-kilbride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷php6Z5df¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷xzqtSwJ8¬WU÷deveronvale¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenafton¬JB÷KbYpRcYE¬WV÷glenafton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LDmnqt0¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬JA÷QwW4ifnK¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷6km2jE1Q¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAohwIxi¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬JA÷0EmNCHZu¬WU÷elgin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EDU¬AF÷Edusport Academy¬JB÷EHiRBykn¬WV÷edusport-academy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beAul5Bm¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬JA÷xIkAVCP0¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷KtuFUWv7¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hImEXqR6¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬JA÷fZXJKeBr¬WU÷keith¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLY¬AF÷Clyde¬JB÷xbNOJFQl¬WV÷clyde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoM7V5Jp¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montrose¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montrose¬JA÷QacCfzKB¬WU÷montrose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬JB÷4jdGgfZH¬WV÷stirling-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBT8gRmQ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷pKAVxeXQ¬WU÷nairn-county¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷j1mbYEur¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxdcySRs¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterhead¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterhead¬JA÷E1co6ddk¬WU÷peterhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colville Park¬JB÷Wxhj5GBe¬WV÷colville-park¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHtNVNeJ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷0W8Jucm8¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷OEPzHDA7¬WU÷spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KU4f7YJ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬JA÷vN7NvH2E¬WU÷stirling¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOT¬AF÷Lothian Thistle¬JB÷Yq7RwyIK¬WV÷lothian-thistle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERlAYPB0¬AD÷1507920300¬ADE÷1507920300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stenhousemuir¬JB÷hQohPy3R¬WV÷stenhousemuir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷bkXlQHmL¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYl679iI¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷69NlpyTn¬WU÷rothes¬AG÷1¬WN÷EDU¬AF÷Edusport Academy¬JB÷p0Mhqerg¬WV÷edusport-academy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmW28kxC¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬JA÷zRWIkc5P¬WU÷stirling-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬JB÷xzJpoHDt¬WV÷wick-academy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnRpjlIq¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BSC Glasgow¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷BSC Glasgow¬JA÷dWNAcLzH¬WU÷bsc-glasgow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalbeattie Star¬JB÷veDFdujN¬WV÷dalbeattie-star¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdtypDeA¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬JA÷WfXSHqNO¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬JB÷pbLAtTaP¬WV÷huntly¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkgcahec¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷Em6Kn4Mb¬WU÷brora-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Girvan¬JB÷dCePoOy5¬WV÷girvan¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgzJfU9S¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬JA÷l6K2as64¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬JB÷rTJ6b1LA¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnkg0Yui¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬JA÷6N2ClQin¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬JB÷0p2Gmp7h¬WV÷fort-william¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4s6cWP9¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colville Park¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colville Park¬JA÷rTcyqMLN¬WU÷colville-park¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JB÷QimtrtyU¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvnAdjuG¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷0pv8w0qo¬WU÷deveronvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawick Royal Albert¬JB÷EmSk2qMo¬WV÷hawick-royal-albert¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr1Byk3j¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬JB÷SW38k6xt¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AH÷1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬JA÷IBeAUM6U¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXjWpgt4¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬JA÷zTwKJ5hC¬WU÷edusport-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬JB÷h4YOIP7I¬WV÷rothes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUpEeAfM¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬JA÷hvRg13yh¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬JB÷AFLb0Njb¬WV÷turriff-united¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DrmsBuT¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷lW3gY475¬WU÷fraserburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬JB÷WfgbXOMB¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMqqriQM¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷t60ozRxg¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AG÷0¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬JB÷Au5kZpha¬WV÷keith¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjHgAlb4¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glenafton¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenafton¬JA÷YqNvMlTL¬WU÷glenafton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Threave Rovers¬JB÷CzMrL8rS¬WV÷threave-rovers¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh27xVmp¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lothian Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lothian Thistle¬JA÷pbc2WrxI¬WU÷lothian-thistle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JB÷vLd6V2iO¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEr2bCA3¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehill Welfare¬JB÷4xaXq26H¬WV÷whitehill-welfare¬AH÷0¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷z3fTpriB¬WU÷nairn-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fshSoZQc¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Selkirk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selkirk¬JA÷2FuCLRNa¬WU÷selkirk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬JB÷dxuGKow6¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7mOnFBi¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬JA÷6mn3Nmgm¬WU÷wick-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬JB÷lCy8M78g¬WV÷stirling-university¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UapuqXAG¬AD÷1506105900¬ADE÷1506105900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷KjCxxm8t¬WU÷spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬JB÷2F1sy7Nn¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513156170
168
53
Help: Follow Scottish Cup, FA Cup latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Scottish Cup, FA Cup results. FlashScore.com provides all Scottish Cup, FA Cup final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, FA Cup results archive, and the Soccer page with all today's Soccer results and fixtures.